or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao

No.1388, Jinqiao Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Suite Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Spa Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Spa Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Suite Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Meeting Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Interior Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Reception Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room
Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Spa Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Lobby Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Ballroom Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Interior Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Interior Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Rahmathulla A. Business travelers India, July 7, 2014
Was ok for the money

Bigger Rooms, Friendly staff,
6.3
Far From Metro, it was very hard for taxi drivers to find this hotel. but it was ok for the money i paid
Wei F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
It's old hotel

Price
5
Old hotel and room smelly. I have stayed 4nights in this hotel everyday breakfast is same. It's take 15minutes walking to MRT station. Nearby the Jingqiao there was a Vegetarian restaurant "gong de ling" inside the shopping mall so convenience because I am a vegetarian. I have stayed in this hotel last year because it's provide shutter bus to Shanghai International Expo Center but this year no such service:-(
David L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 13, 2013
room is small, staff performance is okay

can't think of any
6
Amit K. Business travelers India, July 13, 2013
Practical stay for exhibition visit

Location Price Access to transport
8.7
I was there in shanghai for a exhibition. I chose this hotel since it is very near to the exhibition center, about 5 km only. Additionally the hotel is very near the Jenqiao Lu Metro station, so connectivity to airport or the exhibition center or the city center is very easy. You can roam around any part of shanghai easily using the central location of the hotel and the adjacent metro center. I will not recommend it for family stay though, since the area adjoining the hotel is not very nice, but if you can walk a bit, then a huge shopping mall and eating area is very near by. For a business traveler specially the one visiting the shanghai international expo center, this is the most ideal and economical choice and will give you maximum bang for your buck.
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
First night was okay but 2nd night just so so

low price, large window that can open, clean bathroom
5.3
First night was okay so I extended another night but the upgraded room was not comfortable and no wifi in internet.
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Budget hotel but location is far from CBD

Budget pricing including breakfast and good shower
6.7
First night was quite good as I like the window can be opened to receive fresh air though noisy. The bed is clean and comfortable so is the shower room is tidy and clean. Asian Breakfast was good with options such as pumpkin porridge with Shanghainese style small dishes like bean, potato, salty egg. Bad experience to get Taxi as it is limited in morning rush hours.
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, May 12, 2013
good place, nice hotel

area , staff rooms
7.7
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, May 11, 2013
good hotel, nice staff

friendly ,clean
7.7
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, May 9, 2013
everything good

staff room clean
7.7
Soeroso S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
be careful with the good like towel, hand towel, e

near City Area
5.3
We are very disappointed, the staff charge us with floor towel 40RMB, accusing us take away the floor towel, meanwhile we need to rush to airport 05:00 AM, we pay to save time, The hotel not put it in the last day we stay, (confirmed, cause we don't use the toilet when we got back to hotel night time and find out no floor towel when we use the toilet in the morning 04:00 before we go to airport) Do we have to count every single item every day? If we want to take away, Floor towel, come on........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao ShanghaiRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Suite RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - SpaRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - SpaRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Suite RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Meeting RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - InteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - ReceptionRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - SpaRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - LobbyRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - BallroomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - InteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - InteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Pub/LoungeRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Meeting RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Meeting RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - LobbyRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - LobbyRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Executive suite Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Executive suite Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Business KingRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Deluxe twin Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Deluxe queen Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Superior twin Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Superior queen Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Premier studio Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Premier studio Rhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - LobbyRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - LobbyRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel Jinqiao Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08