Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Respati Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No 33, Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Respati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Would definitely return to this hotel.

Location, beachfront,and size of the hotel, and friendly staff.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. We were there for 3 weeks and the staff got to know us and looked after us. They always asked us if we needed anything extra, particularly the cleaning staff.
Report this review
Torben O. Couples Denmark, July 16, 2013
Relaxation in Sanur

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, superb location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, relaxing and quiet. We stayed in a bungalow which had its own "private" garden. Hotel is in walking distance from many restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Kelsie D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Quiet and well located on the beach

Location; clean room; friendly staff
7.3
This hotel is well located on the beach in Sanur. It is close to shops, bars and restaurants.
Report this review
Henrik R. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2013
Nice location next to the beach.

Beach, beach-walk and massage.
7
This was our first stop at Bali to clear out the jet-lag. Nice clean room with garden view, nice pool area and close to the beach. The food was OK, nothing special but well-cooked. It's nice to sit right to the beach and overlook the ocean while eating. The staff is friendly and helped us to book tickets to Gili and call for taxi's etc. A massage by the pool is a must!
Report this review
Amal H. Couples Canada, July 8, 2013
Excellent

Bungalow - garden view room, exclusive and close to the beach
10
Everything was perfect, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We loved our stay and will definitely return to Respati hotel. Two things I would comment on was that there was no wifi in the rooms (which could actually be seen as a positive thing) and at times the water pressure in the bathrooms would decrease and then go back to normal.
Report this review
Jane R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Hotel at the beach

Private beach
6.7
The room is ok but not provided with kettle. it has a private beach and i enjoyed it but the beach equipment are not maintain well. the foods assorted are limited for breakfast but respati sandwich is very recommended. most of staffs are friendly except the front office staff.
Report this review
Kay B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 4, 2013
Nice room next to the pool with an ocean view.

Location of our room. Cleaned and sheets changed everyday. Nice breakfast
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. Although the receptionist lacked personality and manners the other staff were very polite and friendly. This hotel has lovely restaurants around it on a short stroll down the main street. Breakfast was lovely right on the beach, small selection but lovely. View amazing!
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
right on the beach and in the middle of town

close to shops , beach and transport
8.7
I checked in at 2:00 in the morning and the staff wasted no time in checking me into my room. next morning the breakfast was delicious and the staff very helpful with good English skills.rooms are comfortable and quite and the hotel is right in town close to shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Friendly and Relaxing

Friendly staff, close to local restaurants and close to beach
10
This is the second time we have stated at Respati and have enjoyed it both times we will be back to stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Respati Beach Hotel BaliRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - SpaRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - ViewRespati Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRespati Beach Hotel Bali - BeachRespati Beach Hotel Bali - GardenRespati Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Respati Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07