Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2097 reviews

1590 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Candice T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Hotel Value for Money - 5 Stars Hotel

Hotel interior , room standard , cleanliness
9
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.
Report this review
Candice T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Fantastic Stay in REX

Hotel interior , Room Standard , Clealiness
9
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Australia, January 26, 2016
Very stylish!

Location, interior design and staff performance
9.7
We were staying for 5 nights in this amazing hotel. You can't find any better location, just the steps from the famous Noterdam and shopping centres, the hotel is tastefully renovated the suite was huge and very comfortable. We loved the food - breakfast was amazing! It was one of the best places we ever stayed.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Great location, good breakfast, fast room wifi, comfortable and clean room
Report this review
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
5 Star Hotel, 6 Star Service

Service, attentiveness to your needs and the room
10
The staff were excellent. They go out of the way to help you and your immediate needs without any hesitation. Kudos to Duty Manager Quyen and 1st Impression Supervisor Vy for helping me in my times of great distress.
Report this review
Bryan W. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
Comfortabel end to our trip

Location, Grandeur, comfort
9.7
We enjoyed our stay here very much. It served as an excellent conclusion of our first visit to Vietnam. The location is very central to many tourist activities and provided all the comfort required at the end of a long trip. The only drawback is that it is pricey for what we experienced elsewhere is Southeast Asia.
Report this review
Brian R. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
Great location, excellent value

Location, large rooms, friendly staff
9.7
We had a great stay at the Rex. It is in a great location with a lot of friendly staff.
Report this review
Dennis K. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
East meets west

Location, exceptional customer service, cleanliness
9
Fantastic, all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were amazing, and hotel is situated in heart of HCMC district 1. Walking distance to everything.
Report this review
Sally M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Great location but oh so expensive

Location big comfy bed pool
6.3
Was ok bit disappointed though over we paid to get a view of construction site even though Agoda offered upgrade to suite it wasn't worth the money disappointed. should have gone back only $30 a head no pool but you will still have loads to pay to use a pool in another hotel
Report this review
Pham V. Groups Vietnam, January 8, 2016
Excellent location

Location, service and food
8.7
The hotel is located at the best possible location in HCMC. From here, you can walk to several tourism places within 10 minutes.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1590 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01