Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (665)
Sort by:
Cuong H. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Good hotel but showing wear and tear

location, food, gym
6.3
Service wasn't as good as previous stays in the past. Housekeeping used to check and clean rooms in the evening and leave a piece of chocolate on the bed, which was a nice touch. During last stay, housekeeping clean rooms only 1 time in the daytime.
Report this review
Cuong H. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Good location near city center

good location, ver
6.3
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Luxury hotel in a refurb historical building

The spacious room,good housekeeping,the view of the garden from the top and facilities.
8
Comfortable, hassle free and polite staff that smiles everytime.
Report this review
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2015
Good locstion

Location
7
Report this review
Nanette K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2015
Ms

Good location, good service & clean room
8.3
Report this review
Nanette K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Ms

Good service, good location & clean room
8.3
Report this review
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
CLEAN & CONFORTABLE HOTEL

CLEANLINESS / GOOD LOCATION / ROOM COMFORT
9
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SERVICE PROVIDED. LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT TO ACCESS SHOPPING / DINING .
Report this review
Rajeev H. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Nice & comfortable

Central location
6
Nice & comfortable
Report this review
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Room service, Staff
8.3
Good value for money. Was in a good business location.
Report this review
Earl D. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Great as always

location, breakfast, atmosphere
10
my usual for hcmc. beautiful building, great location, friendly staff and good facilities. would recommend for buisness or holiday travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rom FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07