or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transfer
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet Breakfast Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-in Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Zulkefli B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Ok

clean
7.7
Kent L. Business travelers Sweden, July 27, 2013
Convenience and comfortable

Location, clean and hospitality
9
Relax and down to earth service mind. Good breakfast to start a good day. Nice rooms(in my case suite) with comfortable bed and big bathroom.
Susan W. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Very pleasant

Great roof top garden area/excellent cocktails /central to everything
9
We always enjoy our stays at the Rex each time we travel through HCMC to and from Australia on our way to MuiNe
Ohki S. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2013
Nice location

location, reasonable price, good restaurant
3.3
famouse hotel so, whenever I take a taxi, drivers know this hotel very well.
Ernst K. Business travelers Germany, July 18, 2013
Pleasnat Business stay

Good dinner
8.3
Hotel is very central, you can feel the vibrant city, nice dinner location on the rooftop restaurant
Hilary R. Couples Canada, July 18, 2013
luxury hotel

quality, good breakfast, nice bathroom
8.7
Very good except I had specifically asked for a balconey since this was my second time in the city and I really wanted one and we got a view of a wall.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Excellent stay

Good location, good service, good breakfast
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was good, perfect location
Ying F. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Pleasant stay downtown

Clean rooms, location and restaurants
9.3
It's a great hotel in downtown HCMC, the historical heritage of the hotel adds to the allure. Nice restaurants are all within a 10 mins walk. Breakfast on the hotel is also well organized and laid out.
Edward B. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
repeat stay traveler at comfortable hotel

location to city sights, historic surroundings, shopping
8.7
The Rex hotel offers a return to the ellegence of past times within a modernized setting. The hotel has recently undergone major renovations that brings the hotel's rooms and common areas up to international standards while still retaing a historic ambiance. Centrally located in HCMC's District 1, the Rex is a brief walk to most of the city's sightseeing locals.
Diep A. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2013
Phuc vu tot

Phuc vu, dia diem tot va an sang ngon
8.3
Cung kha, phuc vu cung tot, tieu chuan phong khong tot so voi gia phong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transferRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet BreakfastRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04