arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Meghan C.
United States
August 23, 2015
Local experience with safe and kind staff!
Always available to help at all hours of day. Stayed awake to make sure we got home. Met us in the square at 3AM to make sure we walked home safe. Best place for female travelers
It was amazing. Mustafa and Abduhl were extremely accommodating and kind. Mustafa would meet us in the square late at night to make sure we walked home safely. He was very helpful and kind. Abdul was also amazing he helped us book dinner and hAmmam and walked us to and from so we didn't get lost. Everyone was so kind. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great. There was always someone to help us.

bander A.
Saudi Arabia
February 17, 2015
Amazing place
Decorations, staff, location.
We used to travel a lot and always staying at five stars hotel, this was our first time to stay at Riad it was really an amazing idea that we recommend for everyone who seek for quite. Moreover, the warm hospitality in this Riad is outstanding you feel home. Honestly, it was best place we stayed at ever.

blake W.
United States
December 22, 2014
Amazing place, marrakech is expensive for morocco.
feel, staff, quiet.
wonderful, wish I could have stayed longer. Probably best to book without a third party consolidator as I am sure it adds to price, but finding the place is something of an adventure to say the least, good luck! :)

Frederick N.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2014
Excellent choice
staff, ambience, location

Denise G.
Australia
June 04, 2014
This is a great Riad.
Abdul, location and surrounding restaurants
My only piece of advice is to make sure you get a transfer from the airport to the Riad. The Old Town is like a maze with no street signs. You will never find it. Once found, memorise where it is so you can find your way back at the end of a day.

Raimondo P.
Italy
May 07, 2014
Splendid romance hotel in the heart of the city
hotel style, central location, attentive staff
We have been kindly welcomed with a typical mint tea prior to receive all the relevant information about the city. All the advises were more than accurate which made our stay extremely pleasant. The room we stayed in was as good as expected, gorgeous in one word! Worth to mention that the staff prepared a breakfast especially for us as we had an early flight. And last but not least, the hotel is well located in the center of the intricate city... so make sure you know how to return. I can only recommend this riad.

Russell B.
Australia
January 30, 2014
stunningly beautiful
Staff, beautiful decor, comfortable rooms
Our stay was great. The staff made it all the better. They were extremely helpful and courteous. The rooms were decorated beautifully and the architecture was awe inspiring.

Knut A.
Norway
January 05, 2014
Special...
People who are working there

Emily O.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
unique and nice hotel
friendly, attentive staff and location.

MARIONE P.
France
January 04, 2014
Great
Beautiful, quiet, kind personal
I recommend this riad for the beautiful design in arabic style, quiet but very close to souks, very cute personal and great breakfast