or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge

Jl Perigi Raja. Lagoi, Bintan Resorts, Bintan Utara, Kepulauan Riau, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Par Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Birdie Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Eagle Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Albatross Family Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 8 Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 9 Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 10 Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Aerial View of Ocean Course Hole 7 & 8 and 9 Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Lobby Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golfer’s Lounge Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Restaurant Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Spa Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Proshop Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Driving Range Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golf Simulator Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Beach at Ocean Course Hole 10
Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Meeting Room Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golfer with caddy
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Ria Bintan Golf Resort

Beautiful golf course but quite expensive
8
Stay was good, needs a swimming pool and access to the beaches, reason being that you may be hit by wayward golf balls, simple solution is to put up nets.
Tay B. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great Surroundings

Room, surroundings
7
Astrid K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice golf hotel

nice rooms, nice view,nice breakfast
8
i liked it very much. I will stay again in the future and bring my family with me.
Li Y. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel for playing Golf only

Nice food, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7
Quiet place from downtown and good for playing Golf. But if you like staying around beach, this may not be a good choice as it's a bit far from seaside. The transport is not so convenient unless you got own transport or renting bicycle and car. Food is delicious and staff is friendly. Room is clean and silent with very comfortable bed and bathroom.
Tao P. Families with young children China, June 17, 2013
Staffs are very friendly. Ocean view golf course

Golf course is very nice with ocean view and quiet. Staffs are very friendly.
9
Yuchao Z. Couples China, June 2, 2013
Sweet lovely day

Staff performance Good view
7.3
Rudy P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Ok stay

this hotel is very quiet
6.7
We booked this hotel to attend a duathlon on Bintan (before my husband broke his leg and had to pull out). We decided to go ahead and watch the other participants since we had already planned on going. We flew in from Jakarta and it was quite a drive to go from the airport to the Bintan resort area. I was not expecting it to be so separated from the rest of the island. The hotel itself was easy to find and like most hotels in that area, has a golf course. However, there isn't really anything else to do at this hotel, not even a swimming pool. The room was ok, but kind of small and nothing special. We tried the restaurant once but don't recommend it. Staff is nice, but they try to offer excursions for water sports off-site. English of staff is very good.
Guy W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good for golf; for triathlon stay closer to Nirwan

View, quiet, friendly staff
7.3
Sophie S. Families with young children France, May 19, 2013
nice but not kids friendly

nice golf, beautiful view, but no swimming pool
6
Christine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
great time

friendly staff, comfortable room , nice bathroom
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - ClubhouseRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Par RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Birdie RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Eagle RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Albatross Family RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 8Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 9Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Ocean Course Hole 10Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Aerial View of Ocean Course Hole 7 & 8 and 9Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - LobbyRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golfer’s LoungeRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - RestaurantRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - SpaRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - ProshopRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Driving RangeRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golf SimulatorRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Beach at Ocean Course Hole 10Ria Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Meeting RoomRia Bintan Golf Lodge Bintan Island - Golfer with caddy


AS-AGWEB-3A06