or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhadana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Exterior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Interior Rhadana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rhadana Hotel Bali - Business Room Rhadana Hotel Bali - Premium
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Romiando S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and friendly staffs
9.3
Comfortable
Jeffery L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, new and good services
9
the room was small and far from the beach. very hard to cross the road. however, it is ok for budget hotel as i don't expect much from it
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Comfort and Moeslem friendly

halal food, comfort and clean
7.7
humble staff, make me sleep well, serving halal food for moeslem and have a pray stuff (sajadah, qur'an, mukena) all rooms
Mohamad A. Couples Canada, November 14, 2014
great place

shower cleanlines nices staff
9.7
I stayed in so many hotels before and i can say Rhadana hotel got the best shower ever the room is extremely clean the staff are very friendly and helpful the pool is nice all in all I highly recommend this place ..great value for your money
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
good

nice hotel
9.7
we are small group traveling to bali, and find this hotel is a nice and suitable to stay although we stay only 1 night
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
good hotel

good and clean
10
Quraish Q. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 12, 2014
muslim freindly hotel

clean and tidy
10
Gregory R. Groups Ireland, November 3, 2014
Stay at Rhadana

Value, rooms and pool
8.7
Very good
Muhd A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Value for money

Prompt service, efficient & cleanliness
7.3
Pleasant although i found the room a bit small.
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice pool, good staff,nice food
9.3
Good hotel,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhadana Hotel BaliRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Business RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Premium


AS-AGWEB-3B04