Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Retaj Royale Hotel

Al Meena Street, Old Salata, Old Doha City, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Main Entrance Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant
Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Coffee Shop/Cafe Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Coffee Shop/Cafe Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Indoor Pool Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Indoor Pool
Area: Old Doha City Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 180 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Taleb A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 20, 2014
It was a pleasant, luxurious stay.

The Lobby, a clean room, & the food.
8.3
Report this review
Saeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 4, 2014
Not bad

Clean hotel
6
The internet in rooms very slow and not free !!!!!!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 28, 2014
Nice staff with welcoming ppl

Location, quality vs money, service provider
9.3
It was lovely days, free upgrade to suite and amazing staff out there .. Every thing was perfect with four to five stars Room services and Reception also was too good with us
Report this review
Ahmed J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
It was comfortable and excited

Hospitality , Strong & speedy Response , cooperation from the management regarding any complains and suggestions
8
To be Honest and frank I didn't feel comfort and happy same as I feel it with the staff of this hotel , I want to send special thankful and appreciation to Mr. EL BAKRY MOUSTAFA the assistant manager for all what he had did to me during my staying in the hotel actually he was so cooperate and gentle and kind and he accepted all the comments I shared with him regarding the maintenance and housekeeping issues really he's the right man in the right place .
Report this review
Nezar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2014
Good for Families

Big room, room in good conditions, available parking
8.3
Report this review
Nedal A. Business travelers Jordan, November 28, 2013
fair enough

location, culture and design
6
It was okay and good i was having a good relaxed peaceful staying here.
Report this review
Nedal A. Business travelers Jordan, November 24, 2013
fair enough

restaurant, rooms and lobby
6
i was great staying, relaxed and feel good. i was having peaceful time.
Report this review
Naji A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2013
Good stay

1
9
Report this review
Fuad H. Business travelers Pakistan, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyed except food and staff

Location , comfort ,good design
6.7
It was not serious the staff at Reception were not courtious and food menu selection was not well for International Travellers .
Report this review
Miriam F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
A comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, large room and good breakfast.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at the Retaj Royale Hotel as we had a large, comfortable room. The staff were helpful and chatty. It was interesting being in Doha during Ramadan as life is at nightime and it was extremely hot in Doha.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Retaj Royale Hotel DohaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Main EntranceRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Coffee Shop/CafeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Coffee Shop/CafeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - LobbyRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Indoor PoolRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Indoor PoolRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Indoor PoolRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03