Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Retaj Royale Hotel

Al Meena Street, Old Salata, Old Doha City, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - King Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal Suite Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Bathroom Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Bathroom Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant
Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Restaurant Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Cafe Zone Le Bistro Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Cafe Zone Le Bistro Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness Room Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception Area Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception Area Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception Area Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception Area Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Hotel Interior Retaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest Room  Interior
Area: Old Doha City Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Miriam F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
A comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, large room and good breakfast.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at the Retaj Royale Hotel as we had a large, comfortable room. The staff were helpful and chatty. It was interesting being in Doha during Ramadan as life is at nightime and it was extremely hot in Doha.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2013
Quite nice hotel

Location, cleanlineness and breakfast
8.7
Ghazanfar A. Business travelers Pakistan, July 3, 2013
STAFF VERY FREINDLY AND HELPFULL, EXCELLENT STAY

LARGE ROOMS, WITH HIGH SPEED INTERNET
7.7
EXCELLENT STAY, I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMEND THIS HOTEL.
Nahed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 22, 2013
It was a nice trip

Good clean rooms
10
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2013
Pleasent

Location, spacious room, got free upgrade
9
Adel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2013
Excellent hotel and for me is the best in Doha

Very large room, clean and luxury
10
Nurliyana M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Nice luxurious hotel,large room

The staff is very helpful,the hotel is located close to the aiport and the room is very nice
9.7
I had a great stay here with 7 my family members.we booked 2 rooms and the staff was very helpful.the only thing that we wish this hotel will upgrade is,to provide free wifi in the room because currently they are charging 50qr per day for wifi usage.
Yasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2013
not bad

friendly staff, parking
8
the bad things are: no free internet in the room, the location is not clear, I faced dufficulty finding this hotel
Michele S. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
close to the airport and part of the corniche

clean modern nice helpful staff
9
Hani E. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
nice and comfortable

room, food, queit
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Retaj Royale Hotel DohaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Executive RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Queen SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - King SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Royal SuiteRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - BathroomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - BathroomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - RestaurantRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Cafe Zone Le BistroRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Cafe Zone Le BistroRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception AreaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception AreaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception AreaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby & Reception AreaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Hotel InteriorRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Guest Room  InteriorRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Fitness RoomRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Recreational AreaRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Swimming PoolRetaj Royale Hotel Doha - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01