or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Entrance Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Buffet Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Premium Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good & affordable hotel.

*Nice swimming pool, especially at night *Attentive and helpful staff *Easy access for public transport, as it is just located by the roadside.We can easily stop some cabs
7.3
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. The welcome drink they made for us tasted very good. They usually close the swimming pool at 9pm, but they granted us an extension for extra 30 minutes after we requested. The swimming pool is nice and it's so beautiful at night. One of our friend hurt himself while playing in the pool, and his lips kept on bleeding. The helpful staffs then gave a bowl of ice cubes to stop the bleeding. The room and the toilet is very small, but very clean. Overall, we were satisfied spending one night in Rhadana Hotel.
Carlo G. Groups Canada, July 3, 2014
Wonderful. Great hotel. Highly recommended!

Great pool. Wonderful staff. Close to anything you might want to do in Kuta. Less than 10 min walk to the beach, 5 to the main strip. Clean clean clean!
9
We really enjoyed our stay. We'd definitely book here again. Clean nice and friendly. Great price through agoda. A++
Olivia H. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good value for money, clean and friendly staff!

This hotel is in the center of kuta, if you want to walk i think its a bit far..
6.7
I stay in this hotel for 3days 2nights with my friends though the room not realky spacious but it enough for 4persons. The bathroom was clean and nice! I like the balcony. The staff very kind and helpful when comes to the services
Romaizalkifli A. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2013
New muslim hotel in kuta

Muslim hotel
7.7
i stay here for two nights, it is located in the busy area of kuta. Room is small but clean. The wifi is not available in the room even they said can. there are too many other hotel with same price and more spacious room in kuta area. this hotel is just open 10 months and during my time there the swimming pool and gym are still not finished!
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Good Location

Value For Money
8
Good location but small room. Clean hotel with nice service from the staff. Value for money.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great Location

Value For Money
8
Great location, new hotel. Basic facility, clean room.
Nico S. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
pelayanan di meja makan cepat

tak ada
8.3
Bagus tetapi masih banyak yang kurang mungkin karena hotel baru.
Kaori M. Groups Japan, August 24, 2012
ロケーションは良くないが、部屋はきれい

部屋がきれい
7.7
まだ出来たばかりのホテルのようで、タクシーの運転手に道を聞いても知っている人がほとんどいませんでした。 部屋は狭いものの、とてもきれいでした。朝食はバイキング形式ですが、毎日メニューが変わっていた上おいしかったです。ただ、ロケーションがあまりよくなく、周りにはローカルのスーパーしかなかったので出かけるときはタクシーを使わないといけないのが難点でした。
Deddy S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Ingin kembali

Ramah. Bersih. Strategis. Harga wajar
6
Menyenangkan puas atas sevice. Strategis. Harga wajar. Bersih
Colleen C. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Hotel nyaman dan kamar cukup besar

suasana hotel tenang, staff hotel yang raman dan transportasi cukup mudah
6
Suasana hotel menyenangkan, fasilitasnya cukup memadai
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - EntranceRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - BuffetRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Business RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - BusinessRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - StudioRhadana Hotel Bali - StudioRhadana Hotel Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01