or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Yen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
pleasant stay

allows extension of check out time, location and big room
8.3
Love its location, parked right where all the new attractions such as universal studio, aquarium are. Convenient for me as everything is within walkable distance.
Ann C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Had a good and relaxing time. Centrally located.

Location, food, activities nearby
8
It was a pleasant and fun stay. Hard rock pool is much better though and it is a distance to walk from Michael to the hrc pool
Eugenia Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Birthday staycation

Room upgrade, valet service, great bathroom
10
I decided to spend my birthday with my other half in RWS and to my pleasant delight, they gave me a free upgrade to a suite. Im guessing its because we checked in on my birthday. We're absolutely satisfied with the room that they gave. And the staffs were friendly and helpful with our requests. Definitely will be visiting RWS some time soon! Thank you for such a lovely staycation and fond memories of Hotel Michael. :)
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Clean Family Hotel

Clean, Many attractions, value for money
7.7
Our stay was good. Clean room. Near casino and many other attractions around sentosa island. Good value for money
Karen B. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
Great Stay, Comfortable Rooms

Spacious Rooms, Good Location, Value for Money
7.7
Rooms were spacious, close to the Sentosa rail station, Close to the Casino, Sentosa Beach nearby, mall is nearby.
Yin M. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
Way below expectation.

Comfortable bed, close to Universal Studios Singapore and nice toilet.
6.3
For anyone who is celebrating their birthday at Hotel Michael, you would need to request for your own birthday cake, at least 3 days in advance prior to your stay. Otherwise, there is no form of birthday wishes to you from anyone when you stay there. Getting the room to be made up took more than 4 hours and at least 5 reminders. The reason given by the maidchamber when we asked her to clean the room was that she needed to clean the other rooms for check-in guests and that was nearly 4pm in the afternoon. It was after we have made the call to the front desk that we were able to get our room cleaned by 9pm when we were back from dinner.
Say M. Families with young children Cambodia, November 27, 2013
friendly staffs. clean room

friendly . clean. big room
8
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Nice room quality and design

Location, Room quality, Service
7.7
Nice experience to stay there. The location is great, hotel is quite new. Room is clean and the design is good.
Nurariyanti R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
stay is great.room is clean and spacious.nice view

the night view, the room. check in and check out is fast
9
Stay was great. Staff was friendly. Gym and pool is easily assessed. Room is clean and spacious.
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Overall ok. Clean and nice and big.

size, cleanliness and price.
6
Bad customer service when i request for them to replenish the towels at the swimming pool. extremely small pool..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08