Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Lila

21 Derb Dabachi Derb Mouly Abdelkader, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Terrace Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room
Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Hassan B. Groups Morocco, August 22, 2015
Tricked 騙された

Food
3.7
予約した部屋と違うホテルに移動させられた。ひどい。騙されたという感じ。予約した部屋の方が快適。 They take us to onother hotel which we do not reserve. We feel that we deceived. Of the rooms that we reserved are better than ones which they gave us.
Report this review
Evangelia K. Couples Greece, June 24, 2015
Great value for price!

Massive Bed, Clean, Great Hostess
9
I really liked the place. The room was good size with the biggest double bed I have ever seen. The lady that runs the place was really friendly and willing to help us with everything. Totally recommend it!
Report this review
Emma J. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Australian Traveller

Our stay at the Riad was excellent. We arrived extremely late (3am) and the staff were extremely nice and welcoming. Breakfast was served as soon as we were up in the morning. Very comfortable.
9.3
Our stay at the Riad was excellent. We arrived extremely late (3am) and the staff were very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was served as soon as we were up in the morning. The room had a king sized bed and enough space to move around. I'd definitely recommend this Riad. I would also recommend booking the airport transfer with them as the Riad is difficult to locate the first time, if you are unfamiliar with the area (as with all of the Riads in the Medina area). Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and there was an amazing view of the sunset from the rooftop.
Report this review
Adrianus L. Couples Netherlands, May 21, 2015
Friendly hotel, excellent atmosphere

Atmosphere, friendly staf building
8
Good staff, good french, little bit english very helpfull, lot is possible. Riad is little bit far in alley from a main street of souk. Inside is excellent and very nice.
Report this review
Sheena K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
convenient hotel

great location within short distance to the medina, great value for money and comfortable stay with friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Diana H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Bad start but made up for it

Location, rooms size and price
9
It didn't start well with some confusion and me having to stay at a nearby riad which had much more inferior rooms but better breakfast for some reason for the first night. The staff made up for it though by taking me to the airport when I left. They also looked after me well when I had food poisoning on the last day and basically curled up on their sofa for the whole day until it was time to go to the airport. Will stay there again definitely.
Report this review
Helen P. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2015
Very Lovely Riad

the staff was very helpful, the Riad was beautiful, the location was close to the square
9.7
i highly recommend this Riad. It is perfectly located near the square but down enough alley to get the medina experience. The room was perfect size, clean and had a large bathroom. Breakfast was individually served by the friendly staff.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Cute, Authentic, Central Riad

Location, Staff, Cleanliness of Room
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. As seasoned travelers, we thought it was a perfect stay for us. They renewed our towels daily and cleaned our room daily. The breakfast was pretty basic but the staff was very helpful and kind. Though the location is ideal (and it's on a quiet street within the Medina) it was incredibly hard to find. Locals were willing to help us but they were also wanting a tip for their help. This is one of two Riads with almost the same exact name so we found the other one first. One staff member spoke enough English to help us but the other staff members spoke French and Arabic. The Riad suggested a fabulous place to get a Moroccan bath (which I highly recommend)! We really enjoyed our stay here!
Report this review
Lucile K. Groups France, November 22, 2014
Beautiful Riad with amazing staff!

Staff, location, character
9.3
This Riad is really beautiful, the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. the Riad is a bit difficult to find in back alleys but very near Cafe de France on the main square jemaa el fna. You might need to ask people to guide you there- they might ask you for money though. The staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly. We had dinner there one night and it was delicious! The breakfast is fresh orange juice and bread, butter, honey and jam with something different every morning such as local pancakes or cronuts. We had it served on the terrasse which was great. The staff also recommended a good local spa. Would certainly recommend Riad Lila!
Report this review
Bertrand E. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Rating

Calm, Clean and friendly staff
6.3
Although It was short but very enjoyable, friendly staff and very quiet, which is good given the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - Double RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Twin RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - BathroomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - SpaRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming poolRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel ExteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Rubis RoomRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - LoungeRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Lila Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Lila Marrakech - JacuzziRiad Lila Marrakech - JacuzziRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Lila Marrakech - TerraceRiad Lila Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Lila Marrakech - salonRiad Lila Marrakech - patioRiad Lila Marrakech - patioRiad Lila Marrakech - salonRiad Lila Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Lila Marrakech - PatioRiad Lila Marrakech - lustreRiad Lila Marrakech - patio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01