or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (776)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Wonderful staycation

Location. Big room. Excellent service.
8.7
We were greeted with a smile upon checking in even though we were local. We requested for a non smoking room but when we entered the room, it has the cigarette smell. Even the toilet has the smell.. It was a total turn off as we have 2 infants with us. We called the operator few times but no pick up. As we decided to leave the room and go back to the front desk, our call got connected. The guy on the other line was patient and was nice to upgrade our room. Food wasnt easy to find as theres not much halal option. Location is good and centralized.
Celena O. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
In the heart of RWS

Comfort, location, service
8.3
Easy access to the attractions and dining options at RWS
Nazri H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Pleasant hotel

Environment, design, cleanliness
7.3
Chen M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good Stay

Location, relax and enjoy
7.7
It was good for relax and enjoy place which easier to access around in sentosa
Samantha A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
spacious rooms and comfy beds

proximity to rws, child friendly they eve provided us with a baby cot, spacious rooms
8
It was great as we were upgraded to a suite and the rooms were huge
Belinda M. Families with young children China, January 15, 2015
wonderful

location,location,location
9.3
woderful
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Comfortable,near to many attraction

Very near to universal studio,near monorail station
9
Very comfortable & plan to book again
Chew Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2015
5 star Hotel

Clean;Nice'
10
it was good and nice
Roy A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
best hotel for family with your children

the room very big, very clean and 6 star hotel, perfect for family with young children, close to mrt & universal studio. staff performance & services very2 good. highly recomended for family holiday.
9.7
Everything was PERFECT. The staff like usual gave us an upgraded room from the booking room that i have. So unbelieveble the room was soo big, beautiful, very clean and big bed, so perfect. I was 4 people (2adults & 2children) and its fits on the bed. The staff soo friendly and smiley, make me feels like home. This hotel very close to universal studios as in the center of resort world area. Close to the mrt only 5minutes walk and we can go to vivo city by mrt. It was wonderful holiday that we had while in singapore, and of course we always back to this hotel again when we're at singapore. Thanks michael hotel.
Andri K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Good hotel
9.3
Nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07