or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge

Jl Perigi Raja. Lagoi, Bintan Resorts, Bintan Utara, Kepulauan Riau, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Garden Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Surroundings Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Guest Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Surroundings Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Exterior Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Guest Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Meeting Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior
Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Astrid K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice golf hotel

nice rooms, nice view,nice breakfast
8
i liked it very much. I will stay again in the future and bring my family with me.
Li Y. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel for playing Golf only

Nice food, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7
Quiet place from downtown and good for playing Golf. But if you like staying around beach, this may not be a good choice as it's a bit far from seaside. The transport is not so convenient unless you got own transport or renting bicycle and car. Food is delicious and staff is friendly. Room is clean and silent with very comfortable bed and bathroom.
Tao P. Families with young children China, June 17, 2013
Staffs are very friendly. Ocean view golf course

Golf course is very nice with ocean view and quiet. Staffs are very friendly.
9
Yuchao Z. Couples China, June 2, 2013
Sweet lovely day

Staff performance Good view
7.3
Rudy P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Ok stay

this hotel is very quiet
6.7
We booked this hotel to attend a duathlon on Bintan (before my husband broke his leg and had to pull out). We decided to go ahead and watch the other participants since we had already planned on going. We flew in from Jakarta and it was quite a drive to go from the airport to the Bintan resort area. I was not expecting it to be so separated from the rest of the island. The hotel itself was easy to find and like most hotels in that area, has a golf course. However, there isn't really anything else to do at this hotel, not even a swimming pool. The room was ok, but kind of small and nothing special. We tried the restaurant once but don't recommend it. Staff is nice, but they try to offer excursions for water sports off-site. English of staff is very good.
Guy W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good for golf; for triathlon stay closer to Nirwan

View, quiet, friendly staff
7.3
Sophie S. Families with young children France, May 19, 2013
nice but not kids friendly

nice golf, beautiful view, but no swimming pool
6
Christine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
great time

friendly staff, comfortable room , nice bathroom
7
Seungjoo A. Families with young children South Korea, March 29, 2013
nice staff

food and staff
6.7
I been here for travel with my friend. Staffs are very kind.
Christian A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice Rooms With Good Facilities

Nice view from the eagle room
8.7
The hotel is new, facilities are great, free wifi in the lobby and rooms. The room is well kept, clean and comfortable to stay in. Eagle room is quite spacious and it has a nice view of the golf course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan IslandRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - GardenRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - SurroundingsRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Guest RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Swimming PoolRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - SurroundingsRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - ExteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Guest RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Meeting RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - InteriorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07