Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station

No.37 Meiyuan road, SHA Railway Station Zhabei, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room
Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby
Area: SHA Railway Station Zhabei Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 577 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Kee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Nil

Bath room bed
7.3
ComfortAble
Report this review
Valaiporn V. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
old hotel, dusty carpet, not enough lights
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Usama A. Business travelers Egypt, April 29, 2015
the bad thing is the subway noisy-the window view

the location is very good- the food not bad
7
good
Report this review
Andre S. Business travelers Brazil, March 19, 2015
10 minute from train station

Convenient, clean
7.3
Quick stay, just overnight. confortable, clean, staff alright.
Report this review
Raksha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great location

location, staff, amount paid
9
I usually stay here whenever I'm in Shanghai so I've been here a few times before. I'm also a member of Agoda and they often send me emails. What I found strange was when I checked the website it said the room was almost £5.00 cheaper then when Agoda sent me an email saying there were "insider deals". It was a little strange. I trusted Agoda before and thought I was getting a really good deal clearly I was wrong!
Report this review
Ijsbrand H. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2015
Deposit???

Clean, location good, room looks nice
5
I was asked to pay a 200rmb deposit, which is something that's not pointed out during the booking process. I'm still waiting for my deposit back and if after one week I still don't have it back I will inform my credit card company of the hotels fraudulent behavior.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers India, February 4, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, staff can speak English
7.3
Report this review
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2015
Budget hotel

City budget hotel
5.7
It was ok
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Macau, December 24, 2014
The hotel was nice

clean, comfortable and modern
7.7
It's nice to stay in this hotel, the location is convenient
Report this review
Laura R. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Staffs are tricky not all of them are honest

Depend on which staff u are dealing with
8.3
The hotel is good, however depend on which staff you are dealing with, we booked business king room however they give us standard room and lied that is a business king room...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station ShanghaiRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04