or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Lila

21 Derb Dabachi Derb Mouly Abdelkader, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Terrace Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room
Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Lucile K. Groups France, November 22, 2014
Beautiful Riad with amazing staff!

Staff, location, character
9.3
This Riad is really beautiful, the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. the Riad is a bit difficult to find in back alleys but very near Cafe de France on the main square jemaa el fna. You might need to ask people to guide you there- they might ask you for money though. The staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly. We had dinner there one night and it was delicious! The breakfast is fresh orange juice and bread, butter, honey and jam with something different every morning such as local pancakes or cronuts. We had it served on the terrasse which was great. The staff also recommended a good local spa. Would certainly recommend Riad Lila!
Bertrand E. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Rating

Calm, Clean and friendly staff
6.3
Although It was short but very enjoyable, friendly staff and very quiet, which is good given the area.
Sandra F. Groups Germany, March 8, 2014
The staff and the hotel was very friendly

Very friendly staff (easier to talk in Frech, not that good English), close to the souks of Marrakech and very good (free) internet access
10
We really liked the Riad Lila. Beautiful fiew from the Roof top. It was very Close to the souks of Marrakech. if you want to travel by yourself from the Airport, take the bus. the taxi stops at the same place like the bus, at the Place Jemaa El Fna. you can only reach the Hotel by Walking. we had a great time.
Khalid Y. Families with older children Oman, February 16, 2014
it was un forgetable stay with the great stuff

breakfast, shopping area and the clean of the place
8.3
the stay was good and amaizing, this hotel is very good traditional moroccan hotel style, the only thing is the location is too inside narrow ways. but breakfast and the environment and stuffs made me feel like i m at home., we were 3 adults (family)
Helena N. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2014
Good weekend

A different and exiting experience
10
Fantastic and slightly cold. I hate it when you force me to write more than I have time for. I would like to recommend Lila.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Excellent service, architecture and room design

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast and very helpful staff
9.3
Excellent service, architecture and room design with comfortable bed, nice breakfast and very helpful staff
Nick B. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
It was very pleasant and very comfortable

Fantastic service from staff; great location right in the souk; very VERY quiet
8.3
It was a great stay, the staff was extremely accommodating (even did our laundry at no charge), made excellent mint tea - but the breakfast was very rudimentary, always the same 4 pieces of bread, glass of juice, and 2 fruits.
Tomomi G. Couples Japan, December 22, 2012
very nice condition

staff is very kind
9.7
the riad was really good condition also the staff was very kind and generous. the wi-fi was working at the room and the room was clean as well.
Restaurant Tip: It was very close to the Jamaa el Funa and very quiet location.
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Not too close to the market, quiet
7.3
Hotel was quite a distance from the road. Hence had to drag luggage from road to hotel. Fortunately hotel had porters to assist. Advise to call earlier to request for assistance. Hotel was away from the market which was good as it was quiet. Rooms were nice and staff was helpful.
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

location, value for money
6.3
hotel was quite a distance from the road. hence had to drag luggage from road to hotel. fortunately hotel had porters to assist. advise to call earlier to request for assistance. hotel was away from the market which was good as it was quiet. rooms were nice and staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - SpaRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming poolRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel ExteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Rubis RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Lila Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Lila Marrakech - JacuzziRiad Lila Marrakech - JacuzziRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07