or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station

No.37 Meiyuan road, SHA Railway Station Zhabei, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room
Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby
Area: SHA Railway Station Zhabei Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Dian A. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
The location is close to subway station

Nice, Silent, Clean
7.7
the surroundings is silent, nice for those who likes to stay in silent place. The subway station is just in front of the hotel
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good place, good price

accessible, comfortable, relaxing
9
A few have commented at how noisy the place can be since it is near the Hanzhong Road station. I didn't find this a problem despite how thin the walls and windows are. The hotel may be hard to direct if you will go by taxi but the area is pretty peaceful at night. The room I got had very comfortable bed, sheet and pillows. I didn't have the need to call for assistance on the internet or anything at all. Staff was easy to talk to despite some communication challenges. I would go to this hotel should I need to visit Shanghai again.
Zoltan E. Couples Hungary, May 13, 2014
Good location

the subway station about 100 meters from the hotel, nice breakfast
9
After check in we were very disappointed about the room. We paid a room with a king size bad, but there was not king size bad and the room was very small, added to which there was smelly and the carpet was extremly dirty. It was disgusting Next day we complained and they changed the room. We got bigger and clearer room with a king size bad. The breakfest was chineese and nice. Staff did not speak in English,just a lady.
Toa C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Good hotel

Convenient, clean and tidy
6
Kuniadi W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Good hotel

near MRT, cheap, value for money
8
Place is close to MRT station. Staff was okay. Overall, value for money.
Chenxi Z. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Family Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Convinient to everything
8
We stayed two nights in this hotel. The location is great, only 10 mins walking from the main train station and easy to find from the map. Hotel staff are friendly and willing to direct us anything we are chasing. Location is good, it is quiet in the room. I will recommend this hotel.
Philip A. Business travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
transport location

location
8
Sarena S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
looked new from photos but far from in reality.

location, location, location
5.3
We were initially given a room that smelt of mould. The sink wasnt working so we requested another room which fortunately was promptly provided. the second room didn't have the mouldy smell, but we had the worst sleep in history. There were mosquitos, and the bed sheets made my skin itchy. Overall its the kind of hotel that has every basic thing u need (toiletries, central location), but I think there are other options in the same price range. wouldn't stay here again as we both thought hygiene was doubtful, but hope we were just unlucky.
Cally C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
close to subway station

Not a great hotel,near subway station and cheap
5
hotel opposite to metro entrance. Hotel is old and not really clean quiet area around Lobby is small. room is dusty
Chi L. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Nice Cheap hotel, near the middle of town

Near Public Transport, Cheap N Cheerful
6.7
Opposite a construction site right now, the room looks very worn down, the rooms aren't very clean but not dirty, the breakfast has no western food, nice little grocery store near the lobby that operates till late, hard to describe the location to taxi drivers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station ShanghaiRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03