Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rezidence Davids

Križikova 9/267, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 18600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Azaan Z. Business travelers Maldives, October 5, 2015
Good value for mney and excellent location

price. location. staff
The staff were very nice and helpful. The apartment was as seen in pictures. Excellent convenient location. Something bit me in the room and i had an allergic reaction but that could be because i had the windows open. Room was clean and well maintained.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
good transport links

location location location
The roomwith shared bathroom was one room out of four in an apartment.There were no hotel facilities but the pizza plce next door was very good value i.e.pizza E3 and the apartment had an electric kettle and microwave and free coffee and tea. The breakfast consisted of a box with junk food. The place is opposite the entrance to the main coach station ( there is a passage through not shown on the map) and about 50 metres from the exirt from the red metro line and on tram and bus routes. the 24 hour go anywhere ticket for metro/bus and tram bought at the airport is good value. The WiFi existed but was unable to cope which is my om;ly negative.
Report this review
Sanjiv S. Couples India, April 19, 2015
Very average place with unhelpful staff

location, location and location!
We spent 3 days and 2 nights in this place. The location is excellent. Cleanliness needs attention. During our whole stay, dustbin was not emptied in the kitchen and was overflowing when we left.We arrived in late evening. When I checked for breakfast, I was informed that I have to place the order before 3 PM the previous day! This informaton is not available at the time of booking. Wifi did not work in the room, the reception phone was not answered from 9.30 PM on Saturday and until 7.30 PM on Sunday. Managed to meet the reception staff at 7.50 AM and she was very unhelpful and uncaring. The desktop kept in the reception did not connect to the net.My complaint was not addressed. Willnever stay here again or recommend it to others.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples China, June 19, 2014
Friendly staff with nice food and service

Nearby Metro station, nice spacious room and easy access to local restaurants
The apartment was very nice with a lot room. Clean room and attentive staff.
Report this review
Ze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good For Budgeted Travellers

1. Easy access to bus station, 2. Walking distance to tour attraction, 3. Equipped with Kitchen and kits
1. The staff is friendly 2. Early check in is possible as long as the room is ready 3. The room and bed are not really clean and rather old
Report this review
Stefan F. Solo travelers Malta, October 7, 2012
nice pension and staff

great room, quite clean and nice staff
I've stayed in this hotel 2 nights and then i extended for another 2 because it has great location, just next to Florence underground and very near the bus station aswell, the staff is friendly and helpful and the room is nice, clean and comfy bed too heh.. my only complaint is that breakfast isnt rly much, and i was alone paying same price as 2 as the room was a double one yet still got breakfast for 1 which consisted of some bread, jams, butter, 1 slice of cheese a fruit, chocolate bar and a hotdrink... otherwise it is great and would probably stay there again.
Report this review
Fu J. Groups China, September 25, 2012
Comfortable family apartment

near the subway, quiet, good room facilites
I stayed at this hotel for only one night with my other two friends. So we booked a three-bed room. Accutally the room is an apartment with two bedrooms,kitchen and toilet. So it meets our requirement very well. And the location is near the Station Florenc which is convenience for us to take the "student agency" next day.
Report this review
Teong X. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
good location, clean room, nice room and breakfast

good location, clean room, nice room and breakfast, friendly staff, worth it
Report this review
Apichai N. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2012
Convenient hostel next to Bus Bahnhof

Very good location,walking distance to city center.
Rather old but clean and big room and very convenient because there is a small pantry in the room.
Report this review
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location and big room

Very near to metro
We booked for the room with shared bathroom and it seems to be ok. The bathroom is clean and room is big. The condition of the room is ok with the value of money we paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.