or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, beautiful Room

The room is large, bed is large and comfortable, bath room is big, room design is good. 5 stars hotel 4 stars charges.
8.7
I am very satisfy with my stay in this hotel. The price is reasonable, 5 stars hotel 4 stars charges.
Steven C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
unhappy

none
2
Took 30 minutes to check in Front counter staff say no room available - reason given the room was not ready Very unhappy and sad for this hotel Would not recommend to friends
Hersen H. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Nice

Large location entertaiment
6
Visalachi I. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Good, happy

Shops and eating places nearby
6.3
It's was ok, we were upgraded to to a bigger room. Both my husband and I had a good time. We are vegetarians so we had a hard time finding food there.
Geraldine P. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Poor housekeeping service

Nice design,
5.3
Lobby staff service was excellent. RWS Invites card is not applicable for this hotel, hence no free upgrade. 5th floor(same level as the monorail) room view facing the merlion was block. Housekeeping staff did a poor job. Room was not properly cleaned and had no towels and bath robe. Swimming pool area has no staff attending to guests. When we requested for towels, staff actually asked us to use the phone and call for reception.(more than one staff told us to use the phone instead of getting towels for us) Probably hotel michael need to hire more staff rather that putting a telephone to attend to guests's needs. Room had beautiful design but poor service, hence i would not recommend this hotel.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Extremely bad experience

No
5.3
Extremely bad experience with the rude swimming pool staff in this "5 STAR RESORT"! The opening hrs of the pool is from 0700, we went there at 0700 it was not open yet and was opened around 0710. Unfortunately at 0800 there's a staff with very rude attitude, slapping our beach chair claiming that he need to clean the pool and ask us leave the pool when we were taking a rest there, and he said will be reopen at 1000. I was wondering why the cleaning would be taken during opening hour and refused to leave. The most ridiculous thing happened we were being scold by foul language! How can this happen in a hotel? And even a 5-star resort?! We went to reception to complain, manager there apologied but I can't receive any investigate result from the hotel. This is my first time to Singapore, and I will never forget what memory from this hotel brought me!
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
short staycation

close to shopping,restuarants and beach
7
The hotel is having a renovation at the hotel lobby so it is a bit messy and noisy
Somboon T. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2013
Good ...

Near or everything . Good for family.
8
Fantastic ..... Good for kids and family . Easy access to everything .
Kevin R. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Great location right in the middle of Sentosa Isla

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
9
Only 2 bad things about the hotel, 1. On the floors there were obviously smoking rooms that filtered around the rooms, was charged $40 for 1 wine glass that was smashed in the room. Apart from that cant fault it.
Daniel W. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfy relaxing stay

Huge room, Nice Deco, Good facilities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05