or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Ballroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transfer
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet Breakfast Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-in Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Best value in the city

Food location staff
10
4
Somphone N. Solo travelers Laos, September 18, 2014
very clean and nice hotel

clean, good location and nice room
10
very convenience location and clean, nice hotel good breakfast.
Christina M. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
STAFF PERFORMANCE

The location and the room
7.7
The room was nice but the staff's service needs a lot of improvement.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
good business hotel, central hotel, 5 stars value

clean, friendly , spacious
8.7
The hotel is definitely the most centrally located hotel in district 1. But due to the construction of the Maa rail transport, you will need to take a 3 min walk to Parks on . Anyway you can go to Vico plaza which is only 2 min wall I like the service n will stay here again .
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
5 star gem at HCMC centre

location, food, dervice
9.7
For many years of traveling to HCMC, Rex have been my favorite hotel because of locations & value for money. But this trip I wish to include 2 more good impressions about Rex Hotel; food & service. The only problem now is the inconvenience cause by the construction of the train station. When it is completed, I am very sure that this is a good choice of 5 star hotel in HCMC.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
A good location hotel

near to shops, friendly, good location
8.7
A 5 stars hotel with the best price in the middle of district 1, which is the tourist district. There are a lot of nice shops that sell different types of Vietnamese merchandize. Is a little inconvenient now because of the construction of the underground mass transport system. This will be a 6 years project. But overall is a very nice hotel to stay.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Great hotel

Amazing food with a live band each night.
9
Stay was great. Staff very friendly.
Keat K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Beautiful colonial style building.

Location, well equipped fitness center, good breakfast varities
8
All went well, except a bit disappointed that the main road in front of the hotel is fenced up for a major railway station construction.
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
business trip

grand hotel with large interior space, professional staff, pleasant surroundings
8
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Revisit REX hotel

good locality for district 1 appointments, food and dining is acceptable , near to shops and sights
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Private 4-seats car airport transferRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View of Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Buffet BreakfastRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08