or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Choong M. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Short stay

Close to casino. Easy access via the train. Near attractions.
8
Pleasant but the front of house could improve a little on timing. Took too long to get the rooms sorted.
Abrizah O. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Superbly convenient for USS

great USS package, location, location
10
The hotel was only 3 minutes walking distance to USS. Very convenient especially if you are travelling with toddlers.
Justin S. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
impressive

impressive
7
Lip C. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Interesting, relax & enjoy

Nice room, swimming pool too small & service so so...
6
Nice room, swimming pool too small & service so so...
Samson C. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Excellent

Nice Deco, Clean, Amenities nearby
8
Christine T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Average. Expect better.

Fast check out, near to other restaurants and amenities, in room movie channels
6
We had previously stayed in Equarius and Hard Rock hotel and were disappointed with Hotel Michael. The guests were rowdier, very small and crowded pool, and without bath tub. This is more of a family hotel and not recommended for couple. It felt like a no-fuss hotel and doesn't have the touch of premium service. On our check out day, we had the room service lady knocking on our door at 11am asking if she can make up the room when we need to check out at 12pm. Lack of communication or proper SOP.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2014
A great base for enjoying Resorts World

Moiac shower, walking distance to attractions, and small pool
9.3
We had a wonderful stay close to the Resorts World attractions. Checkin could be quicker but this was a decent value for Singapore.
Mark C. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Issues during stay and after

Did not use the hotel other then to sleep, you could say it was very clean. But the price of food was a downer.
6.7
This would have been a better stay if for the following: 1. 4 different lights did not work in the room, told the front desk the next morning at 8am. Getting back to the room at 5pm the issue with the lights had not been fixed. Was told later that maintenance had been to the room. 2. Their was mold growing in the shower. Also told the front desk about this issue. Issue was not fixed by the third day when we were leaving. 3. A billing of $100 was put on my card the first day. To cover any other costs. It was a pending charge on my card for a week. In dealing with the hotel. I could not get too the front desk from Kuching, Malaysia. 4. To close it would have been helpful to be told when the pool was open and were small Gym was. Found them late on the second day their. 5. Still do not understand why, the parks close at 6pm for the Adventure Cove ,7pm for Universal Studios and S.E.A Aquarium. Never got into the Adventure Cove, I asked a worker their why they close so early. He told me because of Safety. I do not think in the United States a water park would close that early. Maybe they should seek help on their safety issues from other companies. When a family has so little tie to see the city and we only got to see some of China town, you room with issues, parks that close to early and being on your own to get around. We plan to find rooms in China town next time. The cost will be better we were told and closer to seeing the city. The best part about Sentosa was spending time with my daughter in the S.E.A Aquarium, money well spent in going to it.
Siu G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
good and memorable with huge room design

clean, great design and location near universal studio
8
i am happy to stay in this hotel and i am looking forward to come back here again. This hotel is clean and spacious and near amusement park.
Damitha W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 25, 2014
An experience of a life time

Quality, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
10
This was one of the best hotel selections I have ever made. The hotel is right in the footstep of Sentosa Universal Studios. The quality of property is marvellous and the staff is very well qualified and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08