or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Emmy R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
goood stay, but not all staff helpfull

near uss, near casino, near to monorail
5
goodd stay, but something weird happen, when i want to change the room into the room that don't have connecting room, i call to front desk staff and one of the staff was told me that inhotel only on the 4th floor that don't have the connecting room, so he insisting to move us to the 4th floor, cannot to other floor because he said only 4th floor that don't have connecting room,how come it possible the very big hotel only in the 4th floor that don't have connecting door? i was disappointed of that answer, because it made me like a dumb! have to! must to!move only to 4th floor! we don't have other choice. could it possible only the 4th floor that don't have connecting room? i meant dont lie even if i was very talkative, but still have to fullfill my request. because i have already pay expensive hotel room,so it deserved for me to have the satisfaction in staying there. i hope the staff more helpfull to the guest. thanks
Law L. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Great 1 night stay.

Clean. Large room. good location among other RWS hotels.
8
The check in was ok. Less than 10 minutes wait. THE ROOM was quite clean and still looked quite new despite it coming to almost 4 years of age.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing room

Clean, spacious room, near to shopping areas
8.7
Andrew M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel and good value for money

Location Location Location
9.7
The hotel is spacious and clean like the whole country. The bathroom was beautiful and the room was large and had a great bed. The location was fantastic, you walked out the door and Universal Studio was right there, the casino is right there and the Mono Rail was right there.
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2014
It was unforgettable & enjoyable

accessibility, comfort and luxury all in
9.3
It was fun, it made me forget the burden of work left back home for a moment and brought back the child in me. It is strategically located near a lot of things such as theme parks (universal studios), food, chocolate stores, and a lot more.
Jingjing H. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Terrible experience

near to casino
3.3
Staff very unfriendly and unprofessional, never experience such bad service esp in 5 star hotels. Asked for morning call, never call. Staff attitude really needs to improve. Strongly advise never stay in this hotel.
Calvun W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
nice

nice, nice n nice
7.3
Md H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
fantastic stayed

clean, great and comfort rooms
9
will return when im going to sg. no regret.
Frederick F. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean room, big room, amazing location
7.7
Michael Hotel offers big and clean room compare to other hotel at RWS Always being our preference of staying at RWS
Magdalene T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
It was great!

Friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable bed and a wide variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable. The friendly and helpful staff, the comfortable room and the wide spread of food at the buffet breakfast made our stay an enjoyable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06