or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Premium Rhadana Hotel Bali - Cafe De Dapoer
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Sherilyn T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Great service

Service standards amazing, service was personalised and room very clean
9.7
Nabeel A. Couples Spain, February 12, 2015
Excellent value

Pool, Food and Clean
8.3
We had a perfect stay at the Rhadana Hotel. It was nice and clean, staff very attentive, spotless, good food and prices, and the room was great to sleep. Wifi works ok. Definitely will recommend this hotel.
Byungsoo J. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, clean, less crowd
7.7
We chose here for strategical plan but the location should be far from smart choice for first-time travelers in Kuta. Room was bit small but tidy. Some of staff react oddly to customers' asking or inquiry. Overall, fine.
Shuai W. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2015
Excellent budget hotel.

New and clean, great buffet breakfast, good service, and outstanding TV service.
8.7
Feel great in Rahdana hotel! It's a very new hotel and high grade infrastructure. Many choices in buffet breakfast. The room is not big but very comfortable. If raining outside, can enjoy lots of TV channels indoor! The service are also very good, nice staff.
Roszaly A. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Quite good hotel

swimming pool,breakfast & location wise
7.7
The fridge need to put some drink,gym need to upgrade and the wifi not strong enough.But overall everything is good
Yustika P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
bad review

Location, price, view
4.7
Gabriele M. Groups Italy, December 30, 2014
We had an amazing stay. The personal were polite

Swimming pool, bed, shower
7.7
We had great stay
Romiando S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and friendly staffs
9.3
Comfortable
Jeffery L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, new and good services
9
the room was small and far from the beach. very hard to cross the road. however, it is ok for budget hotel as i don't expect much from it
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Comfort and Moeslem friendly

halal food, comfort and clean
7.7
humble staff, make me sleep well, serving halal food for moeslem and have a pray stuff (sajadah, qur'an, mukena) all rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Business RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - Cafe De Dapoer


AS-AGWEB-3A04