Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming Pool Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical Garden Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
611 reviews

1592 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (611)
Sort by:
Candice T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Hotel Value for Money - 5 Stars Hotel

Hotel interior , room standard , cleanliness
9
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.
Report this review
Candice T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Fantastic Stay in REX

Hotel interior , Room Standard , Clealiness
9
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.
Report this review
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
5 Star Hotel, 6 Star Service

Service, attentiveness to your needs and the room
10
The staff were excellent. They go out of the way to help you and your immediate needs without any hesitation. Kudos to Duty Manager Quyen and 1st Impression Supervisor Vy for helping me in my times of great distress.
Report this review
Brian R. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
Great location, excellent value

Location, large rooms, friendly staff
9.7
We had a great stay at the Rex. It is in a great location with a lot of friendly staff.
Report this review
Alan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Location

Service.deserts.breakfast
8.7
Excellent, wifi was very fast. Service fantastic even got an upgrade.location is perfect.
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers China, December 18, 2015
great stay

best location. reasonable price. great service
9.3
Report this review
Alvin A. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
Rex Hotel is the best hotel at the city centre

Location, Food and Staff performance
9.7
Excellent. I am satisfied.
Report this review
Catherine S. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2015
Its very clean, good service and nice design

Location, service and price
9.7
My stay was excellent. We had a private tour using hotels service in Cu chi area and the tour guide and driver waa excellent in service.
Report this review
Thelma G. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
Highly revommended for business people to stay.I r

The room is spacious.The bed is big with soft pillows
8.7
Function rooms are good for big conferences.The resto and food best satisfies the palate.The bed feels very comfortable but not much longer time to enjoy the comfort bec of hectic business meetings.The service is very satisfactory
Report this review
Dang N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2015
Good hotel Perfect Location Excellent staff

Staff, Location, Room
9.7
Big room, perfect location and excellent staff performance.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2100 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05