or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Tung V. Couples Australia, January 30, 2011
Great location but very old and ancient hotel !!!!

Location, location, location !!!!
5.3
You can have a much better hotel with the same amount of moneys.
Philip G. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2011
Awesome hotel

Excellent service with comfortable rooms
10
Five stars for service. They even gave us box breakfasts since we left the hotel at 4am the next morning. Best beds on our whole trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best rates were the day before.
Kit K. Business travelers January 29, 2011
great hotel location

Nice Food
6.7
i enjoy my stay very much at this hotel, the receptionist is friendly and to hotel is quite clean.
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
big hotel, good location

well known hotel, in a good location
7.7
Overall a big famous hotel in a good location and the staff happy to help. Some rooms renovated some not, and we asked to change our first room and they were happy to help. Would not go for the hotel pick up service from the airport however as it is over 3 times as expensive as a normal taxi!
Kerry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2011
Our favourite hotel

Location, history, facilities
10
Our 4th stay at the Rex and as good as ever. The new wing is now open and very impressive. However, our favourite is still to stay in the old part of the hotel and while away the evening in the roof top bar.
Kit K. Business travelers January 21, 2011
Exotic Hotel in the center of city

Garden Restaurant
9
Nice Hotel Room, variant food @ Garden Restaurant Price performance hotel Also the Wi Fi connection very good
Rosslyn L. Groups Australia, January 20, 2011
lovely swanky hotel right in the heart of hcmc.

Service and room quality was excellent
8.7
our room was a bit noisy but overall this was a fitting end to a wonderful vietnam holiday
Nelson T. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2011
New spacious hotel and friendly with a smile.

Big room in good location.
10
No comment. Highly recommended to stay in this new hotel building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan well with local friend advises. Stay alert at all time. Aware surrounding area. Beware of stranger! Bargain price in items sold.
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2011
Beautiful hotel in the centre of the city

in city centre, near to all the river, shops, markets
8
nice hotel, good service, clean rooms.. the lobby is the most beautiful of the hotel, the rooms are small but clean . Badroom is not so luxe. nice roof restaurant with beautiful view over the city.. at night live music and nice cocktails. in the morning breakfast is served in the roof restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: nice roof restaurant with beautiful view over the city..
Zulhaimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2011
Nice hotel but rooms very old and gloomy
6.7
Good service, friendly staff, good food. Rooms are old and poorly maintained. The AC is very noisy. My room has a 'view' of the kitchen where the smell of whatever is cooking enters my room. Its a 5 star hotel but I can say the rooms are equivalent to a 2 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06