Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Dar Saba

Sidi Bou Amar Street 278, Quartier Laarouss, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
16 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Samuel A. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 20, 2015
Lovely and uncomplicated stay

Staff, Food, Loaction
9.3
I arrived late and had a warm welcome. My stay was just a short one (1 night) and everything went well. Also everyone behaved silent so that there was no noises. I gladly recommend this Riad.
Report this review
Duncan H. Couples Canada, October 18, 2015
Nice Riad in town

Location, staff, price
8
Pleasant stay not too far from the main square. It is on a dark side street and hard to find at night so not great for single female travelers. The staff is very friendly and the roof terrace is very nice. Walls are paper thin and the locks are just a small padlock. They were happy to help arrange tours and when I had problems taking cash out at the cash machine they were able to charge through at the hotel and give me cash which was very helpful.
Report this review
Bridget H. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Great value but lacks atmosphere

Location, value, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed one night at Riad dar Saba, and it was quite adequate for what we wanted - cheap, clean, well located Riad. The staff were helpful enough but the shower only had cold water and we had to ask for fresh towels in the bathroom.
Report this review
Ana M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Cozy, comfy

The Riad is very near the souks, it is very cozy and confortable.
7.7
Great, will stay there again.
Report this review
Sasan I. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
It was small hotel but staff was freindly

breakfast was lovely,friendly staff,near to big sqare
8.7
it was lovely time in riad dar saba
Report this review
Shady H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 20, 2013
Bad Location

Nothing actually
4.3
Well the location was shabby, taxi couldn't get in. Could be much better
Report this review
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 28, 2013
thanks for gps i could find easily the hotel.

attentive staff and very quiet. also the hot shower.
6.7
Only a short stay.From evening til early morning. Shower was good and hot.
Report this review
Oscar M. Couples Spain, January 13, 2015
muy buen riad

decoracion, limpieza, tranquilidad
8.7
muy buena y muy buen trato
Report this review
Beatriz C. Couples Spain, November 12, 2014
un riad con encanto

el riad en si que esta estupendo el personal
9.7
Muy bueno
Report this review
Iagoba J. Groups Spain, August 12, 2013
Riad económico, cerca de zoco y estación de autobu

Limpieza, Buen trato, Buen desayuno
9
Riad económico, y bien localizado para no quisquillosos. La falta de aire acondicionado se suple con ventiladores.
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews
Riad Dar Saba MarrakechRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - InteriorRiad Dar Saba Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01