Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rezidence Davids

Križikova 9/267, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 18600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 25

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Sanjiv S. Couples India, April 19, 2015
Very average place with unhelpful staff

location, location and location!
5.3
We spent 3 days and 2 nights in this place. The location is excellent. Cleanliness needs attention. During our whole stay, dustbin was not emptied in the kitchen and was overflowing when we left.We arrived in late evening. When I checked for breakfast, I was informed that I have to place the order before 3 PM the previous day! This informaton is not available at the time of booking. Wifi did not work in the room, the reception phone was not answered from 9.30 PM on Saturday and until 7.30 PM on Sunday. Managed to meet the reception staff at 7.50 AM and she was very unhelpful and uncaring. The desktop kept in the reception did not connect to the net.My complaint was not addressed. Willnever stay here again or recommend it to others.
Wing S. Couples China, June 19, 2014
Friendly staff with nice food and service

Nearby Metro station, nice spacious room and easy access to local restaurants
8
The apartment was very nice with a lot room. Clean room and attentive staff.
Ze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good For Budgeted Travellers

1. Easy access to bus station, 2. Walking distance to tour attraction, 3. Equipped with Kitchen and kits
6.7
1. The staff is friendly 2. Early check in is possible as long as the room is ready 3. The room and bed are not really clean and rather old
Stefan F. Solo travelers Malta, October 7, 2012
nice pension and staff

great room, quite clean and nice staff
8
I've stayed in this hotel 2 nights and then i extended for another 2 because it has great location, just next to Florence underground and very near the bus station aswell, the staff is friendly and helpful and the room is nice, clean and comfy bed too heh.. my only complaint is that breakfast isnt rly much, and i was alone paying same price as 2 as the room was a double one yet still got breakfast for 1 which consisted of some bread, jams, butter, 1 slice of cheese a fruit, chocolate bar and a hotdrink... otherwise it is great and would probably stay there again.
Fu J. Groups China, September 25, 2012
Comfortable family apartment

near the subway, quiet, good room facilites
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for only one night with my other two friends. So we booked a three-bed room. Accutally the room is an apartment with two bedrooms,kitchen and toilet. So it meets our requirement very well. And the location is near the Station Florenc which is convenience for us to take the "student agency" next day.
Teong X. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
good location, clean room, nice room and breakfast

location
7
good location, clean room, nice room and breakfast, friendly staff, worth it
Apichai N. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2012
Convenient hostel next to Bus Bahnhof

Very good location,walking distance to city center.
9
Rather old but clean and big room and very convenient because there is a small pantry in the room.
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location and big room

Very near to metro
6.3
We booked for the room with shared bathroom and it seems to be ok. The bathroom is clean and room is big. The condition of the room is ok with the value of money we paid.
Leung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 26, 2011
Convenient Hotel

very close to coach station
8.3
This hotel is very close to the coach station and the metro station so that we could be very convenient to travel around the city. Also, the hotel was thoughtful, because we had to take the bus very early on 26/10, and it provided us a richer breakfast at night on the previous day. The only bad thing was that the reception was just open from 8am. It would be inconvenient for the visitors who come very early, for example, by the overnight bus.
Kanit R. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2012
Great location and nice staff

Close to MRT and Florenc bus station
8.3
We stayed here for a week with an infant and feel very comfortable. Our room was a studio with a kitchenette so we can prepare a meal. There are 2 supermarkets nearby just 1 block from the hotel. The MRT and Florenc bus station are also 1 block from the hotel so we can easily go around Prague and travel to Karlovy Vary and Cesky Krumlov by bus from bus station. An elevator is quite small and garbage storage at the ground floor sometimes smell bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AM-AGWEB-4E06