Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Sinta W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Unique Hotel

The only unique hotel in kuta area. there was a bycicle in my room! never see before in other hotels. Clean, the croissant was nice and staffs are really helpful.
10
Khairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Good Location and love it.

best price, Good Location, the room comfort
9.3
really love it this place since im doing my business here, its easy to go around from this hotel, many food stall are close by also. really love this place
Ashita D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
value for Money

clean & nice staff
9
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. is simple, clean, and the staff always helpfull
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Small but good to stay
9.3
Syafeii B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
good

good hotel
9
i have good time stay in this hotel, and will be my favorite place while i am in bali
Raju S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2014
My favorit hotel

Good location, clean and great breakfast
10
This hotel is my favorit hotel when i come to bali. The location close to our office. The hotel is small, but clean,the breakfast is good, and the staff very helpul.
Khairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
All around the best hotel for solo, :)

Near to local food, public transport and shopping center.
9
it was fun, was arrive late and the receptionist cant find my reservation , but took 5-10 minutes and they got it, requested for a double bed but they give me 2single bed, its ok, love the swimming pool, and its really close to the city and other area. :)
Ignatia D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
A Good Business Hotel

nice service, super-clean room, surprising room facilities
10
It was overall nice and worth the price. The lobby was not great, but the room facilities were surprising for 3star hotel. They have big screen branded-quality TV, hair dryer each room, great quality sanitary & towels, complete amenities, and free sandals. The check in was really fast. Welcome drink was nice as well. Breakfast was on menu, but tasted really good by an experienced chef. All food was halal certificated. The location is good for business surround Kuta - Seminyak area. This hotel meets my expectation, and I will surely come back there.
Marcus T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
This is the best boutique business hotel in Bali

Amazing service, food and room
10
We stay here twice and always want to come back. The service was amazing, I want to say thank you for all the staff and breakfast was great. I like to spend my time at the pool. it was nice and beautiful.
Laurentius R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Very Nice Smart Boutique City Hotel to stay !

Nice Romantic Pool ! Very clean room with world quality bathroom amenities selection.
9.7
Upon arrival, I was a bit skeptic, but once I stepped into the room and sample the extended hospitality they offered, I simply would definitely come back again to stay with Rhadana Kuta on my next visit in Bali. Recommended for value and comfort !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03