or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Entrance Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Buffet Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Ignatia D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
A Good Business Hotel

nice service, super-clean room, surprising room facilities
10
It was overall nice and worth the price. The lobby was not great, but the room facilities were surprising for 3star hotel. They have big screen branded-quality TV, hair dryer each room, great quality sanitary & towels, complete amenities, and free sandals. The check in was really fast. Welcome drink was nice as well. Breakfast was on menu, but tasted really good by an experienced chef. All food was halal certificated. The location is good for business surround Kuta - Seminyak area. This hotel meets my expectation, and I will surely come back there.
Olivia H. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good value for money, clean and friendly staff!

This hotel is in the center of kuta, if you want to walk i think its a bit far..
6.7
I stay in this hotel for 3days 2nights with my friends though the room not realky spacious but it enough for 4persons. The bathroom was clean and nice! I like the balcony. The staff very kind and helpful when comes to the services
Sunderesan S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Wow.. Love this hOtel

Location, staff and clean
10
Wow.. A hotel that we must visit at least once in our life.The rooms are clean and the atmosphere at swimming pool is breathtaking..
Marcus T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
This is the best boutique business hotel in Bali

Amazing service, food and room
10
We stay here twice and always want to come back. The service was amazing, I want to say thank you for all the staff and breakfast was great. I like to spend my time at the pool. it was nice and beautiful.
Laurentius R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Very Nice Smart Boutique City Hotel to stay !

Nice Romantic Pool ! Very clean room with world quality bathroom amenities selection.
9.7
Upon arrival, I was a bit skeptic, but once I stepped into the room and sample the extended hospitality they offered, I simply would definitely come back again to stay with Rhadana Kuta on my next visit in Bali. Recommended for value and comfort !!
Prima Y. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Very Clean, comfortable and great food !

Great Location and so easy to get around, definitely great value for money, love the luxury amenities for a boutique hotel !
10
As honeymooner, we were utterly pleased with the service the hotel offered. prompt room service, we simply love the coffee shop ( cafe dedapoer ) which provides unbelievably affordable yet sumptuous Indonesian dishes. with loads of restaurants nearby, we gave our shots to stay and dine inside the hotel and we never regretted ! despite of its highest occupancy of the hotel during our stay, its wifi was also surprised us because it was very fast indeed. ( and oh by the way have we mentioned it's free around the clock ? ) Thank you Agoda for providing great option to stay in Kuta such as The Rhadana Kuta. We're coming back for sure !
Cynthia G. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
I found this hotel was excellent

Perfect room, excellent service, great food and nice pool
9.7
I was surprise with the excellent service from the staff during my stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and bright. The pool was nice and beautiful. Great food and everything was excellent. I will definitely come back.
Fransisca S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great value for money

Staff attention, sleep quality, location
10
Great hotel when on business. I was on a sales call through out the day. When I finished and went to the hotel, I stopped by the restaurant and ordered their special, "Ayam GOreng Mamie" which was actually a traditional food. It reminded me of my mother's cooking. Splendid!
Julia R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great stay and would definitely come back for more

Clean room, affordable meals, friendly staffs
9.7
Absolutely memorable stay which I intend to come back for more to stay at this hotel , next time my family travel to Bali. We simply love the Ayam Goreng Mamie ! to us, it was very delicious and worth to be tried !
Deirdre D. Couples Ireland, August 11, 2013
disappointing, would not stay again

disappointing staff performance, poor location
3
This hotel was a let-down. Breakfast was extremely poor, the lobby area was not cleaned for many hours after b/f service. Staff performance at check -in was poor. Would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - EntranceRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - BuffetRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07