or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Tingting C. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
It's nice hotel, but can be better

big bed, good location, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay, but many areas for improvement. I was given a choice to upgrade to a premium suite with a fee.. and i took the offer. but to my disappointment, the bathtub was choked and dirty. although it was a very spacious and luxury bathroom, how to bath in the choked bathtub. after the feedback, the hotel changed another suite for me. but i waited in the first room for about 1 hour.. Secondly, the hotel has a quite a small swimming pool. not really matching the image of the hotel. there was limited view too. you will be facing the 'back' of the universal studio or another hotel, unlike you can enjoy the pool view or harbour view when stay at hard rock hotel. Overall the room deco and bathroom was luxury and comfortable.
Helen F. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great location

well equipped hotel, close to everything, helpful people
8.3
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Decent stay with free upgrade

free upgrade, number of crowd is decent, located vert near to evrything
9.3
Its a very decent staycation, out of the city and good place to relax. Bed is comfy and wash room is good. lack of "free" power plug and need to pay for tv and wifi service. Could have at least provide some local chanel.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Spacious

Friendly Staff
8
Check in is easy. Spacious room.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2014
Great and Clean hotel. overall satisfied

the toilet is clean. room is clean and the service
8
Great. Everything was what i expected
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Worth coming back!!!

Near Universal Studios and Sentosa Park
8.3
VERY SATISFIED
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Decent Hotel

Clean, Comfy, Great Service
7
Manage get a decent price for Hotel Michael, room & toilet was comfy and clean. Definitely, a better improvement compare to Festive Hotel. This second time staying, enjoy every min of it. Nothing much to complaint about. Will definitely stay here again.
May W. Families with young children China, August 27, 2014
Recommended hotel

Convenient location, nice staff.
9.7
Belle O. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
security and staff is lousy. room is like 3star
3.7
1) was given a connected room. My husband was curious and opened the connected door and realized that both doors were not locked. The other connector door was open and we were shocked to see the other room though the person was not in. 2) called many times prior the hotel stay. Staff told me that I can check in at 11am since it was a bd celebration for my husband. When reached there, they told me I can only check in at 1pm. The staff dun bother to explain and just give a hack care face. 3) no bathtub. Though I called in to check before and they told me there is. 4)hotel looks like genting hotel. It was clean but with this price. .not worth..like hotel feel with colorful painting that's all I
Tin T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Micheal @Sentosa review

Helpful Conceige Service.
5.3
Pool is small. Ask for non smoking and was check into a disabled smoking instead. Have issue with the flaying system in he toilet and after 1 hour still not staff attended to it. Had to call a second time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08