or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Respati Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No 33, Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Sue E. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
Great holiday in Sanur

modern rooms, good location, comfortable rooms
7.3
Overall a great place to stay, clean modern rooms, pleasant staff but the hotel reservations manager Oka Rini's customer service skills are rather lacking and need to be addressed. Respati is a fantastic location, right on the beach surrounded by everything you need in Sanur.
John R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable but tired

location, size of room, good airconditioning
6
This hotel would have been lovely when first built and that was probably the last time that many of the things outside were last cleaned. It is as if they don't see the dirt and mould on the paths, stairwells and other garden features. Our bedroom was large and the bed comfortable, the air conditioning great but the bathroom was very disappointing and it needed a good scrub from top to bottom. The best feature of the hotel was its location - right on the beachfront Most of the staff were lovely but some were surly. It needs new management, some one with an eye for detail to shake up the staff. The linen was clean but very stained from previous users. I would love to stay again if these things were attended to.
Tracy T. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2013
Perfect location, quiet and restful. lovely staff

beach location,large modern room, lovely gardens and pool
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Respati. We were given a room by the pool, and it was very quiet all the time. Lovely large room, flat screen TV with all channels, and perfect location for shopping and time at the beach. Fast check in and checkout, would return here anytime. Only downside is the lack of kettle/coffee/tea facility in room, but otherwise, very impressed.
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
most enjoyable

beach, breakfast value for money
9.3
Alison H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Very relaxing

1. Quiet room 2. Fantastic position on the beach 3. Helpful and friendly staff, especially the cleaning staff.
8
We had a very relaxed week. Breakfast in the Respati restaurant on the beach was a great way to start the day.
Carol B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
enjoyable, and we will return

location, pretty gardens, quiet
7.3
We had 5 nights at the Respati in May 2013, in a Sea View Delux room. The room was very spacious . The pluses for this hotel: the location is perfect, right on the beach and close to some nice restaurants. Most of the staff were more than pleasant, although the reception staff were not very welcoming on arrival or departure. The grounds are very pretty and well tended. Breakfast was good, with a buffet of six hot dishes & eggs to order, plus juices, salads etc. The minuses: our ground floor room only had a pair of sliding doors on to a tiny balcony, so we couldn't leave the doors open as the path through the hotel was barely 6 feet from our bed, the window would not open and the room was quite musty smelling. The bathroom was old with a shower over bath and the bath was a bit slippery. Only a bath mat and shower towels were provided, no face washers or hand towels. Lighting in the bathroom was very poor. Wifi is only available in the restaurant, although we did often get a slow connection in the room, as it was the closest to the restaurant. There was a lounge in our room, however, it was so old that when I sat on it, it sagged almost to the floor. Overall, we did enjoy our time at the Respati and are planning on staying there again later in the year, however, we would not pay the higher room rate for the sea view delux room.
Dorothy B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
This was a relaxing place.

Proximity to the beach, free 10 minute massage for guests, good value
6.3
Effie B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Nice beachfront hotel

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
The hotel is located on the beach with direct access to the Sanur beach promenade. It is also within walking distance to shops / restaurants. The downstairs room (delux) was large and clean. The only downside, it's quite dark. The only natural light is through the front door and for privacy you'll have to draw the blinds as the walkway to the restaurant / beach passes the downstairs rooms. Staff very friendly. Breakfast ok (buffet style). We would stay there again.
Stanley S. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Very Relaxing

Clean, Quiet, Acessible
8.3
The place was surprisingly good, the money we paid was very worth it! Even though we only had the cheapest room, we felt like it was already a superior with the price we paid for it considering the location and amenities.
Michelle B. Couples New Caledonia, May 18, 2013
good stay friemdly staff good location

staff beach restaurant
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Respati Beach Hotel BaliRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - SpaRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ViewRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Respati Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01