or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reval Park Hotel and Casino

Kreutzwaldi 23, Tallinn, Estonia 10147 (Show on map)

Book now!

Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Reception Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Pub/Lounge Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Exterior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Exterior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Bathroom Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Bathroom Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior
Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Interior Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Restaurant Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Restaurant Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Martin H. Couples Canada, October 11, 2010
Good value for money

Breakfast was good
7.3
The hotel incorporares a casino but this did not generate as much noise as we expected as the patrons were concentrating on their poker hands. Access to the old city is goood by tram. The old city is a gem but surprisingly difficult to navigate around and as a result we did lots of walking. The food in the breakfast buffet was not warm enough.
Damrong S. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2010
Our experience at Reval Park And Casino Hotel

Its location
8
We stayed here two days. The hotel's location is good as you can reach by tram or bus, about 10 minutes from the city center and the old town of Tallinn. The reception is friendly and helpful. The room condition was OK. but I think it was below the standard of 4-star hotel. we changed the room once because of the problem of air-condition. The breakfast was on a good quality. In conclusion, we were enjoyed to stay at this hotel.
Eero M. Groups Finland, August 25, 2010
Reval Park And Casino Hotel
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Noboru A. Business travelers Japan, October 4, 2012
コストパフォーマンスがよい

カジノがあるのでセキュリティーがよい
7.3
旧市街ヴィル門まで歩いて10分ほど、途中に大型のショッピングセンターなどあるので、あまり九にはなりません。カジノがあるので、セキュリティーはよいです。 喫煙者部屋もあり、喫煙者には非常に助かります。スタッフも大方フレンドリーでした。朝食もスタンダード。
Tarja L. Families with older children Finland, November 21, 2012
Tuttu ja turvallinen valinta

Sijainti hyvä, kauneussalonki hotellin yhteydessä
8.7
Taisi olla 6. tai 7. kerta tässä hotellissa ja aina yhtä tyytyväinen valintaan. Hotellilta kohtuullinen välimatka keskustaan. Huoneet tilavia ja aina otettu huomioon toiveet varauksen yhteydessä. Pari kertaa ollut huone omalla saunalla ja ompa ollut mukavaa istua löylyssä ja katsella ulos ikkunasta. Henkilökunta ystävällista respassa, ravintolassa ja kasinossa. Hotellin yhteydessä kauneussalonki, jossa olen käynyt jo 2 vuotta mm. kampaajalla.
Tomi O. Solo travelers Finland, September 21, 2010
Hotel Reval Casino (Tallinn)

Ystävällinen palvelu ja siisti hotelli. Yöelämää kaivatessa ei tarvitse poistua rakennuksestakaan.
9
Hintansa arvoinen hotelli. Siisti ja pirteä sisustus lisäävät viihtyisyyttä.
Nightlife Tip: Casino
Andrei G. Business travelers Estonia, April 4, 2013
Приемлемая по цене возможность недалеко от центра

Недалеко от центра, достаточно чисто, неплохой завтрак
7.7
Cathrine L. Couples Norway, May 20, 2012
Et bra Casino hotell

Det best med hotellet var casinoet.
5.3
Hotell standarden var dårlig. Gangene var mørke og luktet mugg i enkelte etager. De sparte på strømmen i gangene slik at det til tider var veldig mørkt for å komme seg til rommet. Frokosten var forferdelig dårlig. Lite utvalg og smakte ikke så bra. Jeg oppgraderte rommet mitt slik at jeg skulle få safe på rommet, men safen var ødelagt. Jeg klagde til resepsjonen og fikk beskjed om at jeg ikke fikk bytte rom. Etter mye om og men, så fikk jeg utdelt nøkkelkort til forskjellige rom på hotellet for å sjekke ut om safen fungerte i disse rommene. Jeg prøvde 7 rom og safen virket ikke på noen. Jeg brukte mye av tiden min på noe jeg mener er hotellets ansvar å sjekke opp i. Det endte med at jeg fikk tilbake pengene jeg hadde betalt ekstra for oppgraderingen.
Shopping Tip: Veldig mye god mat i Tallin. Flotte kjøpesentre med rikt utvalg, spesielt merke klær.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - ExteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - ReceptionReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Pub/LoungeReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest RoomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - ExteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - ExteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest RoomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - BathroomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - BathroomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest RoomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest RoomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - InteriorReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - RestaurantReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - RestaurantReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest RoomReval Park Hotel and Casino Tallinn - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Reval Park Hotel and Casino, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B04