Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Hidden Hotel

117, derb Jamaa, Derb Dabachi, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Room 2’s sitting area Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Terrace Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Exterior
Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Garden Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Interior Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Lobby
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sooraiya C. Couples Mauritius, July 3, 2013
Amazing Stay!

Romantic Setting/ Welcoming Staff/in the Middle of the tourist attraction!
9.7
Amazing Stay and an amazing host. Lovely staff. They upgraded us when we reached. Helpful and cheerful. Small and sweet.
Ash W. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Decent hotel in medina, centrally located

Location, atmosphere, friendly staff
8.3
Centrally located, just five minutes walk from the square. Nice staff, helpful with warm smile. There's a lovely kitten in the garden. Room is clean and well decorated. Remember to request pick up service in advance.
Ann Z. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
perfect location in the centre of the souks

exquisite room overlooking the courtyard
10
a lovely place to stay with a very intimate feel to it and a friendly english speaking owner who was very helpful and catered to our needs.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2012
loveiy htl nice people and friendly.

traditional ,you smel the history.
8.7
you need some help to get there . It is hedden . But very nice . reasnable price . good breakfast.clean room .helpfull staff.
Roberts D. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
We are returning for another night in a few days

Great service, good location
7.7
Easy to find, although a little hidden away. Quiet. Friendly owner
Sno B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Good location but room not up to standard.

Location in medina good & rooftop garden area lovely for breakfast.
5.3
Our room was damp and musty and bathroom had lots of mould. Staff were helpful but spoke little English.
Jaree K. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Homely hotel and peaceful place

It is very quiet and peaceful in side the hotel after walking through a noisy place.
7.3
I feel very safe inside the hotel after walking through noisy and crazy medina. The atmosphere made me feel like home. I like the open courtyard of the hotel and the friendliness of the hotel owner -salma. She gave me clear direction of how to explore Marakech. The hotel is hidden in the small ally as indicated by name. I had to walk past the medina and local offering for help with initially saying that no money and no gift, at the end they ask for high in return. If you want to stay at this hotel you have to ask for transportation organized by the hotel ortherwise you will end up with high payment. If t he hotel provided more choices of breakfast such as fruit or vegetable would be perfect. So far, I like the ambient and Morocco style.
Maharani P. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Superb location!

Nice decoration, quiet, and beautiful room!
9.7
We were lucky to get the room as it was booked through agoda quite last minute. The riad hidden, just like the name, is hidden in the crowded of medina, very close by and simply walking distance from place jamaa el-fnaa, where you can find good restaurants, good food and some cafes to have a cup of mint tea. Walking distance to many attractions inside the medina, souks, mosques, other good restaurants, and cafes, museums, etc. For first timer like us, i think it is good to stay inside the medina. The room is well-decorated. i must say, beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean and nice. breakfast was good, available on the rooftop. The orange juice were fresh every morning along with the bread. Window of the room is facing inside the riad. Very bright and beautiful.
Jose A. Couples Argentina, June 1, 2012
great Riad,great service

Clean, friendly,well ubicated
10
Great Riad,near the plaza,very friendly,specially Zalma and Mohamed,great breakfast,good price,completely safe,good wi fi too ,what else can you ask?
Jason W. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
great riad

nice escape from the chaos of marrakech
9
this was our first experience in a moroccan riad and we had a great time. the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. the room was huge, had lots of hot water and was only a short walk to djemaa el fna. very nice breakfast too. negative - the description of the room was not accurate. the delux suite only had a double bed and not a double and single and no kitchenette and no fireplace as stated on the website.
Hotel Feature Tip: check with the hotel to ensure the description of the room is accurate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Room 2’s sitting area Riad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - TerraceRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - LobbyRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - LobbyRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - LobbyRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - GardenRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Hidden Hotel Marrakech - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05