or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rex Petit Hotel

Luntmakargatan 73, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Gregory S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Brief stay, but enjoyed the history of the city

Staff, location and soft bed
8.3
We picked the very small basement room as hotel rooms in Stockholm are expensive. Whilst the room was as small as we expected the bed was the softest one we have encountered on this trip. The staff were very helpful and we enjoyed the stay.
Derrick W. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2011
petit for sure

location, price
7
it really is petit, to the point that 2 people staying in the room would be uncomfortable to say the least. one person would be fine i'd imagine.
Phil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2010
No matter what you think, you won't be comfortable

Reasonably convenient location, close to the metro, good shower
5
I thought I'd not find sleeping in a windowless room to be that bad - I was wrong. It's horrible. Part of the problem was that I hadn't realised just how small the room would be - it was tiny. I also hadn't realised that it had bunk beds. The lower bunk is a small double, which takes up most of the room - it's enclosed on 3 sides by the walls of the room, and on the 4th side there's only 1 metre at most. That wall also contains the door to the tiny bathroom. The top bunk is a single - I just used it for clothes, as there is no wardrobe space at all - just a couple of hooks on the wall. The bathroom is very small but not bad, although the toilet is much too close to the basin. The shower is good, but the doors don't seal properly at the bottom, so you always end up flooding the bathroom. Avoid these rooms, particularly since they're so expensive.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Stadthotel mit gutem Metro Anschluß

Internet, Lage. Mitarbeiter
8
Economy Room war extrem klein. Hatte zwar ein Fenster, dieses musste man aber ständig mit dem Vorhang verschließen, da es direkt zum Hof ging, wo direkt vor dem Fenster andere Leute sassen. Auch wurde hier das Frühstück eingenommen. Frühstück war nicht besonders gut, aber auch nicht schlecht. Ausreichende Auswahl. Freier Kaffee und Tee an der Rezeption. freundliche Mitarbeiter. Die Lage ist recht gut, Metro ist in 2 Minuten zu erreichen, Centrum auch zu Fuß (20 min). Sehr saubere Zimmer und großes Bad (war fast größer als das eigentliche Zimmer). Der preis ist im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in Stockholm recht günstig für die Lage.
Antje N. Couples Germany, April 5, 2010
Rex petit Hotel

- sehr gutes Frühstück - freundliches Personal - saubere zimmer
7.7
Alles in allem war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt - das Hotel war gut.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staatsbibliothek Stockholm
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2010
Sehr kleine Zimmer ohne Fenster......Jugendherberg

Lage ist ok
5.3
Na ja! Wer mal wieder in einer Jugendherberge schlafen will..., der ist hier 100% richtig.Sehr eingeengt und wenig Raumangebot als solches.Klar, zum schlafen ok....aber ohne Fenster wirkt es sehr duster und beklemmend.Breakfast war ok,kleine Auswahl!
Thomas K. Couples Germany, June 21, 2010
Rex Petit Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sakuraba M. Solo travelers Japan, July 11, 2013
費用NI

近くにスーパーがある。地下鉄の駅が近い。中庭がある。
6.3
部屋が狭く、大きいスーツケースは広げられない。バスルームは広いがシャワーカーテンが無い。1階の部屋だったので荷物の移動は楽だったが、朝食のビュッフェテーブルの横に部屋のドアがあるため、誰かに間違えて開けられるのではないかとドキドキした。部屋の窓が食堂に面していたため、滞在中はカーテンが開けられなかった。
Xinming L. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2013
干净,地理位置好,方便,位于市中心。员工热情接待,服务好。干净,地理位置好,方便,位于市中心。

干净,地理位置好,方便,位于市中心。员工热情接待,服务好。干净,地理位置好,方便,位于市中心。
7.7
Jehoshaphat S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Budget Hotel di jantung kota Stockholm

Fast Internet,Breakfast yg lumayan , warm (krn di basement)
7.3
Ruangan hotel sangat kecil, banyak anak tangga menuju ruangan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03