Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Not too Bad,

Free Sentosa Express Pass, Near USS
7.3
Everthing is good . I order Deluxe Room , The order incidated include bath tube , But there is NO bath tube at the room , we contract front desk , they said no bath tube for this kind of room .At morning , we found the hot water supply in yellow colour . After 30mins the water less yellow ,I not recommend this hotel if there an alterative hotel . such as Hand Rock Singapore etc .
Tao J. Couples China, May 9, 2014
Big room with comfortable bed and good view

Comfortable, good view, convenience to site
10
enjoyed free upgrade to suite. toilet was really grand and big. big comfortable bed for me, nice rooms. We will definitely come back!
Seow-Hock G. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Very plesant and relax.

The hotel reception staff . The nice design standard room. The close proximity to USS.
7.3
Fast check in and check out and comfortable environment.
Toh A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Great. End too soon.

Room upgraded to suites and the cake arrangement was a pleasant delight to our bday celebration getaway. Attentive to remarks during booking is appreciated. Would be good to have more eng tv channels.
7.7
Great. Slight :( when room was found with some old rubbish under the sink. But housekeeping came fast and got the place back to good.
Yin S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
It was an unpleasant stay at the hotel.

Enjoyed rws, sentosa but not the hotel itself
5.3
I have been staying in sentosa's hotel and resort for so many times, at siloso beach resorts and festive hotel And i enjoyed myself so much. But on 05 may, i booked for a 3d 2n stay until 07 May, the stay at hotel Michael is not plesant at all. 1) First, the tv in our room couldnt work at all and at around 8+ we made a total of 3 calls to front desk, housekeeping and front desk, it took them 1hr 15 mins to send someone up to restart the singtel box at around 9.35zAfter much of an urge. 2) we had wanted house keeping, we left our room at around 10 plus, giving ample time for housekeeping, but at our dismay, it was not done yet at around 1.40, when we r bck. 3) one the first night, sleeping on the bed, i developed rashes, Of a mild kind. Hoping that it would just go away, but after the second night, the rashes turned horrid ( photos can be provided) it covers from the back of the ear to my lower back with small bumps, hundreds of them. Lastly, this is the worst hotel in sentosa.
Ngoc P. Families with young children Vietnam, May 7, 2014
great location in sentosa island

Universal studio, monorail, casino
5
the location is great, close to free monorail station to vivo city, close to main attraction in sentosa island. promise baby cot, but didn't bring it, then told me all out, ask for room closer to elevator then gave us the last room. breakfast not good at all, better eat out! lots of trash in the drawer.....
Nurhuda A. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Amazing rooms. Quiet and more privacy.

Smells nice, very quiet hotel not so noisy.
9.3
Very excellent staff. Easy to book through Agoda. Room was very clean and had a fragrabt smell. Forgotten for a while that we are still in Singapore.
Seulgi L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2014
nice choice

location, clean room, big room
9
i like it. booking derux room, but i can stay sweet room . lucky!
Yi L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Okay stay.

Clean rooms. Within Sentosa. Nice pool
6.7
The rooms furnishings were old. Lights in toilet we're not working well. Staff are friendly during check in and out.
Chok P. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Superb

Cleanliness, Easy accessibility to casino, friendly staff
7.7
No problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08