or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
great hotel for my kid

in the theme park, easy access to transport, near to shopping complexe
8.3
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the shopping complex and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for leisure and holiday purposes.
Noor A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Spectacular view. Beautiful comfortable room.

The Staff, the service and e rooms.
9.7
Was pleasantly surprised when i was upgraded to a deluxe suite without us asking for it. Thk u Desmond at front office. Maybe because he pitied our tired faces as we were halfway enjoying USS when we felt really exhausted & decided to chk in. The room was spectacular and huge, beautiful view outside our window. There 3 tvs - lliving room, bedroom and infront of e huge bathtub. My kudos to e concierge staff too.. Always helpful and obliging.. Thk u.. Will come again and recommend to others.. Nearest hotel to USS.
Vivi G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Had a great staying there

Comfort,location,cleanliness
8.7
It was all good in our balcony can see the lake of dreams just the pillow not very comfy really love the location that is central of sentosa
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Located on Sentosa with easy access to theme park

Well designed room with comfortable bed and spacious layout
8
The checking in and out was very fast even with a large crowd. The staff handled most requests very professionally and politely. The rooms were spacious and the shower area nicely designed with good water pressure. The bed was comfortable and the sheets clean and crisp. The only problem with this hotel is the parking for those who self-drive. Parking is only available at the casino area or at the conference area, which is a good 1km away. For those with lots of luggage you will need to park at Hard Rock Hotel to ask for a buggy to take you to the Hotel Michael. Very inconvenient.
Nazri H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very pleasant, exciting and relax

Design, cleanliness and the huge room.
8.3
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Not worth for the money

Check-in, check-out, complimentary parking
3.7
A normal 3-star hotel staying feel, definitely not worth for the money spent on this kind of hotel room.
Muhd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
value for money...hotel upgrade my room to suite..

luckily hotel upgrade my room fr deluxe to suite without charges
8.3
Tienny T. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Great for resort stay

Comfortable and clean room.
7.3
Disappointed with lack of staff, in getting extra towels, esp at swimming pool area.
Rosalind P. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Close to attractions in Sentosa

Nice deco, close to attractions, and good service
9.7
I booked this for my parents. They wanted to be near the attractions, but away from the kids-friendly hotel like Hard Rock / Festive Hotel. Hotel Micheal suited their requirement perfectly. Service is good for my father, who is in wheel-chair.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Perfect for visiting attractions

Comfortable rooms, near major attractions.
8.3
This is our second time staying here, we had such a wonderful time here previously. Check-in staff was attentive, he explained and offered cleaned available rooms without our preferences. We chose to wait until 3pm for a more ideal room. We have always liked the theme and design of the hotel and its rooms. Cleaning staff was initiative and approachable. There were many families with kids, so it was slightly noisy, but we understand that this was due to the school holidays. All in all, it was a pleasant return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01