Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2174 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Yew C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Very nice stay

staff, shopping and environment
8.3
Report this review
Yoon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Centrally located with good club floor facilities

Club Floor facilities, near to shopping area & firendly staff
8
Report this review
Cristina C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Rest and rest places

Comfortable beddings
8.7
Beddings were not frequently changed. We usually stay out, walking under the hot and humid climate, making me sweat profusely and after a tiring day, just want to lie down the pillow and take naps. Though, it was comfy but the smell of the sweat remains in the pillow for the rest of our stay, which was three nights.
Report this review
Femke H. Couples Netherlands, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, classy hotel

Location, good rooms
7.7
Very nice hotel to stay, good rooms, great location.
Report this review
Jacqueline Z. Business travelers Belgium, April 18, 2014
a correct business hotel . People helpful an

correct - friendly - helpful
8
My stay was absolutely correct . Just one remark , I left a package to be given to a person from a shop who would come and pick it up . ( I have just received a mail from the person ) When the person came to pick up the parcel about 1 hour after my departure the parcel was no longer there !!
Report this review
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
The Art Deco hotel is perfectly located!

Room size, location, decor.
8
The staff was very friendly always helpful. The hotel was ideally located in walking distance to all shopping attractions, restaurant and nightlife. The rooms were very spacious.
Report this review
Mervin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Best hotel if location is important to you.

Comfortable rooms, good location and free Internet.
6.7
Report this review
Joe L. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
the best hotel experience ever during my travels

The Staff the rooms and the executive lounge
10
EXECELLENT
Report this review
Enda H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2014
Very professional

Staff friendliness, professional attitude, central location
9.7
Excellent. There is some noise from outside but not too bad. Great service and restaurants/bars. On my last day I checked out and left my bag with the hotel while I went exploring. When I came back to the hotel to collect my bag they allowed me to use the pool changing rooms and showers to get cleaned up and changed before going to the airport. These little things make the difference between a good hotel and a great one. Rex is a great hotel.
Report this review
Cheng S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 6, 2014
will always be my first choice !

clean room, next to best shopping mall where you get everything you want, meeting point places
10
i was very surprised from that good service, friendly staff and comfortably stay. Much much better then Caravelle Hotel and half of the price. i will come back. Hotel Rex will from now on always my first choice and I will reccommend it to everyone!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04