or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Retanata Homestay

Jl. Hegarbudhi No. 85 RT.002 RW.008, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Retanata Homestay Bandung - Breakfast Terrace Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Exterior Retanata Homestay Bandung - Exterior Retanata Homestay Bandung - Lobby Retanata Homestay Bandung - Garden Retanata Homestay Bandung - Entrance Retanata Homestay Bandung - Exterior Retanata Homestay Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Exterior Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room
Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Bathroom Retanata Homestay Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Garden Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Exterior Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room Retanata Homestay Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Vony R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
feel like home

value for money. feel like home. fresh air
6
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
clean, helpful staff

location, whether, helpful staff
7.7
Very relaxing. Full sattelite TV available..
Chuo P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Japanese style homestay a.k.a Rumah Kayu

Quiet, cooling environment, friendly owner
5.7
OVerall ok but room not clean up for the whole 5 nights staying there (at least vacuum up all dirties and dust on the floor). Dirty towels , bath gel and shampoo only available upon request . No breakfast provided since Aug 14. Water and hot water available in dining section.Better buy some dry foods or 3 in 1 beverages just in case feeling hungry.However, most of our time is out for daytrip..so basic needs provided is sufficient....except cleanliness which i think is still essential especially travelling with small kids.
Josephine L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great

Food, location, & clean
9
Just fine
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
A nice place to stay in quite

Centrally located, quite surroundings, close to shopping areas
7
I stayed with my family of three children and parents. The hotel is clean, with quite and relax ambiance. The breakfast were okey for the affordable prices. However, the location is close to Cihampelas, Dago, and Sukajadi.
Hizkia F. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice stay, nice garden, okay room

Quiet place in Hegarmanah area, close to FO area, cihampelas, and other shopping area, attentive staff
6.7
Okay place. Only spent 1 night there, worth the money
Roshan J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Dissapointing, not attentive to simple request

Nice garden, location and quiet surrounding
6.7
My stay was a total dissapointment. I requested an extra bed for my stay. I had specifically requested it but Agoda and hotel failed to respond to me promtly (requested almost 2 weeks earlier before my departure). Finaly I had to call the hotel directly and they accepted my request. I should take all the delays as a clue to further total dissapoinment but work hectic made me go on with the booking with the hotel. We were 5 adults. I booked 2 rooms with single beds and double bed with an extra bed. Firstly, the room that we got was way too small from what had been shown in the picture in Agoda's website. Secondly instead of double bed they gave me super single in which my grandmom and mom had to squeze in to sleep. It was just like a horrible experience to see they suffer without a proper space to sleep. And they offer an extra bed whereby there is no space even to put the bed. What a nonsence. A total messing up my holiday that I had carefully planned. The hotel stay just ruined everything for my Bandung holiday. When I requested for a different room, they said it is already fully booked. And the breakfast, they should really take into consideration people's complaint, and have a different menu each day. Its ok not to have a variety but at least different menu.
Aryo S. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
This guesthouse is really value for money

value for money, nice staff, near to the central shoping and restaurant area in Bandung
8.3
My first tought was, this is a very uncomfortable hotel, but I was wrong, despite the hill area and you will be needed to climb for 20-30m, this hotel really amaze you. You will be greeted by a good staff, very clean park, and a lovely sound of small river. This hotel gives you hot water for shower. The best part is, it is near to the Shopping Area and Cullinary Area!!! Yes of course you need to climb the hill first, but, for a couple, this thing wont matter!!!
Denan A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
okay

quiet, clean, polite staff
6.3
Bad breakfast.... same menu for 3 days...bread n fried rice only 3rd day .....fried rice not enough to cater all occupants.... room..comfortable. ... clean..but not enough soap n shampoo...
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay & Memorable sleep

Nice, Friendly & Fun
8.3
Its worth to stay and we are so happy with the customer service. Even the breakfast quite simple and basic but its fine. If we fly to Bandung again, this is the place we will choose to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02