Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Tze W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Near BTS
Near BTS
Reviewed July 07, 2016

SHASIREKHA T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
ok hotel
fine to stay
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Alexandra H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
A nice stay
The room was tidy and had a nice big bed. I loved the robes and slippers. The bathroom was nice too. I also enjoyed having a balcony.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Paul T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
It is very near BTS Phrom Phong. Many shopping malls, food and massage parlours around the area. Breakfast was standard. I do find the bed mattress a little hard but some may prefer that way. Overall, a reasonably priced hotel. Will return again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Aphisavadh S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
A perfect choice in PhromPhong area
This is one of the best hotel in Sukhumvit 39, I had stayed one night at this hotel. A hotel was easy to find , only fews minutes walking from BTS PromPhong station, Emporiumand Emquartier malls. The room is big enough and fully equipped with all amenities you need. Complimentary water, tea, coffee. Hotel provide good quality bathrobes , slippers which you normally can't find in similar type of lodging. Staff was efficient and polite. Check in and check out was quick and convenient. There's limited parking space hence the staff provided prompt assistance to assure your convenience. There s small cafe for coffee and breakfast for those who needs. This is a small unique hotel , size of room is very acceptable , well designed , making your stay very comfortable. Bathroom , shower are also convenient. I affirm this is really a perfect choice in PhromPhong if you look for somewhere nice for fews nights to a week in the heart of city of Bangkok. I strongly recommend this hotel and will definitely book again.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

LING L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
staff nice
staff very nice. give me check in early. thx . very near to bts. but dont hv include breakfast.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

james B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient for shops and BTS
Good location. Tiny room with no windows, but reasonably clean - you get what you pay for, I suppose. Staff uninterested and not friendly, but efficient.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

WE T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Near Phrom Phong BTS, EmQuartier
Very near to bts, a great foodcourt at EmQuartier.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Felicia N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Helpful staff, great location & value for money
Recommended! 5 mins walking to the BTS , easy to find eateries nearby, just a short walk to Emporium & EmQuartier mall. The staff was really helpful, you can store your luggage after checkout. We will comeback for sure.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Robert T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Happy
Good location
Reviewed May 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: