Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transfer
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet Breakfast Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-in Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
The Art Deco hotel is perfectly located!

Room size, location, decor.
8
The staff was very friendly always helpful. The hotel was ideally located in walking distance to all shopping attractions, restaurant and nightlife. The rooms were very spacious.
Mervin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Best hotel if location is important to you.

Comfortable rooms, good location and free Internet.
6.7
Joe L. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
the best hotel experience ever during my travels

The Staff the rooms and the executive lounge
10
EXECELLENT
Enda H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2014
Very professional

Staff friendliness, professional attitude, central location
9.7
Excellent. There is some noise from outside but not too bad. Great service and restaurants/bars. On my last day I checked out and left my bag with the hotel while I went exploring. When I came back to the hotel to collect my bag they allowed me to use the pool changing rooms and showers to get cleaned up and changed before going to the airport. These little things make the difference between a good hotel and a great one. Rex is a great hotel.
Cheng S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 6, 2014
will always be my first choice !

clean room, next to best shopping mall where you get everything you want, meeting point places
10
i was very surprised from that good service, friendly staff and comfortably stay. Much much better then Caravelle Hotel and half of the price. i will come back. Hotel Rex will from now on always my first choice and I will reccommend it to everyone!
Korey S. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
A great stay for business

Excellent staff, good food, close to shopping outlets
7.7
The staff speaks English so it was easy for me to ask for directions and they could explain to the taxi drivers where I needed to get to and by what time. This hotel was within walking distance to the shopping square where good quality products can be bought. The rooms were spacious and we even had space to walk around our room even with 3 suitcases and a golf bag on the floor. The staff service was superb and they even greeted us with smiles every day. I will stay there again for my next trip.
William O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Excellent hotel in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City

Facilities, staff, food.
9.3
Very good. I would recommend it for business travellers, tourists and families.
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
poor room standard

excellent breakfast. Good location in main tourist area. able to book tours easily at front desk
5.7
we booked a luxury double room but it was awful. Barely enough room to walk around the bed. poor lighting and TV reception. Management not interested in my friendly request to change rooms. Never use again.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Overall failrly fine

Location, Suite Room
6.7
Decent stay - nothing special good for bad. Nice location - Starbuckes next door.
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
One of the best hotels in HCMC

Locality, Cleanliness, Great Staff
9.7
As always, I enjoyed my stay at Rex. The staff are top-notch and helpful! And the hotel maintains its high standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transferRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet BreakfastRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03