Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhadana Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 227 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Tracy G. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2016
3 stars
4.7
Location is not great. Staff were amazing. Breakfast was nothing to brag about. Ran out of items very quickly & slow to restock. Rooms are tiny
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2016
Paul
5.3
You get what you pay for and I am no expert but this worked for me。
Report this review
Md Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2016
good
6
Inprove in food quality
Report this review
Declan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2016
met expectations
4.3
This place is a bit off the beaten track but nice enough. The room and communal areas are pretty good. The only thing that let it down a bit was the pool which has a kind of basic feel. Staff are also not great, had to as them rather than see any pro-activity on their behalf throughout our stay
Report this review
Made S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2016
Homey hotel
6.3
Stayed here with my wife and we felt homey. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was so delicious. Plan to come back.
Report this review
James S. Families with young children Timor-Leste, May 14, 2016
Good place to stay
6.3
Room including bathroom was clean. Staff would greet and smile. Had children's pool. Larger pool went deep at one end. They were fixing around the pool while we were there; good to see them maintaining the place. Some places more expensive don't even maintain as well. Good to see clean walls, paint, and had nice trinkets and decorations around. Not a resort, so don't expect that kind of life or partying, but it was quiet and peaceful. Good breakfast buffet with more Asian choices than western, but accommodating both. Allow children to stay in same room without charging; that is well worth staying at this hotel compared to others!
Report this review
Jumianto J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2016
Friendly Staff
5.7
The first moment I stepped down from cars, I was greeted by the security guard and they help me to carry my bag. It was my first great impression on the service in this hotel. Check-in and out was a breeze. Location wise is quite convenient because it is surrounded by 24 hour convenience shop such as Q-Mart, Alfamart, and local convenience shop. Find food is easy too. Along Jalan Raya Kuta, there are plenty of restaurant and street food vendors. I didn't test the pool, so I can't comment on that. By the way, for the gym facilities, it is really pathetic. There is only 1 treadmill (which wasn't working when I tried), static bike and 3 pairs of dumbbells. So, If you expecting to have a good workout, this wasn't the place. For room wise, it is very clean. Equipped with small fridge and TVs with lots of channels. On top of that, there is balcony too. The cleaning service always clean your room everyday despite I didn't ask for room cleaning service. Maybe that's their SOP. Overall, it was a good stay! Certainly will come back if the price meet my budget :P
Report this review
Afdhal S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2016
clean htl and halal food
6
Good service and good food
Report this review
Fara A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
MUSLIM, MUST CHECK-IN HERE
6.7
200% recommended. Totally satisfied. Will come here again absolutely.
Report this review
Ramesh L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2016
VERY NICE HOTEL FOR VERY REASONABLE PRICE
6.3
ORIGINALLY I BOOKED THIS HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS BUT ENDED UP TO STAY 6 NIGHTS. STAFF WAS VERY FREINDLY, BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD BUT ALMOST SAME EVERYDAY. HOTEL IS 1 KM FROM KUTA BEACH.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
Rhadana Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - Facade Hotel Front ViewRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - InteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRhadana Hotel Bali - ExteriorRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - RestaurantRhadana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - PremiumRhadana Hotel Bali - BathroomRhadana Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRhadana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08