Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2529 reviews

1971 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Adam S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
sadly no free wifi provided.

location to universal studios
7.7
All ok
Report this review
Sofia D. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Special day for us newlywed

Great staff, great location, comfy bed
9.3
It was amazing! Great staff at hotel michael. And thank u for upgrading our room to suite. Will definitely come visit again in the future. Double thumbs up!!
Report this review
Asim S. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Stupendous hotel!

Location! Cleanliness! Accessibility!
9.7
Nothing short of amazing. Centrally location on the heart of Sentosa. 2 minutes walk from universal studios, 1 minute walk from the most vibrant walk full of restaurants and theatres. 1 minute walk to the cable cars. I couldn't have asked for a better place in Sentosa! Get your discounted universal singapore tickets from the concierge.
Report this review
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Always a Wonderful Stay.....

location, great staff and right price for a very good service...
10
we had another wonderful stay at the hotel. it's always a great time to spend vacation at this hotel. for everyone who wanted to visit singapore.... this is the best hotel to stay...
Report this review
Lily A. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort, good location,clean
7.7
We have booked 2 rooms and they upgrade it to the suite rooms. We really enjoyed my second stayed at this hotel as they do the same upgrade for us and we decide to stay one more night at this hotel. Will recommended this hotel to others. Hoping can stayed there on our next travel or transit at singapore
Report this review
Shirley Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Comfortable

Location. Convenient. Everything you need is just around the corner.
8
I like the staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Best Location, Customer Service & Restaurants

Location, Restaurant and Amenities
10
Overall it had met above my expectation.
Report this review
Cameron H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Just a simple room on a great location on Sentosa

Location
6.3
Our stay was reasonable we didn't receive honeymoon treatment, had to line up for long periods of time to talk to the front desk. Room wasn't amazing for the price.
Report this review
Anita I. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Hotel for families with young children

nice hotel, good location and good staff!
8.3
Great stay! we'll definitely consider going back.
Report this review
Mohd F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Everything is great!

Spacious room, good location and excellent customer service
9.7
Fast and efficient check in. Convenient and easy access to all attractions. Love the design of the room. Everything was so perfect!
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1971 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BRResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR Living Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom (Twin)Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom Suite bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite KitchenResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Premium Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium suiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02