or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Entrance Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Buffet Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Premium Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Deepak D. Families with older children India, August 20, 2014
Excellent Staff, Everything Works, Coopy Rooms

Staff Friendliness and Efficiency, Everything works in the room, nice pool.
4.3
Stay was satisfactory. The room was very small, with little space for more than 1 person to move around the room at one time. There was very little room for anything bigger than a small suitcase. Being extremely tall, I found this quite inconvenient. Only 1 pair of room slippers was provided. However, everything worked. Restaurant was small, but functional, meal menu was adequate and very reasonably priced, well cooked and presented. Breakfast had very few choices in the way of bread and cereals, but was adequate. The staff were exceptional in their attitude and efficiency. We asked for extra pillows, and a change of the air-con remote control; both were attended to immediately. There was no tour desk, but the staff were very prompt in arranging transport and tour facilities for us. Location was 20-25 minutes walk from the Discovery Mall area, and 15-20 from the Kuta Beach. However the road in front of the hotel was not very good for walking. Unfortunately, the taxi drivers ask for exorbitant fares.
Quraish Q. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 14, 2014
Feeling at Home

Nice staff
10
Neil G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Weekend in Bali

Low price, nicely furnished room, nice landscaped pool
8.3
This hotel is not a fabulous 5 star hotel, it is a basic budget hotel. It is set about 10 minutes walk from the beach in a busy street which leads around in a U shape to the beach front. Restaurants are about 5 minutes walk away. Although the road is busy, the hotel rooms are mostly set back from the front of the building, so are relatively quiet. Breakfast is selected from a menu and brought to your table... it is nothing extravagant, but it is nicely prepared and there is a choice. The hotel rooms are relatively small, but are all newly fitted out and have excellent beds. The bathroom is also small, but has a nice new shower with plenty of hot water. The staff I met were very happy to help if they could and were very kind people. I would be happy to recommend this hotel and to stay again.
Sulaiman R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable, great location

Clean, comfortable, and modern style
9.7
Very pleasant, the staff were friendly, the rooms were neat and clean, I'm happy to stay here.
Laura M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Stylish , love it

Modern look, tidy, clean
10
Fun, clean, worth it with the price
Jemima C. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Good hotel for the low value. Nice Pool, Cleaned.

The cleanliness, good location, great room.
10
hmm i think The best hotel with low value through excellent services and so relaxing in there, fast internet access too.
Angela R. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Value for Money

reasonable rate, clean, modern
9.3
Budget hotel, more than expected. We are quite satisfied with it.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Simple & Fun

simplicity, modern, meet budget
10
Looks like simplicity is their motto. All about the hotel is simple and easy. The staffs are friendly and helpful, even the security. All area is modern designed and clean, even the public toilet. I do not know how they do it, cause from what I see they do not have many employees.
Syafeii B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Family Hotel

Breakfast, Room Service, Friendly Staff
9.3
The first thing I notice was the staff is so friendly, their service is quite nice for a 3 star hotel. The breakfast is more than I expected, my kids love it so much. Recommended if you're looking for an affordable place to stay with a nice service.
Stefan A. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 2, 2014
Recomended Hotel

Great Hotel
9.3
its great hotel, 24 hour service, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - EntranceRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - BuffetRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Business RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - StudioRhadana Hotel Bali - StudioRhadana Hotel Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B01