Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2124 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2124)
Sort by:
Ilamurugan J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Awesome stay at Sentosa. Near to attractions.

Clean, Cosy and Central
7
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Will come back again if there is a promotion.
Gu W. Families with young children China, March 19, 2014
Good

Good location,quiet hotel,good service
8
Keith K. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Comfortable stay,horrible check-in/check-out lines

Room, location near to USS and casino, friendly staff
6.3
Surhaini S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 14, 2014
Fantastic

1) Staff are polite and attentive 2) Room is clean and nice view of Merlion 3) We were given until 1.30pm to check-out
8
Hian E. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Disappointed staff performance

Bed, casino
5
very disappointed with the front desk. To think this comes from a tourist resort hotel... 1st, I can't find the hotel carpark, then when I ask bell boy, they told me there is no carpark link to this hotel... But they provide free valet service for hotel guest. No sign or any indication of that... I keep circle around inside the carpark and hotel... Waste of time... Front desk not helpful at all. Request for iPad charge, they did not get back to me. Reason being they forgot my room number. When I request for a double bed, they say subject to availability, refuse me. When I check in, no one bother to attend to me. There is 3 staff, one busy talking to a bunch of hotel guest, one busy looking at computer screen and the other so busy printing paper... I was standing there like an idiot for at least 20mins... Some more they give me a link-room room, I can even hear what next door is doing... Frankly, given that this is a tourist base hotel, it's a huge let down in terms of service.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
value for money

24 hour gym, fast check-in and near to uss
6
The room is quite small and the staff is not very friendly with our late check-out request. I had stayed in Festive hotel before and i personally feel that Festive is so much better in terms of the room and the facilities.
Han W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Nice stay

Near theme & water park
7.3
It was a good & pleasant stay, the room was well equip. Thumbs up for the cleanliness however i'm rather upset with the check-in services. Nothing was given to me , especially the most important thing is the sentosa pink card excess so that i can go to vivo and come back for free w/o paying additional.
Suryanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
It's a pleasant and memorable stay

Spacious room, good interior and great location
8
We stayed at Hotel Michael for 2 days and it was a pleasant stay. The hotel is located in Resort World Sentosa which has many attractions and great restaurants. The staff was very friendly and he upgraded our room to Deluxe suite. The room is spacious with good interior design. The bathroom is spacious equipped with TV. The only thing that I hope the hotel can improve is to provide free wifi in the room.
Haji Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great

big room, near to universal studio, great offer
10
great. the hotel is very clean, staff helpful, near attractions, great package
Hendra N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
good hotel

near downtown , central location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02