or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Cheah C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice hospitality shown , and efficiency rare in Vi

Efficient staff ,quick response , and good advice
7
This is the 5 th time staying at the hotel and the staff has always excel on their service , prompt and efficient to requests ,.they were also advising to be CAUTIOUs on the moving around the city due to the many snatch thieves which had caused one of the guest seriously injured and landed in hospital ..so they kept warming g not to carry important documents on going out ,,better keep hotel safe .. HCMINH not been safe to move around , fear of your bags being snatched was always apparent ..otherwise three are many areas to explore - restaurants & shops ..
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Very good

The roof top restaurant, swimming pool & gym
9
It was great experience! I like the suite room, little bit noisy from the band at night. Due to construction the taxi hard to get into the hotel with one way traffic, but the price is a good deal! Food & Coffee (Café Sua Da) for breakfast need to be improve for the price of $20 per person.
Susane C. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
food is very nice, the location

cleanliness of the hotel and security of belongins was fantastic
9
nice and enjoy
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Great staff but poor Club Level food

Staff, Location, Room
7.7
Great staff in Club Level as the service is very good. Club Level staff are attentive and very alert to all manner of detail. In fact, the best in HCMC, VN among the many hotels I've visited. Food in Club Level is another matter - noting it's very poor. I'm not certain why as with a little effort and budget the food situation could be so much better. Room was great as usual. Internet so/so at times. Overall a good place to stay.
Carl S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
WOW!!!

night music, the staff's friendliness and the breakfast
9.7
Our stay was terrific thank you!
Tung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Comfortable

In the downtown area
8
Good
Hanny W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Great location

Location, nice view from roof top bar, friendly staff
7
Teck C. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
convenient location.. good food choices.. good sho

very central.. walking distance to most attractions.. good food choices nearby
8
The staff were very functional and while not extremely polite.. were much better than what most other places offer in this city
Bernadette C. Couples Germany, August 18, 2014
fab location

breakfast, location, private tour arrangements
10
We enjoyed it. We can recommend taking your time at breakfast. We booked a private tour to the Cu Chi Tunnels and really enjoyed having the guide for ourselves. (The price reflects that)
Manabu K. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2014
Nice location

This is one of the best location for accessing to center of Ho Chi Minh City everywhere.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01