or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Lila

21 Derb Dabachi Derb Mouly Abdelkader, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Patio Riad Lila Marrakech - Terrace Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room
Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Double Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Twin Room Riad Lila Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge Riad Lila Marrakech - Lounge
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Diana H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Bad start but made up for it

Location, rooms size and price
9
It didn't start well with some confusion and me having to stay at a nearby riad which had much more inferior rooms but better breakfast for some reason for the first night. The staff made up for it though by taking me to the airport when I left. They also looked after me well when I had food poisoning on the last day and basically curled up on their sofa for the whole day until it was time to go to the airport. Will stay there again definitely.
Helen P. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2015
Very Lovely Riad

the staff was very helpful, the Riad was beautiful, the location was close to the square
9.7
i highly recommend this Riad. It is perfectly located near the square but down enough alley to get the medina experience. The room was perfect size, clean and had a large bathroom. Breakfast was individually served by the friendly staff.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Cute, Authentic, Central Riad

Location, Staff, Cleanliness of Room
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. As seasoned travelers, we thought it was a perfect stay for us. They renewed our towels daily and cleaned our room daily. The breakfast was pretty basic but the staff was very helpful and kind. Though the location is ideal (and it's on a quiet street within the Medina) it was incredibly hard to find. Locals were willing to help us but they were also wanting a tip for their help. This is one of two Riads with almost the same exact name so we found the other one first. One staff member spoke enough English to help us but the other staff members spoke French and Arabic. The Riad suggested a fabulous place to get a Moroccan bath (which I highly recommend)! We really enjoyed our stay here!
Lucile K. Groups France, November 22, 2014
Beautiful Riad with amazing staff!

Staff, location, character
9.3
This Riad is really beautiful, the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. the Riad is a bit difficult to find in back alleys but very near Cafe de France on the main square jemaa el fna. You might need to ask people to guide you there- they might ask you for money though. The staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly. We had dinner there one night and it was delicious! The breakfast is fresh orange juice and bread, butter, honey and jam with something different every morning such as local pancakes or cronuts. We had it served on the terrasse which was great. The staff also recommended a good local spa. Would certainly recommend Riad Lila!
Bertrand E. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Rating

Calm, Clean and friendly staff
6.3
Although It was short but very enjoyable, friendly staff and very quiet, which is good given the area.
Sandra F. Groups Germany, March 8, 2014
The staff and the hotel was very friendly

Very friendly staff (easier to talk in Frech, not that good English), close to the souks of Marrakech and very good (free) internet access
10
We really liked the Riad Lila. Beautiful fiew from the Roof top. It was very Close to the souks of Marrakech. if you want to travel by yourself from the Airport, take the bus. the taxi stops at the same place like the bus, at the Place Jemaa El Fna. you can only reach the Hotel by Walking. we had a great time.
Khalid Y. Families with older children Oman, February 16, 2014
it was un forgetable stay with the great stuff

breakfast, shopping area and the clean of the place
8.3
the stay was good and amaizing, this hotel is very good traditional moroccan hotel style, the only thing is the location is too inside narrow ways. but breakfast and the environment and stuffs made me feel like i m at home., we were 3 adults (family)
Helena N. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2014
Good weekend

A different and exiting experience
10
Fantastic and slightly cold. I hate it when you force me to write more than I have time for. I would like to recommend Lila.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Excellent service, architecture and room design

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast and very helpful staff
9.3
Excellent service, architecture and room design with comfortable bed, nice breakfast and very helpful staff
Nick B. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
It was very pleasant and very comfortable

Fantastic service from staff; great location right in the souk; very VERY quiet
8.3
It was a great stay, the staff was extremely accommodating (even did our laundry at no charge), made excellent mint tea - but the breakfast was very rudimentary, always the same 4 pieces of bread, glass of juice, and 2 fruits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03