Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Hotel Saigon

141 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 640 reviews

1654 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (640)
Sort by:
Phensiri S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2016
Good location with reasonable price
5
Recommmended
Yangrae J. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2016
great money value to stay
6.7
5 star service, 5 star money value
Yangrae J. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2016
the best of the bests
6.7
I cannot explain how I have been so satisfied. Just check in the hotel and you will figure it out!!!
Mark H. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Staying Again At REX
5.7
I used to stay at this hotel but in the deluxe room at the older wing. The prices was reasonable in the beginning but after they became too expensive (in my eyes) so I stopped to stay there. I went back again this time with a good offer from Agoda & stayed at the premium room at the newer wing. The rooms were bigger, clean but poor WIFI. I will stay again at this price else there are many others with better value for money in that area.
Sy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Wonderful @ district 1
6.7
Nice hotel. A bit old but well maintained. Located right at the center of district 1. Easy to reach everywhere.
Ankus Q. Business travelers China, April 19, 2016
Good and convenience
6.7
good, there are 1-2 shopping mall. it is convenience. next time, we will book it again.
Ankus Q. Business travelers China, April 17, 2016
good location in shopping
6.7
in shopping or eating.
Stephen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Good Stay
6
Staff were excellent, very attentive. Food is good but pricey in restaurants, good breakfast spread. Comfortable bed and nice large room.
Jay K. Business travelers India, April 15, 2016
Good
5.7
Happy to Stay
Terry K. Business travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2016
A grand old lady in the centre of town
6.7
The staff were incredibly helpful, all spoke English fluently, the whole stay was a real pleasure
1 - 10 of 2185 reviews Next page
Rex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Swimming PoolRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Vertical GardenRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRex Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04