Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Nancy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
the Rex delivers!

the location, comfort & staff
8.7
Anne M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff

Staff, Location, Rooftop Bar
8
My stay with the Rex Hotel was great. The staff were very attentive , the location was central and walking distance to market and all Ho Chi Minh City major attractions. The roof top bar has live music from 8.30pm each night and were great fun.
Anne M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Great location, close to everything

Staff, rooftop bar, buffet breakfast
7.7
Lam N. Couples Vietnam, April 23, 2013
Great

Location, Food, Service
10
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Wonderful stay

Clean, location and comfort
8
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Wonderful experience

Clean, location and comfort
8
Angela B. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location

Location, locaiton and random rooftop bar with giant elephants!
7.3
Was good, the staff were very helpful and the location is excellent.
Ioannis K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
5 star. I felt like a King in The Governor Suit

location, room/hotel, rooftop restraunt/staff/casino
10
A great relaxing 7 days to finish our 3 week holiday. 5 star
Carl M. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2013
Satisfying

Staff, staff and staff
10
The stay did not start out very well. We were travelling with our septugenarian parents, who were placed in a room with no walk-in shower. Upon telling the staff about this, theyimmediately arranged for a room upgrade and could not have been more helpful. Special mention to Bella and Mimosa. Fantastic stay
Amir G. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Very comfortable with a great gym

location, service, gym
7.7
The Rex is a very comfortable hotel ideally located in District 1. The rooms are a good size with free wifi, beds are comfy with a choice of pillows and the staff are very friendly. The Hotel has a very well equipped Gym and two swimming pools. The food is OK but I feel the roof top garden is overrated. There are

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04