or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Wonderful staycation

Location. Big room. Excellent service.
8.7
We were greeted with a smile upon checking in even though we were local. We requested for a non smoking room but when we entered the room, it has the cigarette smell. Even the toilet has the smell.. It was a total turn off as we have 2 infants with us. We called the operator few times but no pick up. As we decided to leave the room and go back to the front desk, our call got connected. The guy on the other line was patient and was nice to upgrade our room. Food wasnt easy to find as theres not much halal option. Location is good and centralized.
Celena O. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
In the heart of RWS

Comfort, location, service
8.3
Easy access to the attractions and dining options at RWS
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Great location & staff but chargeable wifi?

Location, room, staff
8
Overall very good - concierge was brilliant and very helpful. We didn't eat there, so can't comment on the food. Very disappointed about having to pay for wifi access - especially for a 5 star hotel. 50% discount for swimming with the dolphins was a nice surprise, but should be advertised on line so people can book these special offers up in advance.
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Comfortable and friendly staff

Nice and friendly staff, better if breakfast are included with reasonable rate.
9.3
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
No free internet

Location is great for All the Sentosa attractions including the casino
7
The hotel its self is fine. Good location and spacious, clean rooms. However, checking in and out is a nightmare. Tour groups checking in and out with way inadequate staffing. But by far the worst aspect of the stay is they charge for the Internet. Embarrassing in this day and age.
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Best place for Staycation!

Location, staff service, amenities
9
My stay was a memorable one. The entire stay was smooth where I check-in in less than 10mins, got a free upgrade. Even the in-room dining service is good and the food is served hot.
Jian W. Couples China, February 15, 2015
RWS

location
5.7
Matilda V. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
good stay

Though I wanted an early check in and it was unavailable they were polite and nice to upgrade my room to a suite.
10
It was a wonderful Stay..
Hor B. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Very late check-in

Entertainment, Water Sports & Gaming
3.7
I do not like the late check-in arrange by the management at about 3 pm.
Jerry L. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
Good place to enjoy your birthday!

Good Location, Value for Money, Big Room
8
I was delighted that when we check in on my birthday, the staff upgraded our room to Suite... it was really a sweet surprise for me. the hotel is centrally located to within the RWS. I really like to comfort of the big bed and spacious bathroom!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01