My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Femke H. Couples Netherlands, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, classy hotel

Location, good rooms
7.7
Very nice hotel to stay, good rooms, great location.
Jacqueline Z. Business travelers Belgium, April 18, 2014
a correct business hotel . People helpful an

correct - friendly - helpful
8
My stay was absolutely correct . Just one remark , I left a package to be given to a person from a shop who would come and pick it up . ( I have just received a mail from the person ) When the person came to pick up the parcel about 1 hour after my departure the parcel was no longer there !!
Mervin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Best hotel if location is important to you.

Comfortable rooms, good location and free Internet.
6.7
Joe L. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
the best hotel experience ever during my travels

The Staff the rooms and the executive lounge
10
EXECELLENT
Enda H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2014
Very professional

Staff friendliness, professional attitude, central location
9.7
Excellent. There is some noise from outside but not too bad. Great service and restaurants/bars. On my last day I checked out and left my bag with the hotel while I went exploring. When I came back to the hotel to collect my bag they allowed me to use the pool changing rooms and showers to get cleaned up and changed before going to the airport. These little things make the difference between a good hotel and a great one. Rex is a great hotel.
Cheng S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 6, 2014
will always be my first choice !

clean room, next to best shopping mall where you get everything you want, meeting point places
10
i was very surprised from that good service, friendly staff and comfortably stay. Much much better then Caravelle Hotel and half of the price. i will come back. Hotel Rex will from now on always my first choice and I will reccommend it to everyone!
Korey S. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
A great stay for business

Excellent staff, good food, close to shopping outlets
7.7
The staff speaks English so it was easy for me to ask for directions and they could explain to the taxi drivers where I needed to get to and by what time. This hotel was within walking distance to the shopping square where good quality products can be bought. The rooms were spacious and we even had space to walk around our room even with 3 suitcases and a golf bag on the floor. The staff service was superb and they even greeted us with smiles every day. I will stay there again for my next trip.
William O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Excellent hotel in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City

Facilities, staff, food.
9.3
Very good. I would recommend it for business travellers, tourists and families.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Overall failrly fine

Location, Suite Room
6.7
Decent stay - nothing special good for bad. Nice location - Starbuckes next door.
David B. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
good stay on historic hotel

location,staff,food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai Restaurant Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh Restaurant Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Paradise Coffee Lounge Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08