Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Great stay @ The REX

Location, design, spaciousness
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rex. We had the Governor's Suite, which was very very nice. We logged into the free wifi very easily, it was a breeze. The food was really good, we liked the dinner on the patio.
Trevor C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Spacious room, great bathroom and room service

location friendly staff exellent room
9.7
uneventfull and very satisfying we would recommend to every one staff were very helpful fantastic service all the way
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2013
OK but not great.

Breakfast outside, big buffet
7
Regular rooms facing street very loud. Windows not good! Can hear everything bell on the street, impossible to sleep. Colleague found bed buggs!
Paul M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Centrally located 5 star

location, hotel history, great breakfast
8.3
Rex Hotel is centrally located, easy to get around and walking distance to shopping. It has kept the old colonial feel, you feel as if you are walking where history has been made. Breakfast was excellent and staff always friendly and attentive. The roof bar/restaurant is a great place to chill out and see the city skyline.
Ann F. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
not impressive

nothing
3.7
its a hole that needs an update. not worth the $$$
Heffernan T. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Lovely hotel in Saigon

Location, history, staff
8.3
Staying at the rey was an experience in itself, the history behind the hotel is very intereting, and the colonial style building is beautiful. Staff were very friendly and it is very centrally located.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
OK

location. bar. service
7.3
Centrally located Has a nice bar But the rooms need refurbisment
Didier D. Business travelers France, October 10, 2013
a short business trip

except the location, this hotel is an old fashion one try another one!
5
the room is really olf fashion and in poor condition, staff isn't really friendly or proactive. bad experience for sure.
Yi D. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
A famous hotel in the city

Excellent location, famous, a roof bar
7.7
Good experience since the hotel is located right in the city center.
Thoa H. Families with older children Vietnam, October 2, 2013
Great stay at Rex Hotel

Excellent location. Restaurants with variety of local food.
7.7
Our family has a short stay at Rex Hotel. It is our first stay here at the hotel as well as in Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant at the hotel offers variety of local Vietnamese food which are too delicious. You should try for once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02