Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2097 reviews

1590 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Bradley P. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Its a great room with an excellent price

Location, location, location
8.7
Perfect stay in a hotel with a location that cannot be beat
Report this review
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Nice location, good value for money, small room

Location, history hotel, easy access
7.3
It was good value for money.. historical hotel so easy for taxi driver. room a little small.
Report this review
Kim G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
comfortable

location, food and convenience
8.3
The hotel is ideal;y located in the city centre. It is convenience for business traveller or if you prefer for shopping.
Report this review
Francesco G. Business travelers Italy, November 15, 2013
nice historical hotel in Saigon maintained well

heritage, room quality, staff
9.3
Great stay is the new wing, enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff was really attentive. The spa is also nice and now expensive. Location is perfect for visiting the city centre
Report this review
Sergio E. Business travelers Spain, November 15, 2013
Short stay but good hotel was a good choice

Location, staff, restaurants
6.3
Good. The room had a strange smell (humid). Other than thatm very good location in the city.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel with friendly service

Location. Location. Location. Breakfast and wifi were also really good.
9.3
Amazing time here in Saigon and would love to come back and in doing so we'd stay at the Rex again. Location was perfect. Rooftop bar was lovely with live music some nights and great views if the city skyline.
Report this review
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel but New Block was still being fixe

Cleanliness, Locality and Good Rooms
9
Booked this room for my boss, this time they put him in the new wing of the building. The rooms were nice however there were still some renovation works and drilling going on so it was rather noisy. My boss was a little unhappy about that but at least they stopped drilling in the evening.
Report this review
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel in the Heart of the City

Food, Rooms, Service
9.7
Once again, very happy with my stay there. They have very helpful staff who seek to make your stay comfortable.
Report this review
Xuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Fantastic Hotel For Business Travellers

Central Location, Wonderful Rooms and Food was excellent
9.3
So my boss whom I booked the room for felt the hotel was fantastic considering this is the first time he's stayed there. The beds were comfortable and the service staff were top-notch.
Report this review
Matthew K. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Great stay @ The REX

Location, design, spaciousness
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rex. We had the Governor's Suite, which was very very nice. We logged into the free wifi very easily, it was a breeze. The food was really good, we liked the dinner on the patio.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1590 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04