Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2529 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
a nice surprise

spacious room, spacious toilet, attractive decor
8
I really enjoy my stay. I was upgraded to a suite. The room is beautifully decorated, there was lots of shelves and cupboards and such. Just makes it exciting. Its located conveniently in sentosa itself and I had an awesome stay!
Report this review
Serene K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff, ambience
6
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Disappointing the 2nd time

Good location, comfy bed, spacious room
6.3
This is my second stay in Hotel Michael. It’s almost a year since my last stay but apparently the housekeeping of the room has not improved. The towels are not complete, only one face towel in the room. Used packet of hair conditioner not cleared from bathroom (those small packet that you will use when you travel) from previous occupant. The usual three big bottles of amenities are not complete, the shampoo is missing. When I checked in, I was not being issued with the monorail pass. As a frequent in house guest of RWS, I knew I will have them during check-in. The room is fine, the bed is comfortable but they are not looking into the details. After giving them a second chance, I am not sure will they have a third from me.
Report this review
Khee H. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Nice and clean room

Near to Universal Studio, bright clean room and close to shops.
7.3
The room is still relatively new and large. Furnishing are nice and modern. Best thing is it is bright. Toilets are big but shower place is small. The swimming is the smallest of all the hotels there in RWS. So try to go to the other pools. Generally good but pricey at peak period.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable!

Clean, comfort and good location in Sentosa!
8.3
Report this review
Sylvia L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Awesome stay!

Room comfort, location and wide range of food options
9.7
The staff gave us a complimentary upgrade to their club room (but with no club benefits) and we were simply awestruck when we stepped into the room. The room was huge with generous walking space, a separate living room with comfortable couch, a dining table fit for 4, King-size bed, dreamy bathroom with separate shower (rainshower!) and toilet, bathtub fit for royalty. We had a mini balcony that faced the main atrium :) We got the package with tickets to USS, Maritime Museum and water theme park. I wished i could coup in the room whole day..but we those attraction tickets are only valid within period of stay.. Superb experience,a memorable staycation indeed.
Report this review
Guillermo T. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
very bad

nothing
4
ridiculously expensive internet bad quality food. nothing fresh. all fried and food that makes you all.
Report this review
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Not too Bad,

Free Sentosa Express Pass, Near USS
7.3
Everthing is good . I order Deluxe Room , The order incidated include bath tube , But there is NO bath tube at the room , we contract front desk , they said no bath tube for this kind of room .At morning , we found the hot water supply in yellow colour . After 30mins the water less yellow ,I not recommend this hotel if there an alterative hotel . such as Hand Rock Singapore etc .
Report this review
Tao J. Couples China, May 9, 2014
Big room with comfortable bed and good view

Comfortable, good view, convenience to site
10
enjoyed free upgrade to suite. toilet was really grand and big. big comfortable bed for me, nice rooms. We will definitely come back!
Report this review
Seow-Hock G. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Very plesant and relax.

The hotel reception staff . The nice design standard room. The close proximity to USS.
7.3
Fast check in and check out and comfortable environment.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1972 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BRResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR Living Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom (Twin)Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom Suite bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite KitchenResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Premium Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium suiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07