or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad la Perle de Marrakech

Derb Ihihane 6, Sidi ben Slimane, Bab Taghzout, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest Room Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest Room Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest Room Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Bathroom Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest Room Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest Room Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Restaurant Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Interior Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Restaurant Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Swimming pool Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Terrace
Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Lounge Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Bathroom
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Guillaume B. Solo travelers France, November 5, 2011
Very nice family-held Riad

Warm welcome - traditional and tasty decoration - quiet building
9
this small riad in the historic neighborhood of slidi ben slimane is perfectly located for walks and visits around the medina. the riad and the rooms are decorated in a traditional and tasty moroccan manner, and provide a quiet and nice place to rest after the hustle of the medina. the owners are very friendly and helpful.
Toby B. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Hotel standard with a family feel

Homely, sociable, calm, flexible, good value
8
we spent a week at this riad and had a lovely time. as soon as you step out of the wooden door you’re in the northern part of the old medina with its narrow alleys and lively main roads. this part of town seems less touristy and you feel like you’re experiencing authentic marrakech. it’s not easy to find your way around as there are no road signs and there’s no direct access to the riad for cabs. we (well my better half to be honest) tried to remember landmarks, mosques, graffiti etc to orientate ourselves by. the riad itself is run by the very kind and sociable souila. she’s very happy to help out and knowledgeable of the area; we really grew fond of her and enjoyed our evening chats. if you speak french it’s an advantage. she’s supported by fatima and they both make a great team and the place is very welcoming, cosy and clean. breakfast is basic but sufficient. we really enjoyed the fact that it had a homely feel to it. noisy at times but then this is marrakech! quite different to any other hotel experience i’ve ever had.
Stephane S. Couples France, October 10, 2013
sejour sympa dans l'ensemble

accueil. disponibilite de la proprietaire. personnel devoue
5.3
Sejoir agréable mais trop de bruit la nuit a cause des prières, car trop près des mosquées. De plus trop éloigné du quartier européen de Gueliz et Hivernage.
Stephane G. Couples France, February 16, 2012
Riad chaleureux et intimiste à 5 minutes des souks

Un accueil chaleureux de chaque instant. Bons conseils de la maitresse de maison.
9.3
le petit riad «la perle de marrakech» constitue un lieu de séjour idéal pour amateurs d’authenticité. lové au cœur de la médina, dans un quartier populaire qui mérite le détour pour son marché permanent et ses figures de petites gens affairées, il permet de vivre immergé en marge du tumulte de marrakech tout en le touchant de très près ( à 5 minutes à pied des souks). confortable et rénové en ayant conservé son cachet, sans être luxueux le lieu élégamment décoré vaut principalement pour la qualité de l’accueil réservé. souila, femme de tempérament, généralement de bon conseil, passionnée par cette activité d’accueil, est toujours prête à engager la discussion avec le voyageur et les visiteurs. les uns et les autres, attirés par l’authentique, partagent souvent la même soif de contacts simples et enrichissants. une adresse à conseiller à ses amis et proches.
Kevin L. Couples France, September 30, 2011
Ryad au calme de la ville

Décoration soignée des chambres
8
après une grosse déception au "djemaa el fna hotel cecil" nous nous sommes posés pour notre séjour à marrakech à la ryad "la perle de marrakech". un peu difficile à trouver aux premiers abords, mais quel soulagement une fois à l'intérieur, au calme du brouhaha de la vieille ville, au frais dans des chambres propres et à la décoration très soignée et très agréables. chaque détails a bien été choisi tant dans la chambre que dans la salle de bain. petit déjeuner copieux (manque de jus de fruits). seul bémol le coût du dîner pour 2...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Les jardins de Majorelle véritable havre de paix de fraicheur et d'éxotisme... Le palais Bahia architecture histoire et ambiance pas chère et au centre de la ville...
Beatrice B. Couples Italy, November 1, 2012
Un autentico scorcio di Marrakech

Tranquillo e pulito
9
Se state cercando un posto piacevole e tranquillo dove dormire avete fatto la scelta giusta! Abbiamo soggiornato in questo delizioso Riad per 3 notti. La proprietaria, un'energica signora molto disponibile, è stata accogliente e cortese. Il Riad è situato all'interno della Medina ma lontano dal caos dei suk e dalla vita frenetica di Marrakech. La camera era pulita e arredata con gusto ma un po' piccola. La cuoca del Riad ci ha deliziato ogni mattina con le sue colazioni marocchine. Unico neo: quasi introvabile!! La sua posizione defilata e l'assenza di indicazioni e insegne rendono difficile la ricerca di questo Riad. Ma troverete sicuramente qualcuno del luogo che per qualche dirahm di mancia si offrirà di accompagnarvi. Buono il rapporto qualità-prezzo. Provare per credere!!
Bert C. Families with young children Belgium, October 25, 2011
Mooie riad, maar ligging niet perfect

Zeer gastvrije familie
5.3
Djemaa el fna is een eindje lopen en restaurants zijn er niet in de buurt. Op een kaart van Marrakech kan je de riad niet aanduiden want de kleine straatjes er naartoe staan niet er niet op. Op straat zie je ook geen vermeldingen naar de riad en zelfs al sta je voor de deur dan zie nog niet dat er een riad is, kortom, moeilijk (terug) te vinden. De salon is ook hun huiskamer/tv kamer, je krijgt het gevoel dat je echt bij een Marokkaanse familie thuis bent. De gastvrouw is ontzettend aardig en spreekt vloeiend Engels en Frans, maar als je wenst centraal te zitten bij souks en restaurantjes, kies je beter voor een andere riad.
Tsutomu T. Couples Japan, November 6, 2012
オーナーのマダムが信頼出来る

日本人並みの信頼が持てる
6.3
ホテル自体はバックパッカー向けと思われるが、なんせホテルのマダムが とても信頼出来る。 旧市街の迷路の中にあるので、タクシーの運転手も近くまでしか到達出来ず 最後は歩きになる。 夜、きちんと明かりもついているので、迷路の中を歩るいても不安はない。 (それなりに経験を積んでいる人は・・・) ツアー等の手配もOK。 マダムの人間性に安心出来るホテルだと思う。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - ENTRANC WITH PATIORiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - BathroomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - RestaurantRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - InteriorRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - RestaurantRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Swimming poolRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - TerraceRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - LoungeRiad la Perle de Marrakech Marrakech - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05