Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Respati Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No 33, Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Jane R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Hotel at the beach

Private beach
6.7
The room is ok but not provided with kettle. it has a private beach and i enjoyed it but the beach equipment are not maintain well. the foods assorted are limited for breakfast but respati sandwich is very recommended. most of staffs are friendly except the front office staff.
Kay B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 4, 2013
Nice room next to the pool with an ocean view.

Location of our room. Cleaned and sheets changed everyday. Nice breakfast
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. Although the receptionist lacked personality and manners the other staff were very polite and friendly. This hotel has lovely restaurants around it on a short stroll down the main street. Breakfast was lovely right on the beach, small selection but lovely. View amazing!
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
right on the beach and in the middle of town

close to shops , beach and transport
8.7
I checked in at 2:00 in the morning and the staff wasted no time in checking me into my room. next morning the breakfast was delicious and the staff very helpful with good English skills.rooms are comfortable and quite and the hotel is right in town close to shops and restaurants.
Nicole G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Friendly and Relaxing

Friendly staff, close to local restaurants and close to beach
10
This is the second time we have stated at Respati and have enjoyed it both times we will be back to stay there again.
Malik H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable, Great Weather

Close to the Beach, Good resturants and bars, Great Staff
8
We were on our honeymoon, on a trip with 5 stop in 5 countries. we had a very good stay at this hotel. They were helpful in organising taxi, giving us advise about the city. They provided great food also. We had direct access to the beach and the swimming pool was great also.
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Great beachside location

Location, location, location
8.3
This hotel caters to those from the Netherlands (which we were not) who are on package tours. This did not take away from our trip. The beachside location and availability of local shops and plethora of restaurants just outside the door is fantastic. The room was clean and functional. The only downside, the internet was located ONLY in the restaurant and was VERY SLOW.
Katharine H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
comfortable and super convenient to beach

near beach, clean room, friendly staff
9
Apsari D. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Better than the picture

beach front, nice room, close to everything
8.3
Enjoyed the room very much! The location of this hotel was also perfect, very close to the beach. Parking lot is limited (2-3 cars only), but most guests are foreigners that did not bring or self-drive the car, so I can park my rent-car there. The actual view/condition of the hotel was slightly better than its pictures in the website. The frontdesk lady that checked us in was NOT friendly as in any other hotel reception, but that was ok (she's not rude either anyway!). Input for Respati: the shower should be renew. The hot water worked perfectly, but out of 2 showers, the small one was not functioning, also we can see rusts here and there in the shower. Also this hotel doesn't have wifi.
Daniel C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Very relaxing!

Friendly attentive staff, great positioning for shopping, small and intimate.
9
Overall very happy with our stay. We left the hotel for 6 nights in Ubud and returned after 3 nights. The staff were very accommodating with getting us a room and looking after our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Respati Beach Hotel BaliRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - SpaRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ViewRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Respati Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06