Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Jassim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 30, 2013
Excellant Comfortable stay

location, Staff, Room size.
9
over all, excellent.
Report this review
Duc H. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2013
The best located hotel in town

centre located, clean, good for business
8
Report this review
Ho M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Convenient & Clean room

the hotel is at city center & near to all major shopping or sight seeing area
6.3
Report this review
Niels U. Business travelers Denmark, May 29, 2013
Nice and very convienient

Wonderful rooms, good facilities in general and very nice roof top bar
8
Pleasant, its a very well located hotel downtown, close to good shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, facility, room
8
Report this review
Handi H. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Nice renovated grandvhotel

Location, value for money , friendly staff
8
Report this review
Rodel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
It is worth staying in this hotel.

superbfood, spaciousrooms, courteous staff
8.7
Report this review
Wesley W. Families with young children New Zealand, May 20, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Family room size, location, pool
8.3
Report this review
Anne M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Great location, comfortable room

Location, Rooftop Bar, Comfortable room
7.7
It was a great stay, there is live music at the rooftop bar every night from 8.30pm. The cocktails were great, room service available. Centrally located in walking distance to major shopping malls and markets.
Report this review
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Great location

great location, comfortable room and close to shopping area
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06