or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transfer
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet Breakfast Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-in Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Yi D. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
A famous hotel in the city

Excellent location, famous, a roof bar
7.7
Good experience since the hotel is located right in the city center.
Thoa H. Families with older children Vietnam, October 2, 2013
Great stay at Rex Hotel

Excellent location. Restaurants with variety of local food.
7.7
Our family has a short stay at Rex Hotel. It is our first stay here at the hotel as well as in Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant at the hotel offers variety of local Vietnamese food which are too delicious. You should try for once.
Thoa H. Families with older children Vietnam, October 2, 2013
Great stay in Rex Hotel

Excellent location. Near most attrations of HCMC.
7.7
Our family has a short stay at Rex Hotel. It is our first stay here at the hotel as well as in Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant at the hotel offers variety of local Vietnamese food which are too delicious. You should try for once.
Thoa H. Families with older children Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Short stay at Rex Hotel

Excellent location. Near some famous places of HCMC. Easy to get taxi.
7.7
Our family has a short stay at Rex Hotel. It is our first stay here at the hotel as well as in Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant at the hotel offers variety of local Vietnamese food which are too delicious. You should try for once.
Thoa H. Families with older children Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Great stay at Rex Hotel.

Great location. Restaurants offer delicious local food.
8
Our family has a short stay at Rex Hotel. It is our first stay here at the hotel as well as in Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant at the hotel offers variety of local Vietnamese food which are too delicious. You should try for once.
Marie-Eve M. Business travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel close to everything.

Location, friendly staff and restaurants.
8.3
This is not my first time at Rex. I love staying at this hotel because it is close to the market and many other interesting things. I did not like my room so much this time around, though. It was a bit small and noisy.
Kay M. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Too expensive

Location, food, shops.
7
Too expensive after add ons. I had a fall outside the spa on slippery wet tiles. No one came to my assistance.
Daniel P. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2013
Good hotel with strong history, not cheap

good location, history, breakfast
8
The room was clean and comfortable, but window faced a wall so no natural light. Rooms in general seemed a little tired but overall nice. Likely can find a better value. Great breakfast.
Peter N. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Great breakfast

Breakfast
8.7
The location is good and the breakfasts are even better
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
a decent 5 star hotel in a great location.

great location; nice gym; nice colonial architecture.
6.3
I came as a solo leisure traveller. Hotel was decent generally. It's great location make up for what is generally substandard service for a 5 stars hotel. Their gym is quite large but it's shared with non-hotel guests who pay for the service. The gym toilet looks rather tired and congested. The rooms are large and clean but rather plain in design. You would hope it's better considering the wonderful hotel exterior.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transferRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet BreakfastRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05