Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 212 reviews

136 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Ray A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2016
Very well stay...
6.7
Very good location, nice room and the staff are great. Will be staying again for my next visit for business trip. Homey atmosphere and rare design of lobby made this hotel unforgettable. Thanks guys and keep up the good works.
Report this review
Bernard D. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2016
Good, good, good
6.7
So surprising to have such service for such price. The staff is so good, the place is so nice, the beautiful and original room decoration unexpected, the place quiet and close from animated places. I really enjoyed.
Report this review
Lu T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Good service
5.3
Good location , value for money . All staff are well train
Report this review
Noverdy B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2016
Good stay

Location
8
Report this review
Paige R. Groups Canada, March 16, 2016
Pool was lovely but no alcohol allowed
6
The staff were wonderful. I was traveling with a friend has had met some people on they way home. They came to check in with us and leave their bags while we had dinner. Went for a swim, played some music. Was a bit disappointed by how far a walk to Legan or that we could have alchol in the building but otherwise had a wonderful sleep. Much more than I could have asked for for the money.
Report this review
Wan N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2016
Best Hotel more value than its price
6.7
I love this hotel so much. It was so comfort and clean. For its rate, this hotel was the best.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2016
NIce Room, Good Staff

Clean,SUper Staff, Helpfull
8.7
Good and satisfied with staff performance, very helpful.
Report this review
Kuldeep M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2016
New n clean hotel

Cleanliness
7
i stayed for one night only, so cant say much. Looks like a new, clean hotel. will try again if i visit more. Just one thing though, please provide a separate handwash n body wash. I mean who gives a single soap these days. Thank god i was a travelling alone. Front desk bungled up my cab booking. Needed at 6 AM, the guy booked for 8 AM. Thankfully, it was immediately n nicely taken care in the morning with my cab arriving in 5 minutes. So no issues. but would suggest to be very specific n double confirm on your requests specially timings etc. And for those to whom it may matter, every room has a copy of an islamic religious book in the drawer. not that i mind but i thought it was avoidable but may be they are targeting specific clientele.
Report this review
Desnal M. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2016
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Naveen J. Solo travelers India, February 6, 2016
Best place to stay

The best things about this hotel are: staff very cooperative and friendly, rooms are well tidy and food was good
9.7
Stay was quite relaxing and i enjoyed nearby market and very close to everything
Report this review
1 - 10 of 136 reviews Next page
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Facade Hotel Front ViewRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06