or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Very Good Hotel with great service

Great room, helpful staff, great location
10
This was a very pleasant stay. It was my husband's birthday and the staff very kindly arranged for a birthday cake for me. They also gave me a free upgrade to a deluxe suite which was very spacious, luxurious and comfortable. This hotel is in the middle of all the attractions and it is easily accessible. I will definitely come back here again for another staycation.
Imelda T. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Hotel Michael

Location, Promo, and Cleanliness
7.7
The stay was wonderful especially the location is in RWS.
Ak A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2014
I expected more

Location is good as it is in sentosa; Easily accessible by tram and buses; Close to main attractions
6.7
I expected more based on the star rating and published rates (i paid less due to promo) but there was nothing fantastic about the rooms and facilities. Everything was average. But nothing was unpleasant.
Rhyn C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Bad Service Standards
3.3
I didn't like what I paid for. Service charge is $5 everytime you request for them to deliver something to you. What is the point in doing that?
Alinah A. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Awesome

Nice design, big bed and accessible
10
It's was awesome
Sing T. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Comfy stay!

Location, Staff & Comfortable!
9.3
The location is superb! The bed is super comfy! Enjoyed my 2 nights stay!
Junyu T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
pros and cons

room is spacious, great location with view of sentosa, i like the bed
8
The stay was awesome with everything clean and tidy upon arrival. The location was right smack in the middle of universal studio and sea aquarium which are the top attractions in sentosa. However, wifi for a day (24h) requires over 30sgd which is riduculous. I mean, which hotel these days doesnt provide free wifi? Toilet was clean but the area near the drain seems abit rusty and dirty, which is not a comfortable sight.
Lily A. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2014
They upgrade our 2 rooms to Presidential Suite

Cleanliness, best location, value of money
9.3
We arrived at the hotel on around 11 after the cruise. A little bit dissapponted when we heard that we must wait until 3 o'clock for check in while usually at the other hotel was at 2:00 pm. But really amazing that they upgrade our rooms (2 superior rooms) to The 2 rooms Presidential Suite. Really enjoyed the suite and environment. Thanks to the hotel. This is our first time stayed at Presidential suite. I can tell that I wont spent my money on the presidential suite while we even didn't sleep on the bed cause we spent all the night at the casino and came back to the hotel on six for bath and drove to the airport on 9 am. Thanks to the hotel. We were surely come back next time and hoping can get this good opportunity one more time and stay must longer.
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nice room

Clean & big
9.7
Nice & big hotel room, unique design. Friendly and helpful staff. But internet access and computer usage at business center in Hard Rock are chargeable. S$80/n hotel in the town provide all this for FREE.
William W. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Service and Good restaurant

Room, food and Casino
7.7
Very Nice. Very Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Palio  Italian RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Royale BarResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02