or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Premium
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
good

nice hotel
9.7
we are small group traveling to bali, and find this hotel is a nice and suitable to stay although we stay only 1 night
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
good hotel

good and clean
10
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
muslim freindly hotel

clean and tidy
10
Gregory R. Groups Ireland, November 3, 2014
Stay at Rhadana

Value, rooms and pool
8.7
Very good
Ryo M. Groups Japan, September 11, 2014
Excellent

Cleanses, staff friendly and comfortable. The security is good.
8.3
It's a little bit far from center but not too far. Comfortable
Howard L. Groups Canada, July 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Small,clean & comfort
9.3
Stayed here with group of friends, not to much expectation when we make booking, but this hotel is good, compare with other budget hotel. The pool is nice, we spend our time with all of group member there. Will recomended this hotel to all our friends
Cara A. Groups Fiji, July 25, 2014
Recomended budget hotel in town

Clean and comfort
9.7
Good budget hotel, it look like stay in 4 star hotel , the bed is very comfort, and the pool is great. Spend that time there.
John P. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Comfort budget hotel

Comfort, clean and great breakfast
9.7
This hotel must be very recomended for traveler whos looking economy hotel with 4 star comfort. Nice room, bed very comfort, swimming pool is great. And the chef very helpful, he make special meal for us althought is not in the menu.
Daekota F. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Close to Kuta Area, Clean hotel and great Food
9.7
i choice this hotel beacuse is close to kuta area, easy to find food, and not too busy area. so i can get g good sleep. pool and restaurant is great. the staff are friendly.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good & affordable hotel.

*Nice swimming pool, especially at night *Attentive and helpful staff *Easy access for public transport, as it is just located by the roadside.We can easily stop some cabs
7.3
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. The welcome drink they made for us tasted very good. They usually close the swimming pool at 9pm, but they granted us an extension for extra 30 minutes after we requested. The swimming pool is nice and it's so beautiful at night. One of our friend hurt himself while playing in the pool, and his lips kept on bleeding. The helpful staffs then gave a bowl of ice cubes to stop the bleeding. The room and the toilet is very small, but very clean. Overall, we were satisfied spending one night in Rhadana Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Business RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3B01