or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ria Apartment

Block B, 1st Floor (Unit 1413) Selangor Tower, Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Dining Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Kitchen Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bathroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotel View Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room
Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Exterior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Sky Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
old buliding

big room
6.3
big room..
Sanjuta I. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Haunted apartment

Good view, Quiet, Room for haunted games.
4.3
I've surprised about the room. It's look haunted room, unreasonable for stay here, nothing comfortable and dirty too. I'm so sorry.
Shao X. Families with young children China, December 27, 2014
terrible. even worse than all those comment
2.3
made a wrong choice to choose this hotel(actuall not hotel, just an bad apartment for rent). I tried to choose a hotel on the highland top for convenience, so although I viewed all those negative comments, I still booked it as all other hotel were fully booked. however, the truth is that it is even worse than I can imagine. it is even not a so called hotel, no front desk, and no service, the only receiptian is in a room in another building, not easy to find. only beds with damp sheets and covers can be taken as normal. others are really terrible! tolerate is broken with dettached seat and also without flush. sink serious leaks and make the whole floor flood. eletricity always cut off suddently as I thinks one light switch is wrong. others like kitchen and living room are really old and simple and crude and you even donot want to have a touch. the only thing I want after i check in is too escape as soon as possible even though I have prepared for the worst as I viewed all those negative comments. you just can not imagine how bad it is but it is true.
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
worse holiday nightmare accommodation
2
total nightmare for 3 days 2 nights stay! this apartment is stayed by general workers from the construction sites from genting! this is apartment should be consider as a domitory now and should not appear on for booking at all! feel cheated!! 1. toilet - ceiling light spoil, unable to be turn on even i change the light bulb myself!! toilet bowl unable to flush, i have to fix it myself!! toilet seat spoil!! hot water heater unable to provide warm water for shower!!! 2. kitchen - full of cockroaches!! no warm water for washing the plates! 3. living room - sofa cover will all kind of staines! windown unable to be lock! 4. bedroom - bed bugs! dirty pillows, disgusting bedsheet, no hanger for clothers and breakdown desk and wardrobe!!! should review this apartment! totally destory the reputation
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
bad
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Pei J. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Never stay again

The only good thing is the location and the view.
2.7
Worst nights I ever have in Genting. Water heater not working. Furniture and the whole place really disgusting. The whole place smell like mole. I don't even dare to go in the kitchen and toilet. Don't even have a real cup for hot coffee.
A. T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
not well kept apartment

big rooms,cooking facility ok,nice view
4
not happy as it was not clean,got to wait long to go in apartment,water heater not working, looks like old haunted house, walls need to be painted.need to upgrade if not no one will look for this hotel. thank You.
Isaac K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Very lousy service

Helpful staff
4
Bad
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Don't stay! terrible + horrible !!!!!
2.7
Never experience b4. Don't stay !!!!
A K. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 6, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.3
Not good at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ria Apartment Genting HighlandsRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Dining AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Kitchen AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotel ViewRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - ExteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ria Apartment, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04