or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 286
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (562)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, Location
7.3
Decent hotel - noting special.
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
Excellent HCMC Hotel

Room Location Staff
9.3
Perfect
Satja C. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
Wonderful, great staff like Mr. Son to help out

Rooms, Staff and Location
10
Been many times and will continue to go every two months on business. I had to stay at Sheraton once, it was 3 times the price of REX and the quality of the rooms were very bad compared to REX
Pik C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Very present stay

Bright room, great location, classy style
8.3
Robert P. Business travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2014
really good hotel in central location

room, staff, bars
9.7
Excellent
Kristy P. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Good

Comfortable, Convenient and Nice
7.7
The hotel is located centrally so it is very convenient. Room and bed is nice and comfortable.
Kyosuke S. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
No Problem!

Gym,Pool,service
8
clean,but spa would be better to improvement. towel should be changed to new one.
Simon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
a classic hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City

rooftop bar, comfortable bed and friendly service
7.7
This was a very quick-stop business trip, but I still managed to enjoy my 2 night stay. I even managed to fit in some unexpected time in the surprisingly well-equipped gym. The rooftop pool is small but pleasant and the rooftop bar is nice too - although a little tricky to find! The service was great! I needed a very early check-out (at 0530) which was before breakfast. The thoughtful desk-clerk went out and bought me a glass of delicious Vietnamese coffee. Thanks again!
Darren B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Fantastic location...

Location. Huge room. Sense of history
9
Thoroughly enjoyable. Very good room furnishings and amenities.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, May 9, 2014
Affordable Luxury Hotel in the Center of HCMC

Cleanness, location, room comfort
8.7
Rex Hotel Saigon is an impressive building literally right in the center of Ho Chi Min City. And its appearance hold its promises: the interior (desk counter, rooms) are simply fantastic. Clean, big rooms with great comfortable beds, a well-equipped gym with 2 nice pools: an awesome experience in a great hotel! I can recommend it anytime to business travellers as well as city visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rex Suite Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Governor SuiteRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP check-inRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai Restaurant Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cung Dinh Restaurant Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Hoa Mai RestaurantRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Paradise Coffee Lounge Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Rose Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BallroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Rex Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04