or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Viva

107 Derb Mbarek, Sidi Mimoun,, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Viva Marrakech - Narcisse Room Riad Viva Marrakech - Orchidee Suite Riad Viva Marrakech - Orchidee Suite Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Viva Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Viva Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Viva Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Viva Marrakech - Bathroom Riad Viva Marrakech - Terrace Riad Viva Marrakech - Terrace Riad Viva Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Viva Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Viva Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Viva Marrakech - Kitchen Riad Viva Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Viva Marrakech - Restaurant
Riad Viva Marrakech - Swimming Pool Riad Viva Marrakech - Swimming pool Riad Viva Marrakech - Lounge Riad Viva Marrakech - Lounge Riad Viva Marrakech - Lounge Riad Viva Marrakech - Patio Riad Viva Marrakech - Reception Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Viva Marrakech - Hotel Interior
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Karin J. Groups Austria, October 21, 2013
clean and very beautyfull rooms,small but good spa

design, large room, central location
8
very friendy woman at the beginning, but one room from our graup was douple booked, so 2 persons had to go to another riad near. one man was extremly unfriendly. even we booked in april or may and nobody told us before!!!-not very professional
Dane J. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Hot, comfortable, good location

Location, food, staff
8
Great place, highly recommend!
Raffaella C. Couples Italy, July 6, 2013
Below expectations

Some nice people managing the services
4.7
Not suggested Reaching it is a nightmare, in Marrackech you can find more luxury places at a cheaper price
Alicen L. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
Beautiful riad with incredible staff

The staff were fabulous, They would always go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and the terrace gorgeous
10
Our stay at riad viva was amazin, especially due to the impeccable customer service. As two single girls traveling we were a little apprehensive, however staff were always on hand to escort us places or make recommendations. I could not recommend this riad enough! 10/10 stay, we look forward to returning
Lauren S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel. Seems like an Oasis.

The hotel was gorgeous, the staff incredible and the rooftop was great.
9.3
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
What a truely amazing Riad

The staff were very helpful and friendly, fantastic location, very clean.
10
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Great Relaxing Riad in the Madness of Marrakech

Attentive service, classy riad, Quiet central location
8.7
Can't fault this place. We tried this and 1 other and Riad Viva wiped the floor with the opposition. Great service, classy surroundings. It's as quiet as you're likely to find in the Medina which all lead to it a feeling of relaxation. everything was taken care of, including 1 free airport transfer. Very comfortable and happy stay. If I go back to Marrakech, Riad Viva would be my first choice! For the money, I don't think it can be beaten.
Razak R. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Excellent riad with fantastic decoration

Very well decoration, excellent service and comfy
9
We had a great stay in RIad VIVA and the reception and his colleague were very kind to use. They have a great heart and respecful. Hotel decoration is really first class and cosy.
Morgan C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 23, 2013
Nice riad - shame about the place!

Quietly positioned riad down the end of a long narrow laneway, beautifully decorated, courteous staff (particularly Aziza and Yusuf)
6
Although checking in to this riad was a pleasant experience and the 6-day stay there gave no cause for complaint - the staff were keen to negate and unpleasant experiences as quickly as possible - the city of Marrakech is an absolute black hole of humanity and I could in no way recommend to anybody ever to visit it.
Travel tip: avoid morocco.
Imogen R. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
great location and relible staff.lovely riad.

very central
9
met ar airport even after delays which was fantastic. beautifully decorated and well run riad. shame we missed a night due to flight delays. warmly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just be aware of ladies on main square Fne that paint henna. The stuff stains big time and they're quick and not overly friendly when you want your hand back..but this was the only trouble on the trip. Enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Viva Marrakech - PatioRiad Viva Marrakech - Narcisse RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Orchidee SuiteRiad Viva Marrakech - Orchidee SuiteRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - TerraceRiad Viva Marrakech - TerraceRiad Viva Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Viva Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Viva Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Viva Marrakech - KitchenRiad Viva Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Viva Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Viva Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Viva Marrakech - Swimming poolRiad Viva Marrakech - LoungeRiad Viva Marrakech - LoungeRiad Viva Marrakech - LoungeRiad Viva Marrakech - PatioRiad Viva Marrakech - ReceptionRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - JacuzziRiad Viva Marrakech - Hotel ExteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - InteriorRiad Viva Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - BathroomRiad Viva Marrakech - Business CenterRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Viva Marrakech - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07