Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Eun K. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2014
nice area

good D1 , clean , kind
8
Nice and beautiful bd. Food also good. pool and spa massage is very nine. .
Report this review
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Lovely Hotel and Fantastic Staff

Attentive Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Locality
9.7
They rewarded me with an upgrade to a better room with a city view. It was very nice and cosy. Room size was sufficient for 1 and the bed is very comfortable. Clean toilets as well. I like the setup. Locality as always is a big factor for me, and this hotel is right in the center of Q1. So many things to see and do around the hotel. :)
Report this review
Martini A. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great Expeirence

location, food and staff
9.7
great and comfortable, food was great and staff are friendly
Report this review
Shierly A. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2014
excellent

centrally located, comfortable room, food
8
enjoyed my stay very much. Very good hotel and centrally located even though the price is a bit too high.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Good location but very poor staff performance

Location, Departure
5.3
Checking into the Rex Hotel is a nightmare as the front desk staff is less than aware of Aagoda booking parameters. They attepted to put my in a much lower grade room than booked, were very rude about my booking, and not at all aware of Agoda/Rex booking details. I cannot recommend the Rex as the staff is lacking in training and professional development.
Report this review
Ryan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Excellent international hotel

Rooftop Pool, Breakfast, Central Location
9
Report this review
Lola P. Business travelers Spain, March 2, 2014
Great

Good room, clean, shopping area
9.7
Great for work.Good room, big room, clean, shopping area. Classic style.
Report this review
Lola P. Business travelers Spain, March 2, 2014
Gret

clean room, workers, shopping area
9.7
Gret, good room, big room, clean room, classic and elegant style...
Report this review
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2014
good location but traffic is lousy now

location, food and view
6.7
it's a good hotel but there are some many infrastructure under construction around. that's annoying...
Report this review
Michelle S. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Fantastic. We had a great time.

Room size, Hotel roof top bar, breakfast
10
It was a great stay, friendly service very easy to walk to main markets and tailors were great down the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02