or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad A La Belle Etoile

14 Saniat Sabounji, Bab Bouhaja, Sale Medina, Rabat, Morocco 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Patio Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Lounge Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Lounge Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Exterior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Bathroom Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Lounge Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Tetouan Room
Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Fes Suite Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Interior Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Essaouira Room Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - View Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Khenifra Suite Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Marrakech Suite Riad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Sangmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2014
Very nice

Good room good food good friend
9.7
Very nice hotel
Graeme R. Groups New Zealand, October 16, 2013
comfortable, friendly and clean

Moroccan architecture style, friendliness of the proprietor, great views from the roof
8
Great... perfect a lovely stay at this hotel. The hospitality was great
Graeme R. Groups New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Clean comfortable, great staff, good views

Friendly staff, Nice architecture, great views
8
A very pleasant stay, very friendly staff a good breakfast and some interesting views from the roof garden
Graeme R. Groups New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Enjoyable, interesting, friendly staff

Breakfast, Views, Friendly staff
8
A very enjoyable stay in a hotel that was interesting in Moroccan architecture, with good views of the city and great staff
Gillian V. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice riad but not worth the money

Beautifully restored building
6.3
This riad is beautifully restored and worth going for a night as a special treat. The ladies who work there are very friendly. We had a fabulous although again very expensive meal the first night, the second night the meal was pretty mediocre. we were expecting a bit more than chicken couscous and fruit salad. The hotel also advertised free mineral water so we were surprised to be presented with a bill for two bottles of water consumed in our room when we left. It's not that we mind buying our own water but think they should honour their advertising promises. The owner shouted at me loudly in front of other guests when I queried this. Totally unnecessary and embarrassing. On the third night we were told we had to move rooms. dmittedly it was an upgrade but we didn5 want to change. Sale itself is a complete dump and there is little other choice for eating unless you go to Rabat for the evening.
Su C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2013
CLOSE TO SALE MADINAN, EASY TO REACH HASSAN PORT

COMFORT , SERVICE WELL. MANAGER IS VERY KIND
9.3
COMFORTABLE , CONVIENT AND CLOSE TO THE TRAM STATION
Muhammad H. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Small Rooms and Smelly Toilet

Nice Service, good breakfast, kind host
6
It was an OK experience. Dont pay more than £30 -35 its not worth more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Terrace is good.
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
lovely riad, lovely couple who run it!

the wife cooks a brilliant tagine dish and the views from the rooftop room.
7.3
I loved this place - the first riad i stayed in in Morocco. And i would definitely stay there again. The couple who run it are very pleasant, breakfast was good, so was dinner. It was much nicer to stay in Sale than in Rabat and this Riad is an example why. We had the room on the roof and we had the whole place to ourselves. the view across the town is fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: DO not eat out. Get the wife to cook you a mean...you won't regret it.
Ann C. Groups Sweden, August 5, 2012
Very nice rooms, good service

The rooms
7.7
The rooms were really nice, I loved the high ceilings and the details. The service was good, they were very pleasant. The breakfast was nice as well. The only negative part is that you can't lock your rooms, but it wasn't really a problem for us either. We felt safe there.
Mustapha M. Couples Jordan, July 2, 2012
nice but no more

the honnesty
8.7
The riad was good, clean and safe. the staff was very helpful and hospitality at high level. the honnesty of the owner in showing you all the best without any back mind or profits. Rabat was simple city for 1 day enough to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad A La Belle Etoile RabatRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - PatioRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - LoungeRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - LoungeRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel ExteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - BathroomRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Terrace LoungeRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Tetouan RoomRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Fes SuiteRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel InteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Essaouira RoomRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - ViewRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Khenifra SuiteRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Marrakech SuiteRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Hotel ExteriorRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - TerraceRiad A La Belle Etoile Rabat - Rabat Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07