Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rho Hotel

Nes 5-23, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 KC (Show on map)

Book now!

Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Rho Hotel Amsterdam - Entrance
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Gertrude S. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
it was my second time to stay here. great hotel

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
great as ever. it was my second time to stay here. wouldn't mind to stay here again!
Kok T. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good and convenient.

Great location. Nice staff. Clean.
5.3
Overall is good. Too noisy in the middle of night since near red light district.
Tal B. Solo travelers Israel, March 21, 2014
really recomended !!!

the hotel served excellent breakfasr , the wifi worked really fast and the service of the hotel was very good and everyone was really nice and helped us with every question that we had .
10
the staying in Rho hotel was very good . the craw was really nice and kind the breakfast had verity and taste really good its in the center of Amsterdam and the price is fair enough for what we've got .
Ali R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
location is awesome

friendly staff, good location & comfortable beds
7.3
I did not stay in the hotel much of the time, came back late every night and left early in the morning. Location is the best thing of this hotel
Reginald N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Comfortable,quiet & convenient location

As above,location was excellent,room very comfortable & quiet
7.7
Overall very satisfactory,with many dining,entertainment and sightseeing option within easy reach
Hendri T. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
the hotel near the center of amsterdam, very good

clean room, centre, good breakfast
6.3
it was nice because the hotel near the center area and easy to reached.
Kate C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2013
noisy

breakfast, check in, location
5
The room was basic and OK but you could hear everything in the corridor outside and every movement of the people in the room above. Breakfast was included and generous but also basic. The location was very central though so if all you want is a bed after along day if walking, its adequate. The bed sheets were not changed though, which is unusual.
Peter F. Couples Canada, June 11, 2013
The location was excellent; did many walking tours

Location; staff; cleanliness.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rho- staff were extremely helpful & friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends, and we would stay there again, if returning to Amsterdam.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Near to tourist areas. Verycentral

Friendly staff, Very convenient location for sightseeing and shopping
10
Kong K. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Very near to centre of attractions

The hotel is strategically located very near to the Central Train station linking to the airport, there are many restaurants and bars within the vicinity of the hotel which is located right at the cor
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rho Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRho Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRho Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomRho Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRho Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRho Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRho Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRho Hotel Amsterdam - EntranceRho Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetRho Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02