Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2002 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Shuh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Location, shopping, clean
8
It was a good stay overall. Room size (suite in New Wing) was great with 2 tvs, bathrooms. Breakfast gets boring as same items every day.
Cristiano S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great Hotel for complete relaxation

Comfortable, Clean, Relaxing
8.7
Superb room - upgraded to the governors suite and was worth Our two days at the hotel were just to relax and break the trip to OZ. We spent two days lazying by the pool sipping cocktails and getting massages - just what the doctor ordered.
Prost Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
It was a good stay as always.

Good breakfast. convenient location. this hotel has long history.
7.3
I always have a good stay whenever I come HCMC for more than 3 days in business, everything within walking distance. If not, just a couple of bucks of taxi ride. This trip was even better the new luxury shopping mall just opened across the street. With reasonale nightly rate can't beat that. It's worth every red cent of yours. Beware of the taxi stand inside the terminal!!! they'll cream you everytime you turn around.
Viet C. Business travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2013
Nice historical hotel with great location

Location, Cleanliness, Luxury
8.3
That was my first stay in Rex Hotel but I think I will come back.
Jackie J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
great hotel

breakfast buffet
9
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Good value high-end hotel

The gym, comfort and staff
8.3
The hotel was very nice. We were in the old wing (cheaper, somewhat less luxurious). The food could be a bit hit and miss and to be honest it's well worth heading out in any direction for better and cheaper dining. Breakfast was included and was a buffet with a great selection. Room was on the smaller side and the air-con unit leaked water as soon as we turned it on, although the hotel maintenance team fixed it very quickly.
Jessadakorn P. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good location, close to restaurant, shopping

Good location & service
8.3
In general, it's good experience staying with this hotel. Good location & service. However, not recommend for those who sensitive about smell.
Andrew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
A friendly welcome upon arrival

Location in the city, helpful staff, good food and drink in the hotel
9.3
I stayed in the new wing of the hotel, it was modern and comfortable. The room was fine, not much of a view but everything you would expect for a modern hotel. I will stay here again.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great location - and oozes class.

Classy, clean and good location
8.3
Great room and really nice staff. Efficient and excellent concierge. Try the famous roof-top bar which has a good ambiance, albeit its expensive!
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
good location, clean and friendly

central location and close to all restaurants
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05