or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Amira Victoria Hotel

12, Derb El Baroud, Hart Soura Bab Kechich Marrakech Medina, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant
Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Spa Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Spa Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Spa Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Nugent A. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Think again!

Decor,
5.3
Our stay was very disappointing. The Riad is beautiful, however the location and hospitality leave a lot to be desired. Absolutely no welcome or information about the facilities given. No English spoken by any of the staff. An extremely grumpy. Doorman who seems to have a problem with people coming back after 7pm. A little challenging to even get them to answer the doorbell, which is disconcerting when you have people hassling you on the street. We arrived via the train station and none of the taxi drivers had any idea where the hotel was located. Navigating the labyrinth of streets in the Medina is tricky day or night and the distance from the square makes it more difficult for anyone wanting to soak up the atmosphere at night. My advise, stay closer to the square and venture out to further partsin daylight hours, not stumble through deserted souks late at night.
Peder Y. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2014
Not good at all. See below.

Looks nice.
5
I arrived around 3pm and was sentenced to wait at a table until further ado. Nothing happened. then I tried to talk to the staff multiple times, but none spoke English, French or Spanish (only Berber). After over an hour of waiting, they sent us to another hotel next door. Nobody explained what was going on. This hotel was beutiful, but none of the doors had locks! In a city famed for petty theft, they really expected us to leave our stuff unattended? We addressed this with the manager, and he just shrugged and told us we could leave if we wanted to. In addition to this the internet was a crappy ADSL line with 0.1Mbps upload speed, and it was only available directly in front of the office. I would NOT reccommend this hotel!
Kamal B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Very comfortable & very high standards of hygiene

Friendly, handy and knowledgeable staff. Hygiene and cleanliness. Comfortable rooms.
9
A pleasant and enjoyable experience, even if finding the hotel on arrival wasn't easy. Staff were willing to go well beyond the call of duty to help. The manager (Hacen) is knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. A wonderful stay! Would recommend it unreservedly.
Julie T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Very peaceful, clean and relaxing Riad

The breakfast was great. Staff were lovely. Our room was huge and comfortable but occassionaly we'd get the smell of sewage come through the bathroom window. The Riad is a bit hard to find but once yo
8
Emese S. Business travelers Hungary, April 5, 2013
Stunning interiors-superb hospitality

interior decor, food, the sound of horse shoes clapping by
9.7
We arrived past midnight by car, the owner came to pick us up at the highway, helped our bags upstairs and we did not even have to bother with paperwork at such a late hour. The suite was magnificent. The breakfast is very average continental, for with which they make up for with 5 course traditional, delicious meals. Although far from city center, cab only cost us about 5 dollars all the way from the beach, so don't let location hold you back. A horse drawn carriage goes by few times a day, combine that sound with the stunning decor, and you are transported back into a different time. Very romantic, highly recommend for honeymooners.
Jorge V. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
of the 3 nights 2 of them I arrive late evening

very attractive rate, clean, nice staff, very morroccan decoration e
9
We arrive late in the evening and my wife was afraid to walk with our lauggege very far in very dark narrow=small streets with bad ilumination with cold weather because the Hotel had no direct to taxis
Jorge V. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Nice Riat, nice attention, attractive rate

very attractive rate, clean, nice staff, very morroccan decoration e
9
My wife was very affraid when we arrive to Marrakech because when the taxi couldnt park infront of the Riat late in the evening she was very mad.... It was very cold, very late in evenig, aWe had to walk with our bagage 5 minutes with very dark, narrow and dirty streets to check in. After that we return knowing this situation
Hayley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
nice large room, but let down by rude staff member

breakfast, large room, roof terrace
5.3
This is a really nice hotel with large clean rooms, nice breakfast and a lovely roof terrace. Unfortunately our visit was ruined by a very rude (male) staff member - even our tour guide who picked us up and was greeted by him said he was crazy and rude!! Also this hotel is very hard to find and therefore I would not recommend females walking back at night as we experienced a lot of unpleasant hassle! No english was spoken by the staff, just poor French.
Jorge V. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
The riat is nice but the location is not attractiv

very attractive rate, clean, nice staff, very good sevice, nice free internet and compurer access
7.7
The taxi drop us far from the Riat. It was late evening , very dark. Sunday night and we depart for a Dessert Tour returning wednesday night. When we arrive to the Riat our reservation was transfer to another Riat
Hayley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Lovely hotel, but really hard to find!

Large room, nice rooftop terrace, clean.
6
The hotel itself is lovely, but unfortunately my stay was ruined by a horrible staff member! He was extremely rude for no apparent reason!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BuffetRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Amira Victoria Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01