Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Facade Hotel Front View Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
30 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Mr S. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2016
Excelkent

Clean...comfortable ... Service
9.3
Very satisfactory.. Staff friendly and helpful
Report this review
Ahmad B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Traveller for conference

Clean, staff friendshipness and confortable
7.7
Nice and worth for money
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2015
good hotel near kuta area

good breakfast, staff very helpfull, can walk to beach, 15 minutes
8
very comfort and will come back next time
Report this review
Khairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Love it

Food , location and price
9.7
Love it always
Report this review
Sinta W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Unique Hotel

The only unique hotel in kuta area. there was a bycicle in my room! never see before in other hotels. Clean, the croissant was nice and staffs are really helpful.
10
Report this review
Khairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Good Location and love it.

best price, Good Location, the room comfort
9.3
really love it this place since im doing my business here, its easy to go around from this hotel, many food stall are close by also. really love this place
Report this review
Ashita D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
value for Money

clean & nice staff
9
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. is simple, clean, and the staff always helpfull
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Small but good to stay
9.3
Report this review
Syafeii B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
good

good hotel
9
i have good time stay in this hotel, and will be my favorite place while i am in bali
Report this review
Raju S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2014
My favorit hotel

Good location, clean and great breakfast
10
This hotel is my favorit hotel when i come to bali. The location close to our office. The hotel is small, but clean,the breakfast is good, and the staff very helpul.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 198 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Facade Hotel Front ViewRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04