or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2103 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Lou R. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to theme parks and shopping

Very specious room, near activity places and shopping.
8
Friendly staff and very spacious room.
Yvonne Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good location for family with children

Room size relatively large
5.3
Calls made to helpdesk were answered but issue was not attended to promptly. Had to call them multiple times for issue to be resolved. After housekeeping, there was one towel missing and no bath mat in the room. Called housekeeping to provide couple of times but they never showed up. After housekeeping was done realised that some items in the room ended up at different spots (e.g. left drinking glass on make up table but ended up in bathroom). Also after housekeeping noticed the fridge door was left slightly ajar. Overall, hotel is in a central location. Ideal for tourists wanting to visit attractions. The housekeeping service could have been better.
David L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
comfortable and cosy

casino, beach and entertainment
7
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
The Bed was very comfortable

Comfort, near attraction travelling points, near casino
5.3
nice service and design rooms. Very near to all major attractions like the Universal Studio Singapore. Food and eateries are a plenty nearby. Nice facilities like the gym but swimming pool is a bit small for hotel of this size.
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
great hotel close to universal studio

location, food, price
9.7
We stayed there for only a night, and was upgraded for free to the presidential suite. We were very happy although we have to wait another 30 minutes. The hotel was very busy, but the staff were all helpful.
Michelle A. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
A really nice hotel

room interior, amenities, overall design
7.7
did not disappoint from the pictures at the website and other good reviews. will recommend it to my friends
Monchita K. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
very comfortable for family

big, clean, and luxury
9.3
We were too early for checking in, so we had to leave our luggages in store room as we had many activities to do in resort world. We booked two rooms actually, but we've been upgraded to two bedroom suite which is very huge and luxury. We were very happy. The room is very clean, nice design, great service, and perfect for family with young children. We will go back again for sure..
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Resort, Good Service
7.3
Alma M. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
Disappointing

The Self Service Machine for Ice Cubes
6
Disappointed with the Staff. Upon checkin, I was requesting for a complimentary cake for my husband's birthday and staff told me I should have requested 2 days in advance. She said, they can only extend it to me on my next stay. Well, too bad coz I don't intend to stay here again. For the past years, we have been staying at different hotels during my husband's birthday and complimentary cake had all been given upon request during checkin. I don't know why this hotel cannot do the same. The bad experience didn't stop there. There was an ongoing construction that time and it was really noisy. We have to call the guest services to complain and was advised that a manager will get back to us. After about half an hour, no actions were taken and we have to call again as the drilling was really annoying and we were not even pre-warned at the reception about it. A manager finally did get in touch with us explaining that construction will only be until 5pm (it was around 4,30pm that time). We still insisted for a room transfer as far as possible from the construction because for sure the drilling will continue the following day. Request was granted, however, I was just wondering, they have available rooms far from the construction area so why didn't they just straight away book us there? Overall, it was a terrible experience.
Michael W. Families with young children Germany, October 23, 2013
Nice designed modern room

Nice designed modern room, located at casino/ Universal and Sentosa Island
7.7
Nice designed modern room, located at casino/ Universal and Sentosa Island, as usual expensive hotel in highly overpriced Singapore hotel scene

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02