or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station

No.37 Meiyuan road, Zhabei - SHA Railway Station, Shanghai, China 200070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Bathroom Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room
Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Restaurant Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest Room Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby
Area: Zhabei - SHA Railway Station Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Philip A. Business travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
transport location

location
8
Sarena S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
looked new from photos but far from in reality.

location, location, location
5.3
We were initially given a room that smelt of mould. The sink wasnt working so we requested another room which fortunately was promptly provided. the second room didn't have the mouldy smell, but we had the worst sleep in history. There were mosquitos, and the bed sheets made my skin itchy. Overall its the kind of hotel that has every basic thing u need (toiletries, central location), but I think there are other options in the same price range. wouldn't stay here again as we both thought hygiene was doubtful, but hope we were just unlucky.
Cally C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
close to subway station

Not a great hotel,near subway station and cheap
5
hotel opposite to metro entrance. Hotel is old and not really clean quiet area around Lobby is small. room is dusty
Chi L. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Nice Cheap hotel, near the middle of town

Near Public Transport, Cheap N Cheerful
6.7
Opposite a construction site right now, the room looks very worn down, the rooms aren't very clean but not dirty, the breakfast has no western food, nice little grocery store near the lobby that operates till late, hard to describe the location to taxi drivers
Hiu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Needs an upgrade on services and food

location, cleanliness
6.7
Stayed here for 3 nights for my business trip. Very convenient in terms of transport as its right next to a subway station and not too far from CBD by taxi. Rooms are clean and stylish but I do agree with some other reviews that the wall is too thin as I can hear TV from next room. I stayed on the 6th floor but I can still feel the train passing by until almost midnight so it disturbed my sleep a bit. Not much variety for breakfast and not being in real good quality (e.g. the bread was not hot at all). Took some time to check in and check out - which is funny as they have at least 2 serving in the counter but apparently they seemed to be quite lost most of the time. I booked this hotel when agoda was doing a discount but with their normal price I do believe there are much more for them to do to live up with the standard.
Shuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, clean room, comfy
8
Nice
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Cheap and comfortable

Cheap, Breadfast is nice, Convenient location
8
Satheesh C. Families with young children China, April 14, 2014
Good for SIngle traveler

Its near Subway, Inside city and easy access
5.3
Stay was okay, Except Metro train sound. Recommended for Single traveler and explorer. good for one or two nights.
Lucy A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Cost, proximity to train station, large rooms
7.3
I always stay here. It's good value for money
Yean W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Centrally located & close to subway station

City center, near to subway, cheap
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station ShanghaiRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - BathroomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - RestaurantRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Guest RoomRhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station Shanghai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rhea Boutique Hotel @ Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03