or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (704)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
Free upgrade to suite

Huge room, can use the facilities of Festive and Hard Rock Hotels, friendly staff
8.3
Good. We got free upgrade to suite room. Wifi connection is costly and suggest to provide for free.
Wong W. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
Amazing

Comfortable, Nice staff, Near to Sentosa's attractions
9.3
We booked 3 rooms for 6 adults and 2 childs but we were upgraded to a presidential suit. Although we need to add 2 extra beds, we all felt so amazing. The suit is big. The childs can run around and play hide and seek in the suit. Hotel is near to Sentosa's attractions. Our package also included tickets of USS, Aquarium and Waterpark. Staff is nice and helpful. Wonderful stay at Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael!!
Peng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
cosy, relax stay

Friendly staff, cleanliness, fast check out
8.3
Overall impression was a comfortable and relax stay. With proximity to the area of attractions and numerous restaurants reduce the time of travelling and provide wide range of choices for food.
Kim S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Easy access to USS theme park & Casino

Close to USS theme park & Resort World Casino; near by to International & local cuisine; free access to monorail in Sentosa Island.
8
Happy families stay.
Ike P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Lovely Holiday

Great Location, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Located in Resort World Sentosa make it very convenience for us to do anything we want it Universal Studio, SEA World, Imbah etc, and its just lovely when the hotel make our holiday are more enjoyable,comfortable room, spotless, lovely decoration, friendly staff. Definitely will stay here again for our next visit. Thank you.
Erni K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Average hotel for 5 star ratings

close to Universal Studio, restaurants and just nice
5.7
I was expecting it to be luxury 5 stars hotel, but it is just okay, luckily bought it with the discounted price, if not it is really expensive to stay in "just ok" 5 stars. And the check in time is really late 3pm, was waiting for long just to get a room and no wifi available. Overall is just ok.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Disappointing the 2nd time

Good location, comfy bed, spacious room
6.3
This is my second stay in Hotel Michael. It’s almost a year since my last stay but apparently the housekeeping of the room has not improved. The towels are not complete, only one face towel in the room. Used packet of hair conditioner not cleared from bathroom (those small packet that you will use when you travel) from previous occupant. The usual three big bottles of amenities are not complete, the shampoo is missing. When I checked in, I was not being issued with the monorail pass. As a frequent in house guest of RWS, I knew I will have them during check-in. The room is fine, the bed is comfortable but they are not looking into the details. After giving them a second chance, I am not sure will they have a third from me.
Ngoc P. Families with young children Vietnam, May 7, 2014
great location in sentosa island

Universal studio, monorail, casino
5
the location is great, close to free monorail station to vivo city, close to main attraction in sentosa island. promise baby cot, but didn't bring it, then told me all out, ask for room closer to elevator then gave us the last room. breakfast not good at all, better eat out! lots of trash in the drawer.....
Abrizah O. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Superbly convenient for USS

great USS package, location, location
10
The hotel was only 3 minutes walking distance to USS. Very convenient especially if you are travelling with toddlers.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2014
A great base for enjoying Resorts World

Moiac shower, walking distance to attractions, and small pool
9.3
We had a wonderful stay close to the Resorts World attractions. Checkin could be quicker but this was a decent value for Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06