Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2530 reviews

1973 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Seow-Hock G. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Very plesant and relax.

The hotel reception staff . The nice design standard room. The close proximity to USS.
7.3
Fast check in and check out and comfortable environment.
Report this review
Toh A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Great. End too soon.

Room upgraded to suites and the cake arrangement was a pleasant delight to our bday celebration getaway. Attentive to remarks during booking is appreciated. Would be good to have more eng tv channels.
7.7
Great. Slight :( when room was found with some old rubbish under the sink. But housekeeping came fast and got the place back to good.
Report this review
Yin S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
It was an unpleasant stay at the hotel.

Enjoyed rws, sentosa but not the hotel itself
5.3
I have been staying in sentosa's hotel and resort for so many times, at siloso beach resorts and festive hotel And i enjoyed myself so much. But on 05 may, i booked for a 3d 2n stay until 07 May, the stay at hotel Michael is not plesant at all. 1) First, the tv in our room couldnt work at all and at around 8+ we made a total of 3 calls to front desk, housekeeping and front desk, it took them 1hr 15 mins to send someone up to restart the singtel box at around 9.35zAfter much of an urge. 2) we had wanted house keeping, we left our room at around 10 plus, giving ample time for housekeeping, but at our dismay, it was not done yet at around 1.40, when we r bck. 3) one the first night, sleeping on the bed, i developed rashes, Of a mild kind. Hoping that it would just go away, but after the second night, the rashes turned horrid ( photos can be provided) it covers from the back of the ear to my lower back with small bumps, hundreds of them. Lastly, this is the worst hotel in sentosa.
Report this review
Ngoc P. Families with young children Vietnam, May 7, 2014
great location in sentosa island

Universal studio, monorail, casino
5
the location is great, close to free monorail station to vivo city, close to main attraction in sentosa island. promise baby cot, but didn't bring it, then told me all out, ask for room closer to elevator then gave us the last room. breakfast not good at all, better eat out! lots of trash in the drawer.....
Report this review
Nurhuda A. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Amazing rooms. Quiet and more privacy.

Smells nice, very quiet hotel not so noisy.
9.3
Very excellent staff. Easy to book through Agoda. Room was very clean and had a fragrabt smell. Forgotten for a while that we are still in Singapore.
Report this review
Seulgi L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2014
nice choice

location, clean room, big room
9
i like it. booking derux room, but i can stay sweet room . lucky!
Report this review
Yi L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Okay stay.

Clean rooms. Within Sentosa. Nice pool
6.7
The rooms furnishings were old. Lights in toilet we're not working well. Staff are friendly during check in and out.
Report this review
Chok P. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Superb

Cleanliness, Easy accessibility to casino, friendly staff
7.7
No problem
Report this review
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
good, relax

cleaniness, convenient
8
good
Report this review
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Within steps from Universal Studio.

Theme park, beach, and away from city.
8.7
The price is excellent for the quality provided. I like the castle look and the location that is right next to the theme parks.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1973 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BRResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR Living Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom (Twin)Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom Suite bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite KitchenResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Premium Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium suiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02