Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good hotel, Good view, Good location

Good hotel, Good view, Good location
7
Booked for my client and he love it. Good view and location. Just that food are kind of expensive.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Gem in an Island

The location within the Island, Friendly Staff & State of Art Rooms
9.7
The check in and out were a little slow. But nonetheless it wasn't too bad. The friendly staff ensures all my needs were met. It was a birthday celebration and it was thoughtful of the Hotel to send a complimentary cake to the room. The room I had was overlooking the Merlion and the view was magnificent. Definitely a good place for all. However, I think it's a little too pricey...but it's money worth spent.
Report this review
Harlean S. Solo travelers Bermuda, November 12, 2014
Holiday at Hotel Michael

Very nice location, lots to do, and easy to get around.
7.3
When we checked in, we were very impressed by the opulence of the lobby, the decor and the friendliness of the staff. We were given complimentary passes for the the monorail and guidance of how to get around the resort. We discovered the restaurants, activities and the exquisite shopping. When we returned to the front desk to retrieve the keys for the room, the front desk personnel assisted us quickly. Finding our way the rooms was fine, when we arrived on the floor disappointed that the floor and the room did not reflect the same opulence as the lobby and main floor. The carpet needed a good overhaul in the corridors as well as the room which needed to be replaces or cleaned regularly. The room was comfortable, bed and pillows very comfortable. Had to call for additional towels, must bring your own face cloths-they do not supply, shampoo, hand soap, and bath gel in a large container like what you would use at home. Bathroom was not as clean as expected particularly the shower. The tile is the very small square tile which does not allow appropriate cleaning. The ledge were the shampoo and bath gel sat was very dirty. Had to call for our luggage which took some time to arrive. The wifi is not free (considered this important to have free wifi) this adds additional cost to the room. There is a very tiny porch that looks over the pool this was not clean, and the door did not lock. Very nice the number of restaurants to dine. We found the Malaysian Food Court, this is a must to eat at. The light show at the Lake of Dreams very nice. Great shopping at Vivo City. The monorail is great to take to Vivo City and other attractions. Overall the stay was good.
Report this review
Cai D. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good

Air con, big room and nice toilet.
8
Report this review
Patty J. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Good staycation

Location
10
Report this review
Vacharin S. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Seannie S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Hotel micheal

Location in USS that is convenient, staff friendliness, hotel room facilities that's complete
7.7
Good stay
Report this review
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good as expected

location, looks, comfort
9
Good as expected
Report this review
Mac Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Hotel Michael

Plenty of furniture, I do not know why? Bed is comfortable, Location of Hotel
6.3
I guess I expected more from a reputed hotel having paid the price even though it was cheaper through Agoda. Made the mistake of choosing the smoking floor even though I smoked at the balcony with the door closed. The minute you step out of the lift, you can smell the stale smell of smoke. All through the night, I could not sleep well because the room stank of it. There was no hair conditioner for ladies. The toiletries came in bigger bottles but they were half filled. I guess it was leftovers from previous use. The toothbrushes were terribly hard. There was no face towel. There were no indication on the TV for movies with subtitles. In the end I chose a Chinese movie instead of an English one to play safe for the sake of my wife. And the swimming pool was so small that I do not wish to even dip in it. For this price, I believe there are better hotels.
Report this review
Ming W. Groups Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
good location, clean and comfort

close to shopping and restaurant area.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much and will back again next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08