Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2621 reviews

2048 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2621)
Sort by:
Jackie N. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Clean & Comfort Room
8.3
We are being upgraded to Suite room and it in turn make our stay a good one as the main motive of our staycation is to de-stress ourselves from our daily routine. We believe the experience will be different if we are not being upgraded since we always spend most of our time in our room whenever we go for staycation or holiday. We are upset that we can only check in an hour later then the standard check in time due to our room is not ready yet. It will be better if the hotel can initiate to provide some service recovery for the lag. In room amenities are great but was surprised that there is no complimentary Minibar and newspapers given. This is because whenever we get upgraded to Club or Suite rooms in other hotel, we are given the same perks as their Club or Suite rooms guest. Probably Hotel Michael does not provide such benefits to their Suite room guest? Microwave is provided in our room and it add on to our convenient. Not sure is it due to most of the guests check out on Sunday as we can hear the sound of trolley pushing along the corridor when we are having our breakfast in our room.
Report this review
Olivia L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location near Universal Studios. Good view from hotel room. Polite staff.
8
Report this review
Tan O. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Value for every single cent

food, location, entertainment
10
It has the over view of the whole resort world. Very spacious room With good entertainment all round the hotel.
Report this review
Ay R. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Excellent

The standard condition of the room
9.7
Report this review
Adam S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
sadly no free wifi provided.

location to universal studios
7.7
All ok
Report this review
Sofia D. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Special day for us newlywed

Great staff, great location, comfy bed
9.3
It was amazing! Great staff at hotel michael. And thank u for upgrading our room to suite. Will definitely come visit again in the future. Double thumbs up!!
Report this review
Asim S. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Stupendous hotel!

Location! Cleanliness! Accessibility!
9.7
Nothing short of amazing. Centrally location on the heart of Sentosa. 2 minutes walk from universal studios, 1 minute walk from the most vibrant walk full of restaurants and theatres. 1 minute walk to the cable cars. I couldn't have asked for a better place in Sentosa! Get your discounted universal singapore tickets from the concierge.
Report this review
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Always a Wonderful Stay.....

location, great staff and right price for a very good service...
10
we had another wonderful stay at the hotel. it's always a great time to spend vacation at this hotel. for everyone who wanted to visit singapore.... this is the best hotel to stay...
Report this review
Lily A. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort, good location,clean
7.7
We have booked 2 rooms and they upgrade it to the suite rooms. We really enjoyed my second stayed at this hotel as they do the same upgrade for us and we decide to stay one more night at this hotel. Will recommended this hotel to others. Hoping can stayed there on our next travel or transit at singapore
Report this review
Shirley Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Comfortable

Location. Convenient. Everything you need is just around the corner.
8
I like the staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2048 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BRResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR Living Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom (Twin)Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom Suite bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite KitchenResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Premium Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium suiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01