or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ria Apartment

Block B, 1st Floor (Unit 1413) Selangor Tower, Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bedroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Living Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Dining Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Kitchen Area Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bathroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotel View Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room
Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Exterior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Interior Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bathroom Ria Apartment Genting Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Rusmin A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Poorly maintained apartment

location
2.3
Poorly maintained. Smelly corridor. Smelly apartment. Elevator not working properly. Unpleasant receptionist. Fire alarm triggered at 4 am and several other times. Not feeling safe when staying there. Water leaking from upstairs.
Nurul C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Above satisfactory

staff treatment, spacious
7.3
Good
Lam W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Not Satisfactory

-
4.3
Thank you. Although my booking is Ria Aparyment, I was refer to stay at Kayangan Apartment. I would not recommend either Ria or Kayangan to my friend who wish to enjoy their holiday in Genting.
Pit S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Worst stay ever
2.7
The bed, mattress and sofa.. Everything is vintage. Old! Smelly.We all dare not lay on bed until we put scraf on top.
Teo H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Staff Performance

Staff
4.7
The apartment is terribly rundown. Fridge got a dead fish smell. Kitchen is very dirty. The only things make us feel comfort is the staff very helpful and friendly.
Gary S. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Just about ok but spectacular views

only room left in genting on a bank holiday
5.3
just about ok for a group of lads, Bathroom poor major risk of electrocution All bedding very worn, 10 min walk up hill to casino
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Apartment review

Spacious rooms,friendly staff,good location
7.7
Everything is fine..not say its superb but worth staying for those on big groups and low budget..
Sky Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
old buliding

big room
6.3
big room..
Sanjuta I. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Haunted apartment

Good view, Quiet, Room for haunted games.
4.3
I've surprised about the room. It's look haunted room, unreasonable for stay here, nothing comfortable and dirty too. I'm so sorry.
Shao X. Families with young children China, December 27, 2014
terrible. even worse than all those comment
2.3
made a wrong choice to choose this hotel(actuall not hotel, just an bad apartment for rent). I tried to choose a hotel on the highland top for convenience, so although I viewed all those negative comments, I still booked it as all other hotel were fully booked. however, the truth is that it is even worse than I can imagine. it is even not a so called hotel, no front desk, and no service, the only receiptian is in a room in another building, not easy to find. only beds with damp sheets and covers can be taken as normal. others are really terrible! tolerate is broken with dettached seat and also without flush. sink serious leaks and make the whole floor flood. eletricity always cut off suddently as I thinks one light switch is wrong. others like kitchen and living room are really old and simple and crude and you even donot want to have a touch. the only thing I want after i check in is too escape as soon as possible even though I have prepared for the worst as I viewed all those negative comments. you just can not imagine how bad it is but it is true.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ria Apartment Genting HighlandsRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BedroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Living AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Dining AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Kitchen AreaRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Hotel ViewRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Suite RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - ExteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - InteriorRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - BathroomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest RoomRia Apartment Genting Highlands - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ria Apartment, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06