My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Entrance Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Buffet Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Ignatia D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
A Good Business Hotel

nice service, super-clean room, surprising room facilities
10
It was overall nice and worth the price. The lobby was not great, but the room facilities were surprising for 3star hotel. They have big screen branded-quality TV, hair dryer each room, great quality sanitary & towels, complete amenities, and free sandals. The check in was really fast. Welcome drink was nice as well. Breakfast was on menu, but tasted really good by an experienced chef. All food was halal certificated. The location is good for business surround Kuta - Seminyak area. This hotel meets my expectation, and I will surely come back there.
Marcus T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
This is the best boutique business hotel in Bali

Amazing service, food and room
10
We stay here twice and always want to come back. The service was amazing, I want to say thank you for all the staff and breakfast was great. I like to spend my time at the pool. it was nice and beautiful.
Laurentius R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Very Nice Smart Boutique City Hotel to stay !

Nice Romantic Pool ! Very clean room with world quality bathroom amenities selection.
9.7
Upon arrival, I was a bit skeptic, but once I stepped into the room and sample the extended hospitality they offered, I simply would definitely come back again to stay with Rhadana Kuta on my next visit in Bali. Recommended for value and comfort !!
Fransisca S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great value for money

Staff attention, sleep quality, location
10
Great hotel when on business. I was on a sales call through out the day. When I finished and went to the hotel, I stopped by the restaurant and ordered their special, "Ayam GOreng Mamie" which was actually a traditional food. It reminded me of my mother's cooking. Splendid!
Julia R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Great stay and would definitely come back for more

Clean room, affordable meals, friendly staffs
9.7
Absolutely memorable stay which I intend to come back for more to stay at this hotel , next time my family travel to Bali. We simply love the Ayam Goreng Mamie ! to us, it was very delicious and worth to be tried !
Kurniawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
comfort,compact,closed to heart of kuta

comfort, simple and good location
7.3
overall is good refer to the price, location and frindly staff, just a tiny room will be the only reason to choose this.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Budget Hotel

Near airport and kuta
6
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Kurniawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Good location but very small room

Cleaness,hospitality
8
Good location and clean,but very small rooms,remind me like hotels in Hong Kong, but this is in Bali..... Other thing is ok, and even the sanitair is luxury, so if you just for business travel, this hotel is right choice
Shopping Tip: Closed to shopping center and food court
Mohammad M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
very nice

room
8.7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Restaurant Tip: very good
Priska P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Smart Hotel

value for money, location to airport, cleanness
8.3
This is a brand new hotel, just opened on 17th Aug12. The receptionist staff was a bit slow when checked us in, but it's prob because their 3rd day - still getting used to the system. They are nice though!. The hotel itself is quite basic, but provides few amenities in the bathroom. Room size is good for business traveller, but won't fit well for honeymoners. Location wise: close to airport but is in traffic jam area during busy period. breakfast: seems to be quite basic, but is included in the price, so I won't complain. Parking space: limited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - EntranceRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - BuffetRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08