or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RHR Hotel at Uniten

KM7, Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN, Kajang, Selangor, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Residence Hotel At Universiti Tenaga Nasional
RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - View From dTasik Seafood Restaurant RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Interior RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Interior RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Family Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Family Room - Interior RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - Interior RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - D’Tasik Seafood Restaurant RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Business Center RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Reception Counter RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior - Night View RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Entrance RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Garden RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Entrance RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Khairil A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
d hotel was satisfied me.

good .
8.7
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
value for money

comfort, good location and nice
6.3
Kamarrulzaman B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Hotel 3 bintang

room service
5.3
1. Rate is expensive without swimming pool 2. The food coice is limited
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Prominent Location for business travellers

Proximity, Location, Meals
10
Hotel has good proximity to airport. Good for business travels. Might consider going again
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Rooms were not ready when we arrived at 4.00 pm

The locations
4.3
We were not in the rooms most of the time.
Azah A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
room and bed are smelly. Aircondtr cant b adjust

location in Uniten
4.7
Not very comfortable and there are no bell boy to help us with luggage. The hotel receptionist not say sorry for keep us waiting for registration . Room r smelly .
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
SImplicity

Clean, quiet and spacious
8
WOrking nearby and this RHR offer the nearest place to keep me from wet and cold. It is decent hotel with free wifi.
Boo S. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
It was a very disappointed night stay

Apart from the very quiet location I canot say much about this hotel
3.7
We had a tough time locating the hotel even we though we had guidance from our GPS on our vehicle. The hotel is located far from the main road inside an university campus and far from general facilities. The first thing you noticed as you enter the room is the foul odour. The room decor is old fashioned and don't give you a good feeling of comfort. Bath room is just ok. The room air conditioned was not working well. We had a very uncomfortable night. I think the present hotel rating for this hotel by Agoda is not a good reflection of the facility. I would certainly not recommend this hotel to anyone because for the price you pay, you can get better value elsewhere.
Ab R. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
just happy

prompt service when needed
9
Very nice
Jamaluddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good place to stay

relax atmosphere, quiet and safe
7
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room is clean, safe and quiet surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala LumpurRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - View From dTasik Seafood RestaurantRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - InteriorRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Family Room - InteriorRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - InteriorRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - D’Tasik Seafood RestaurantRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Reception CounterRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - GardenRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRHR Hotel at Uniten Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RHR Hotel at Uniten, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02