arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 39 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 bander A.
Saudi Arabia
February 17, 2015
Amazing place
Decorations, staff, location.
We used to travel a lot and always staying at five stars hotel, this was our first time to stay at Riad it was really an amazing idea that we recommend for everyone who seek for quite. Moreover, the warm hospitality in this Riad is outstanding you feel home. Honestly, it was best place we stayed at ever.

8 blake W.
United States
December 22, 2014
Amazing place, marrakech is expensive for morocco.
feel, staff, quiet.
wonderful, wish I could have stayed longer. Probably best to book without a third party consolidator as I am sure it adds to price, but finding the place is something of an adventure to say the least, good luck! :)

9.3 Frederick N.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2014
Excellent choice
staff, ambience, location

8.7 Denise G.
Australia
June 04, 2014
This is a great Riad.
Abdul, location and surrounding restaurants
My only piece of advice is to make sure you get a transfer from the airport to the Riad. The Old Town is like a maze with no street signs. You will never find it. Once found, memorise where it is so you can find your way back at the end of a day.

9 Raimondo P.
Italy
May 07, 2014
Splendid romance hotel in the heart of the city
hotel style, central location, attentive staff
We have been kindly welcomed with a typical mint tea prior to receive all the relevant information about the city. All the advises were more than accurate which made our stay extremely pleasant. The room we stayed in was as good as expected, gorgeous in one word! Worth to mention that the staff prepared a breakfast especially for us as we had an early flight. And last but not least, the hotel is well located in the center of the intricate city... so make sure you know how to return. I can only recommend this riad.

9 Russell B.
Australia
January 30, 2014
stunningly beautiful
Staff, beautiful decor, comfortable rooms
Our stay was great. The staff made it all the better. They were extremely helpful and courteous. The rooms were decorated beautifully and the architecture was awe inspiring.

6.3 Knut A.
Norway
January 05, 2014
Special...
People who are working there

9.3 Emily O.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
unique and nice hotel
friendly, attentive staff and location.

8 MARIONE P.
France
January 04, 2014
Great
Beautiful, quiet, kind personal
I recommend this riad for the beautiful design in arabic style, quiet but very close to souks, very cute personal and great breakfast

3.3 Per T.
Denmark
December 28, 2013
A very noisy place with poor service
BIg rooms and central location,
If you like to stay in a place, where nobody cares about noice, the rooms have no doors to the toilet and shower, lack of hot water, the Wifi is not stable and very slow, food is very simple, the guide provided hardly understands English, and you are ok with waiting 30 minutes to have your breakfast served - well then choose Riad Lorsya for your stay. We stayed in Lorsya for 5 days, and we can not recommend the place to any one. Simply to expensive for a simple bed and breakfast place.