Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Sarjit S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
satisfactory

cleaniness, friendly staff n great location
7.3
Giod
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Luxury hotel in a refurb historical building

The spacious room,good housekeeping,the view of the garden from the top and facilities.
8
Comfortable, hassle free and polite staff that smiles everytime.
Report this review
Natalie L. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2015
Doctor

Location, Shopping stores
7.3
OK
Report this review
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2015
Good locstion

Location
7
Report this review
Rajeev H. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Nice & comfortable

Central location
6
Nice & comfortable
Report this review
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
CLEAN & CONFORTABLE HOTEL

CLEANLINESS / GOOD LOCATION / ROOM COMFORT
9
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SERVICE PROVIDED. LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT TO ACCESS SHOPPING / DINING .
Report this review
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Room service, Staff
8.3
Good value for money. Was in a good business location.
Report this review
Eric S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Not 5 star!

Location, shops
6
Room was big but very dark and poor use of space. Half of the room was useless. Bathroom was absolute crap 3 star at best no water pressure and luke warm water only. Internet was so bad might as well say no internet...couldn't use it too slow. Food was ordinary. I tried to cancel my stay and change hotels once i entered my room but they wouldn't let me claiming they couldn't because it was booked through agoda...rang agoda who then rang hotel and they conceded it wasn't agoda at all but instead against hotel policy (guess i wasn't the first person to try and cancel upon arrival). Anyway if you're used to 5 star then don't go here this is 3.5 star at best.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
The Rex Hotel was a great place to stay.

The staff were very helpful and friendly; the food was delicious and the hotel very clean and comfortable.
8.7
Report this review
Earl D. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great as always

location, breakfast, atmosphere
10
my usual for hcmc. beautiful building, great location, friendly staff and good facilities. would recommend for buisness or holiday travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04