Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
198 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Naveen J. Solo travelers India, February 6, 2016
Best place to stay

The best things about this hotel are: staff very cooperative and friendly, rooms are well tidy and food was good
9.7
Stay was quite relaxing and i enjoyed nearby market and very close to everything
Report this review
Mr S. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2016
Excelkent

Clean...comfortable ... Service
9.3
Very satisfactory.. Staff friendly and helpful
Report this review
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
Short walk to Kuta

Staff, room, shower
9.3
Report this review
Tracy O. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Comfortable

Friedly staff, Clean room, Good location
8.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Chris H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Tiny room

None
4.3
Lasted a few hours
Report this review
Mei L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel

breakfast, bathroom, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Rhadana. However their location can be tricky if you're visiting during peak season since the main road is always busy.Due to its location which is further away from the beach you will need to rent a bike/car or hire a driver and with the traffic around the hotel it's not very pleasant. One night we had to do double parking and left the car key with the security. No pork bacons despite the nice breakfast selections. And the displayed price before discount is rather overpriced. I wouldn't pay anymore than IDR500k/night.
Report this review
Xin H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good

Clean, Helpful staff, Comfortable
7.7
For the same value of money, this is much better than the one I stayed in Ubud. Clean & comfortable. The staff are very helpful when we request to pack our breakfast before our hike to Mount Batur at 2am. They prepared for us! The only thing is that it is a bit far from Kuta Town & beach. It takes about 15-20 min walk. Limited food around the hotel. Apart from that, we enjoyed the stay :)
Report this review
Giorgio S. Families with young children Italy, December 18, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, Price , Location
10
Originally booked for 4 days and extend for an extra 2 days , staff are lovely , food is suprisngly very good , rooms are very clean and comfortable and exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Wee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Value of Money

staff , pool , clean , stay like home
9
Report this review
Angela P. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Great Stay

Great Staff, good location, good value
9.3
Was there for only a couple of days, and enjoyed my stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Facade Hotel Front ViewRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06